[Resolved]  ICICI — BANK A/C

Attn: chanda kochar head icici bank india

Apology letter dated 27/12/07 regarding sr49488509 recived from mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai keluskar borivli east branch, icici in response of compaint recorded on 10.12.07 first at borivli east

I had called helpline of icici around 90 times till date and visited branch 30 times for getting compensation and apology but they are teasing me and saying u will not get even single rupee from us and neither apology letter

Culprit: mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai branch manager borivli east branch

Mr kiran rane coustomer care manger toll free chennai who is hiding from me from last 2 months to escape me.

Police fir lodged against above branch dated:19/12/07 at 11 pm ist

Severe misbehavoiur with gold-titanuim debit card holder of icici bank, thane west, sb/a/c[protected] and having gold amex card no

Insult of gold account holder mr vishal kewal jain who is having gold saving account, gold debit card and gold credit card account given by icici bank, thane west

Below are few highlighted calls (Name date and time mentioned) of officers) needed to be played to understand why i seek compensation and apology from icici: —

• dhrama rav at 6.05 pm on 27/12/07 — ms george is denying who is bom of borivli branch. He had cut the phone. Mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai had bring security guard at 6.13 pm to leave me out.

• mr ravinder guar today on 27/12/07 at 6.46 pm had failed to transfer to any executive ebven after so many requests

• on 29/12/07 at borivli east branch at 3.30 pm — ms harshsista subadha emp id ni-122580 borivli east branch talked with zahir saikh regarding compensation of one lacks. Ms shraddha branch mgr locked the door and didn’t reply me as she ahd told all wrong information in last meeting

• gahana acharya on 15/12/07 of thane branch told all wrong answers ie
• she told titanium debit /plat debit card not exist at all which is wrong info while while hni a/c require 1 laksh for opening which all is wrong
• on 15/12/07 mr sandeep csm time 5.15 pm talked ragina george emp id no-31550 date-10/12/07 and told all wrong info like
• titanium debit card not exist which is again wrong
• also she told that hni a/c reuiqre 5 lakh which is again wrong
• subodh mohan on 27/12 at 1.20 pm told me to visit branch at 5 pm to take compensation and letter but when i attend borivli east branch mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai did not entertain me and threw me out with security guards
• ratan prabha of andheri at 5 41 pm on 27/12/07 talk with mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai mgr of borivli east, she tried to become ignorant of all issue of compensation and she had failed to transfer line to mr kiran rane mam

Mr sabir saikh at 5 49 pm on 27/12/07 had failed to transfer denied to transfer line to subodh madam/kiran rane and he is ignorant of all issue talked with george and cut phone without my pemission she had cut phone on last ocassion when i visited branch
Mr deep on 14/01/08 at 5 41 pm talked with mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai who told dd is free for gold coustomers and that was again wrong information he cut the phone 3 times and threw me out with security guard, mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai is extremely afraid o f me now since i am 100 times more intelligent than him he had understand totally and accepted on this day. Renuka pujari thane on 27/12/07 at 5 49 pm she had fail to transfer lne to following persons :
Mr sabir saikh, subodh mohan, ratan prabha, kiran rane, and took lot of time almost one hour for this and ms george of borivle east branch bom had denied to accept the call and mr umesh keluskar branch manager of borivli east branch, mumbai had cut phone infron

I am MR. Rajendra Sharma, S/O RadheySham Sharma worked with ICICI Bank as a BBE in a BBG - SSG Department at Jaipur C- Scheme Loaction.
Employee Code:813812
Joining Date:3/07/2007

Plz find below my problems i[censored] don't solve & take this on priority I will take u to the Labour Court.

1.) I inform u that I have Joined on 3rd July but my First month salary credited on another a/c by the mistake of the company & still I don't receive any money.

2.) I have resined from ICICI Bank because of my Mental Harshment. Actually I
was on Medical Leave because of My Major Operation on 23Nov. I already inform about my operation to my SM Mr. Nitin Agarwal. Doctor advise me to take rest of 20 days but my SM forcefully tell to join me on 3rd Dec & start torture me, use abuse word & threat me that I will terminate u. That's why I resign from your company.

3.) I worked from 1/11/2007 to 20/11/2007 but I receive only Rs.4000 & my Salary is 12500 pm.Plz provide me 10 days salary also.

4.) I want my Mediclaim Reimbursement also of Rs 5000/ I have all the proof of Operation.

Plz reply me ASAP & solve my problem otherwise I will take u to the Labour Court.

My S.M. --- Nitin Agarwal Manager Secured, Jaipur C- Scheme jaipur. Mail Id.-- nitin.[protected]@icicibank.com Mo. No.--[protected] Emp-Code[protected]

Rajendra Sharma
[protected], [protected]

Next Page

I had already inform you that my first month salary in ICICI had been transferred in another a/c. My Doj is 3rd July 2007. My Nov. month salary is still due. I haven't receive any response from your side.

I am giving you one week time to you. Otherwise I will take you to the Labour Court & I will appeal to the Human right also with Print Media & Electronic Media . Because I had already resign on 10th Dec but you still haven't give any relieving & haven't accept my resignation. It means I am liable for the Salary upto this month & it also means that I am continuing this job. i m very upset in case i take wrong action with me , than ICICI bank is Responsible in that case.
i send u all my file . pls check it out

Plz take necessary action.

Sir I respect you. You are my ideal person I don't want to do this thin but I don't have any other option. Plz help me ASAP
Rajendra Sharma

In the month of feb, i have applied for platinum pre approved card which was lying in my account number. but when i applied icici executive told me as per your salary structure you would get limit of minimum of rs 1 lakh, but when i got card its not platinum card, its icici american express card which i have not applied for. also when i checked limit of american express card its only thirty thousand. i have marked number of mails to icici bank, but every time custome care executive give different execuses. i am really fed with the service provided by the icici bank. even if i have a icici salary account from last 4 years. Now i am trying to transfer my salary account to some other bank and will not keep any Customer relation with icici bank.

Bhavik

ICICI Lombard — Lacking Transparency

Hi All,

A week ago I registered for Health Advantage Plus Policy with ICICI Lombard. Due to some personal reason I had asked them to cancel it on the very next day. But what they said is they wil deduct 3000 from my credit card as it was through credit card only. My credit card belongs to ICICI only. And they deducted 3000, cost of just saying yes for the policy on phone. While communicating on phone I never been informed about the cancellation carges. Clearly what there lacking is transparency. I am not sure if I can claim the ammount because as of now I haven't signed even single document since it was through credit card. Even I havent received any documents from them. Please guide me if i can take some action on them.

There are so many people who has become the victim of the same issue. Your suggestion will also encourage them to take some action on such a firm.

Thanks in Advanced.

atate bank of india — Erroneously feeding of subject studied at graduation level

I m Sheelu Kumar My Registration id no 8102179 At the time of feeding online sbi clerical job form my eduactional qualification at graduation level is filled as Science inplace of Commerce plz make a necessary correction in my reg id in place of science plz change it as commerce at graduation level. or tell how we have make a correction plzcall me on [protected] or mail me at [protected]@gamil.com
Regrad
Sheelu Kumar

icici titanium card — lie from icici

i received titanium card today, for online booking there was offer like RS 250 off on first purchase. now from customer care it has been told that there is no such offer. this is lie and fraud, i am very unhappy to start with credit card buisness of ICICI
I undersigend sachin N walke presentaly working in Larsen & Toubro ltd before joning in L& T i Have already being account of ICICI, My ccoubt was a saving account for last 1/2 year, but after joning in L&T in month of april i was get converted into a salary saving account, & also i withdrawa salarey of month of may but after next to next month i.e month of june end when i was withdrawing money through ATM, my card showing block, them after talking with custemer care service, i found that my card is ok but, my account get freezed, that i could not able to withraw or deposit the amount . i went to ICICI Matunga branch, but that also i did not got a solution, they have given me a form, & asked me ot fill & attached a documented proof of address, they did not know the excact problem of my, they did not ive me a call even . what is actually the reason of my problem
is my account get freezed, now when it get unfreezed, wheather it get converted into salarey account once again, what i have to do for this, because all my monthaly salarey (balance 9300)in my blocked account

sachin N walke
Co No:[protected]
ICICI Acc NO:[protected]
Branch:Matunga
SBI credit card- I have new SBI city credit card. i never used till now but they chardged 216 Rs. When i contacted call center people the answer was " we have sent SMS to activate insurence" ... i am really confused ...!@##::"O .. My advise is DO NOT opt for SBI credit card..

ICICI Bank — regarding current a/c

i have an current account in ambala cantt icici bank and had deposited 2 cheques worth rs 85000.00 for almost 2 weeks but no clearance has been made by them and on asking them them have no answer to it. moreover i have a prepaid account in which no collection charges are charged regarding clearance of cheques not they have deducted unreasonable collection charges from my account and they say that you can close your a/c if you are not satisfied.

a letter from I.C.I.C.I. Bank — wrong address.

Dear Frind, I have received a number of letters from the bank . i am working, , so i am not at home at day time .pl consider the matter and make delivery at same address. : 704, Kausthubham C.H.S., Gokuldham, film city road, mumbai. 400063. phone [protected]. [ Address is not wrong pl note..]
ICICI Bank is loosing grounds in India because employees including the higher authorities of this bank are most unprofessional. This bank opened the account of M/S Carma Online Pvt. Ltd. in Sep. 2006 and promised the payment gateway for their online shopping portal www.carmaworld.com against the fixed deposit of INR 50, 000.00, and which was given to them vide F.D no.51892123 dated 6th Nov. 2008. After a few months a mail was sent to Carma saying that we have taken off the payment gateway and your account balance (more then 4lac) is on hold for 6 months. After 6 months Carma had to make many calls to the bank’s branches in Janak Puri, New Delhi and Head office in Mumbai including the M.D’s office, Finally, Carma received the money in their account but Fixed Deposit amount of INR 50, 000.00 is still pending with the bank despite innumerable reminders. When ever we call, we get a standardised answer saying that the person vis-à-vis SHEEL SHARMA, who can give the release order of this F.D has left the bank so we can’t do any thing. Mr. K.V Kamath, Instead of coming on T.V, please take care of your good account holders because no bank can survive without good customers.
http://blogs.ibibo.com/icici312/hello-world
sub : fed with mr Arthur picardo ICICI have left message with Taueeq/Ms Vandana but regert their attitude for not calling baclk if someone ie reading this pls call us back at [protected] asap
Rajiv Thapar

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

THIS IS WITH REFERNCE TO THE UDNERSIGNED REQUEST FOR O/D IN 2006 AND CONTCAT DETAILS OF THE BORARD OF DIRECTOR ON 13OCT IT HAS BEEN SINCE LAST 2 MONTH FROM 13 OCT 2008 AND REGERT THAT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIA PLS CAN U EXPLAIN AS TO WHY DO U EXPECT TO HAVE CONFIDENCE WHEN IT HAS BEEN 2 MONTHS AND U HAVE NOT BOTHERED TO REPLY BY EMAIL OR EVEN CALL

PLS DO REVERT BACK THIS IS NOT EXPECTED OF ICICI customer service Dept. Best ofcourse would be a call from your Manager - Customer Services as HIS EMAIL SAID In case you need to reach us, kindly write to us at
> customer.[protected]@icicibank.com.
> Sincerely
> V. Vaidyanathan
> Executive Director
> ICICI Bank Ltd

wHEN WE WROTE YOU ON 13OCT DID ANYONE GO THROUGH THIS EMAIL IF YES THEN WHAT HAPPENED AND IF NO THEN WHAT CORRECTIVE ACTION ARE U GOING TO TAKE

PLS DO REVERT BACK ASAP LOOK FOWARD FOR A FAST & PROMPT REPLY ASAP THANKS

SANDIP SHAW
PROPRIETOR
CAPITAL TOURS & TRAVELS
NEW DELHI
TEL :[protected]

--- On Tue, 12/16/08, sandip shaw <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

> From: sandip shaw <[protected]@yahoo.com>
> Subject: O/d Has been declined as we have applied thrice for Ac No[protected] Capital Tours & travels still remains unanswered by the concerned departments
> To: arthur.[protected]@icicibank.com
> Cc: [protected]@retail.icicibank.com, customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
> Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2008, 12:24 PM
> Dear Sharmila Ma'am/Arthur Sir
>
> O/d Has been declined as we have applied thrice for Ac No
>[protected] Capital Tours & travels this is what I
> had told Ma'am, Shrimla that the huys will come out with
> same reply but she told me over the phone that this time she
> was looking into this
>
> Regret to inform you that fater speaking to Ma'am
> Sharmila on 15Dec at 11am I got acall from MOHIT - videocon
> tower from his mob no [protected] he advised he would get
> back to me after luch on 15dec regarding my O/d and took my
> Ac no[protected] of capital tours & travels at about
> 12 noon.
>
> After that I got another person Mr Rajiv (don't know
> his cell no from videocon tower) and advised Rajiv that Mr
> Mohit was looking after my O/d and gave Rajiv Mohit's
> Cell no. Well I called Mohit at 3pm he said he would revert
> back by late evening when I spoke to him at 6pm on 15th
> evening MOHIT said that on 16Dec by 11am would revert back.
> Since I did hot hear from him till 12 noon I spokt hom only
> to be advise that because my O/D application has been
> declined thrice My O/d cannot be processed
>
> THIS SHOWS THE PROFESSIONAL LEVEL OF ICICI BANK THANK YOU
> FOR YOU SUPPORT MY QUERY OF 13OCT still remains unanswered
> by the concerned departments.
>
> I had advised Ma'am Sharmila about this would happen on
> 12Dec itself and I told her that I can give this in writing
> that nothing is going to be done. hence what you u do is
> upto u but please don't take customers for ride that you
> have done to me.In view of the above if you cannot give me
> your cobntact details of your diretcors pl
>
> --- On Fri, 12/12/08, sandip shaw
> <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
>
> Subject: Ac No[protected] Capital Tours & travels
> still remains unanswered by the concerned departments
> Cc: [protected]@retail.icicibank.com,
> customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
> Date: Friday, December 12, 2008, 7:12 PM
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sharmila Ma'am/Arthur Sir,
>
> Today I did get a call from Ma'am Sharmila, and once
> gain briefed her the events that I had to undergo regret
> that even after writing to u on 11 Dec we are in same
> position on 13Oct
> where you have asked us to have faith on ICICI Bank - How
> do you expect us to have.
>
> As day is over I had Sharmila last eveing at 6:25 to chekc
> email was received and this evening also stating that my
> things have been forawarded to concerned departments. Well
> least we can expect is call or what i wrote on 13 Oct I
> rewrite the same Please do acknowledge the receipt of email
> ASAP
>
> Thanking you, With regards
>
> Sandip Shaw
> Capital Tours & travels
>
> --- On Thu, 12/11/08, sandip shaw
>
> Subject: urgent pls call me back as discussed with sharmila
> pls find details of our query & Pls send us contact
> email and mob of Mr. V.Vaidyanathan, MR KAMNATH and Ms
> Kochar asap
> Cc: [protected]@retail.icicibank.com,
> customer.[protected]@icicibank.com, deepak.[protected]@icicibank.com,
> raghuneet.[protected]@icicibank.com, shalini.[protected]@icicibank.com
> Date: Thursday, December 11, 2008, 6:23 PM
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sharmila Ma'am/Arthur Sir
>
> This is to write with grievence to the torture made by
> ICICI defence colony Branch In DELHI wHEN YOU WERE ASKING
> CUSTOMER TO HAVE FAITH IN OcT 2008 i HAD SENT AN EMAIL ON
> 13OcT BUT REGRET TILL date no one ever replied CAN I ASK WHY
> ??
> Please go through contents and let me tel you if someone
> else would have been in my place he would sued ICICI and
> made all claims and I have not done anything BUT EXPECT
> CERTAIN THING IF YOU CAN REINSTATE AND WITHOUT ANY HURDLES
> EVERYONE MADE FALSE PROMISES AND NO ONE HAD COURAGE TO FACE
> THE TRUTH.
>
> TODAY ECONOMIC CLIMATE - MELTDOWN, 0% TRAVEL AGENT COMM,
> TERROSIT ATTACK, CANCELATIONS OF BOOKINGS, IRRESPECTIVE WE
> HAVE SURVIVED 2YR
> FROM 2006 dEC TO dEC 2008
>
> BROADLY COVER THESE POINTS BESIDES THE UNDEMENTIONED OD
> REQUEST
> 1. PLS REINSTATE OD FACILITY ASAP - as made commitments in
> 2004 as ICICI DID
> 2. REDUCE THE 2% MERCHANT CHARGES ALL TALKS NO ONE DOES IT
> 3.RAGHUNEET KAPUR REDUCED ALL CHARGES (DETALS STATED BELOW)
> Query ID : SR31841792
> Saturday, July 21, 2007 7:01 AM
>
>
>
> From:
>
> "CORPORATECARE"
> <[protected]@icicibank.com>View contact details
>
>
>
> To:
> [protected]@yahoo.com
>
>
>
> Dear Sir/Madam,
> Thank you for contacting Corporate Care at ICICI Bank.
> Your query has been registered with SR31841792. We will
> reply to you within 2 Working Days
> Kindly quote this Query ID SR31841792 for future
> communication on the same.
>
>
> Details of the Query you have submitted are:
>
> Company Name: CAPITAL TOURS & TRAVELS
> Query Description: Subject: uRGENT pLS CALL ME BACK Query
> ID : SR31459803 Dear Nimi /Cutomer Care From June till Dec
> 2006 we had overdraft facility of 6 lacs from ICICI BANK at
> Defence Colony Branch we were going OD for quite a few
> months and even in those months you have charged Pgysical
> statements and last year both Shailini Ma'am, ICICI
> Defence Colony BRANCH MANAGER and Mr Raghuneet Kapur
> Relationship Manager Had reversed Rs 1500 to Rs 2000 as Nimi
> from Customer Had spoken to one of them when I had given
> them their Mobile Nos . Now by reversing Rs 300 @25*12 =300
> in not much of help REQUEST YOU TO ATLEAST REVERSE rS 1500
> TO 2000 as it was done last yearIncase you are unable to do
> please let me know I may think of switching banks all
> together if you cannot provide correct & accurate
> service thanking you we have been telling you to please
> speak to us But regret that except Nimi on Day 1 who recd a
> call rest no one has bothered to do anything least you
> can do call us back on receipt of this email
>
>
>
>
> Regards,
> Corporate Care Desk,
> ICICI Bank
> Dear Ragfhuneet
>
> Proabaly this is bounced email and this email was
> given by Deepak hence resdning you as below : pls have
> the reversal charges imposed for not sending printed
> and taking physical staements because as per Bank
> (the person who wrote (we never get to knoe who
> replies from customercare) that :
>
> "With regards to your query please note that as per
> our records you were registered with us for email
> statements and not hardcopy statements and hence the
> same were not sent to your address. We have made the
> necessary modification in our records and henceforth
> you would receive the hardcopy statements monthly.
> Please note that the charges levied for the hardcopy
> statements cannot be reversed Thanking you for banking
> with ICICI Bank "
>
> please advise as to how come we recieived printed
> statement before March 2005 andhaving not bveen
> registered pls advise and reverse asap thanks &
> regards
>
> sandip shaw
> [protected]
> CAPITAL TOURS & TRAVELS PROP CURRENT ACC[protected]
> PLS AREPLY ASAP THANKS
>
> Dear Deepak Sharmaji
>
> As you have received the application for renewing my
> Overdraft Facility you advised that it could take upto
> 15 to 20 days for the entire process to complete hence
> we have requested the Branch if they can kindly extend
> the the date from end December to 15th Jan 2007.
>
> We hope that that the bank shall consider my request
> to extend the date as mentioned above as well as
> consider my fresh applications for a new O/D Facility
> positively at the earliest possible convience.
>
> THanking you, With regards
> Yours Sincerely
> SANDIP SHAW
> CAPITAL TOURS
> MOB [protected]
> : Pls revere the charges for earlier 2 stuff and now we
> have an another 500 beeing chaged as cash management
> services
> Wednesday, July 5, 2006 11:49 AM
>
>
>
> From:
>
> "sandip shaw"
> <[protected]@yahoo.com>View contact details
>
>
>
> To:
> "SHALINI SHARMA /RCLG/IBANK/DLI"
> <shalini.[protected]@icicibank.com>
>
>
> Dear Ma'am,
>
> We are still waiting for a postive reply incase you
> have received the replis to the 3 queries please
> advise usa ccordingly thanks
> sandip shaw
> Capital tours
> tel :[protected], 29815115
> mob[protected]
>
> --- SHALINI SHARMA /RCLG/IBANK/DLI
> <shalini.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
>
> > Dear Mr Shaw
> >
> > Thank you for your email. Let me discuss these
> > issues with
> > our Current A/c Team.
> > Shall revert by next week.
> >
> > rgds
> > Shalini
> >
> >
> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: sandip shaw
> > [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
> > Sent: Saturday, July 01, 2006 12:19 PM
> > To: SHALINI SHARMA /RCLG/IBANK/DLI
> > Subject: Pls revere the charges for earlier 2 stuff
> > and now
> > we have an
> > another 500 beeing chaged as cash management
> > services
> >
> >
> > Dear Ma'am,
> >
> > Our A/c :[protected] in CAPITAL TOURS &
> TRAVELS
> >
> > 1. We had been assured by Raghuneet Kapur to reverse
> > the charges to a tune of Rs 1500 for the statements
> > not been recieved from March 2005 to 2006. We regret
> > to inform you that even now also we are still being
> > charged for physical statements even after Raghuneet
> > had assured that this will be not charged in May
> > 2006.
> >
> > 2. Last month charges as you can see from 30th email
> > that for the month Int.Col for Interest run for Rs
> > 1924 has been charged and as discussed with Udeesha
> > Ma'am also that high value cheque was misplaced
> for
> > about 14days from 2June till 15June 2006 for Rs
> > 162870
> > ofr Mr Vikrant Sigh Jafa interest should be charged.
> >
> > 3. In the EMAIL STATEMENT AGAIN Rs 500/- has been
> > charged for CASH MANAGEMENT SERVICES can you please
> > explain this Why this has been charged? & what
> for?
> >
> > ICICI Bank account Statement from[protected] to
> >[protected]. FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE PLS ADVISE WHY
> > CHARGED?
> > "Account Number", "Tran
> Date", "Tran Particular", "Tran
> > Remarks", "Inst Num", "Orig Sol
> Id", "Currency
> > Code", "Dr
> > Tran Amt", "Cr Tran Amt", "Bal
> Amt", "Deposit Branch"
> >
> "[protected]", "[protected]", "[protected]", "--------", "-
> >
> ------", "[protected]", "[protected]", "[protected]", "-------"
> >, "[protected]"
> > "Ac
> >
> No:[protected]", "30-JUN-2006", "B/F", "", "", "", "INR", "", "", "-
> > 192440.21", ""
> > "Ac
> >
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "628995", "", "", "0106", "INR", "
> >
> 0.00", "121396.00", "-71044.21", "DELHI
> > RPC"
> > "Ac
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "861439/Union
> > Bank
> > Of
> >
> India", "", "", "0106", "INR", "0.00", "4200.00", "-66844.21", "DELH
> > I
> > RPC"
> > "Ac
> >
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "[protected]*Int.Coll*01-06-
> > 2006
> > to[protected]", "Interest
> >
> run", "", "6300", "INR", "1924.00", "0.00", "-68768.21", "DEFENCE
> > COLONY (6300)"
> > "Ac
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "ABN AMRO
> BANK PL
> > AC
> ", "Zone Serial [
> >
> 186]", "522535", "6300", "INR", "3991.00", "0.00", "-72759.21", "DE
> > FENCE
> > COLONY (6300)"
> > "Ac
> >
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "[protected]", "", "", "010
> >
> 4", "INR", "500.00", "0.00", "-73259.21", "CASH
> > MANAGEMENT SERVICES"
> > "Ac
> No:[protected]", "30-Jun-2006", "TRFR
> TO*CHALETS
> >
> NALDEHRA", "", "522544", "6300", "INR", "16054.00", "0.00", "-89313
> > .21", "DEFENCE
> > COLONY (6300)"
> >
> > Closing Balance as on[protected]:35:07 is
> > INR.-89313.21 includes Uncleared Funds of INR.0.00
> >
> > In view of the above we shall be grateful if you can
> > kindly confirm us as to whne thse reversal shall
> > take
> > place as over the period these small small amounts
> > are
> > amounting to in hundreds get cumulativetly charged
> > and
> > even if we take average of Rs 1000 PER MONTH IS
> > 12000/-
> >
> > Hence is is requested that you please look into this
> > and have this matter resolved once and for all
> > THANKING YOU, LOOK FORWARD FOR YOUR SUPPORT &
> > CO-OPERATIoN
> > Yours Sincerely
> >
> >
> > Sandip Shaw
> > Prop. Capital Tours & Travels
> > Tel :[protected], 29815115, mob [protected]
>
>
> --- On Mon, 10/13/08, sandip shaw
>
> Subject: Pls send us contact email and mob of Mr.
> V.Vaidyanathan, MR KAMNATH and Ms Kochar asap
> To: [protected]@retail.icicibank.com
> Cc: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
> Date: Monday, October 13, 2008, 6:23 PM
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Sir/M'a, am
>
> Pls send us contact email and mob of Mr. V.Vaidyanathan, MR
> KAMNATH and Ms Kochar asap as I have lost faith in writing
> to customer service as no appropriate replies ever comes
>
> I hold an Merchant Account with you with A/c No 6300 500
> 6734 in Def Col New Delhi in name of Capital Tours &
> Travels a proprietorship A/c.
>
> I also have savings A/c with you with FD for more than 2
> lacs in A/C[protected] in Lajpat Nagar Branch for last 5
> years or more at for both my accounts
>
> In 2005 I was given a Roming Prptect Overdraft Facility of
> 5 lacs wichis was increased to 6 lacs but in Dec 2006 ALL OF
> SUDDEN ICICI Branch Manager Ms Shailini Sharma informed that
> my OD was withdrawn and was kind enough to grant me 1 month
> time till 30 Dec to clear the OD amt of Rs 2, 87, 000
> Aapproximately
>
> Now when the rumours came that ICICI ig going bust I had no
> choice but to close my savings A/C because of the
> followings :
> 1. MY Od was withdrwan sin Dec2006
> 2. I had made commitement to our Corportaes of I month or
> 60 days credit based on OD
> 3. Since 2007 Jan I have been surviving as I got 2 lacs
> FD & against that 70% OD
> 4. Your Branch Manager at Def Colony have been no only
> rude but uncooperative always
> 5.MR VIRAL Rupnani, Mr kUMAR Ashish, Mr Vijay Chandok
> (bombay), Mr Vipul Kaul,
> Mr Akarash Anand all did try to help but end result gave
> up their hands.
> 6.I TRIED SEVERAL TIMES MAY 3 OR 4 TIMES TO APPLY WITH
> icici BUT REGRET to inform you that no one helped.
>
> TODAY you are writting to us to have confidence in ICICI -
> Sir HOW CAN we trust, I could understand that If i would not
> have paid Rs 2, 87, 000 on 30 Dec2006 I was at fault BUT
> WITHOUT ANY INITIMATION u close my account.
>
> SORRY to inform you that in ICICI everbody is made
> authority but no 1 person is responsible even just one also
> while writing u have suggested to write to customer care and
> I know that a standard reply would come satating that SR No
> and looking into the case.
>
> If you are that much admant to serivce clients WHY
> don'y u send us your ICICI personal Bank email ID or
> state MR KAMNATH or Ms Kochar email ID because u don't
> want us to reach you which is unlike Kotak where you can
> reach BY email/Phone to Mr Uday Kotak
>
> In view of the above if you can forward this email to your
> Directors a suitable reply along with contact email and mob
> of Mr. V.Vaidyanathan, MR KAMNATH and Ms Kochar can be sent
> given to us shall be highly appreciated. Awaiting for a
> promptt and postive response to even restart the Od AC AS I
> HAD EARLIER WITH my Current Ac[protected] without any
> colateral security as I had in 2005 Please do acknowledge
> the receipt of email ASAP
>
> Thanks & regards
>
> SANDIP SHAW
> CAPITAL TOURS & TRAVELS
> D-146 LAJPAT NAGAR PART 1
> NEW DELHI
> TEL[protected]
> MOB 91 [protected]
>
> --- On Mon, 10/13/08, ICICI Bank
> <[protected]@retail.icicibank.com> wrote:
>
> From: ICICI Bank <[protected]@retail.icicibank.com>
> Subject: Message from Mr. V.Vaidyanathan, Executive
> Director ICICI Bank Ltd
> To: [protected]@yahoo.com
> Date: Monday, October 13, 2008, 3:25 AM
>
>
>
>
>
>
> If you are not able to view this mailer properly, please
> click here.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Dear Customer,
> We are aware that you are being misled by numerous
> malicious and baseless rumors. Many of these are via SMSes.
> Many of our customers have written in to us expressing
> solidarity and confidence in our relationship, and have
> mentioned they have dismissed these rumors, for which we are
> grateful. Still we know that these rumors may cause you
> distress and doubts. You are our valued customer and we
> would not like you to have any of these feelings. So we have
> now chosen to write to you directly to allay your concerns
> if any.
> You would have seen the categorical endorsement of the
> soundness of Indian banking as well as ICICI Bank's
> sound financial health from the RBI and the Finance
> Minister. You would have also read about the unequivocal
> certificate of confidence reposed on us by S&P an
> independent rating agency of repute. We have categorically
> and in a transparent manner disclosed that
>
> We have ZERO exposure, directly or indirectly, to US
> sub-prime
>
> We have 150% more capital than what Banks are required to
> have, and we are one of the highest capitalized banks in the
> country
> We have a AAA rating
> We have sound liquidity to meet your needs whenever you
> need and in what ever amounts you may need
> Your bank has grown and achieved its status of pre-eminence
> due to the patronage and trust you have reposed thus far in
> us. We have made many an Indian smile with a house, car and
> every banking need dreamed of by Indians. I am sure nothing
> factually or otherwise has changed in our relationship that
> we should let baseless rumors cast doubts in your mind. We
> once again want to reaffirm to you that the bank you have
> built and assisted to grow to pre-eminence will be with you
> day and night. We take pride in serving you and being the
> bank of your first choice.
> We desire and request the continuance of your unwavering
> trust and relationship. We promise to you that not only your
> deposits but all your interests are safe and secure with us.
> In case you need to reach us, kindly write to us at
> customer.[protected]@icicibank.com.
> Sincerely
> V. Vaidyanathan
> Executive Director
> ICICI Bank Ltd
Dear sir, /Masdam
Can i have Ms Chandra Kocchar email id
Mr Kamath email address

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Teasing very much regarding payment

I have the ICICI Credit card since sep2007.I am facing very much problem with ICICI for the payment of Feb 2009.I had due of 21000 /- for which i had paid my minimum amount due on 21st March 2009.But the person of ICICI didn't updated there record and they started to tease me frm 1st April continuesly.They made 2-3 calls everyday to me regarding this for hich i had paid my minimum amount due.Due to this i faced lots of problem.Still they don't update there record properly.They show my payment on 8th April 2009.and not redy to reversal that amount in this payment.Kindly help me out in this matter as i am very much fadup from ICICI Persons.

GORN UP MARKETING PVT. LTD. — name correction

My company name is GORW UP MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED but you are alloted his name GORN UP MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED.

Ack. No. [protected]

dated[protected]
My company name is GORW UP MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED but you are alloted his name GORN UP MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITED.

I have applied for ICICI home loan shield policy for 20 years. It amounts to 42, 900 at the rate of 2.86% of the loan amount of 15 lakhs( As indicated in the ICICI LOMBARD Pamphlet for 20 years policy).A cheque(cheque no: 685527 dated in the month of september 2005) with amount Rs 42, 900 has been paid to ICICI Lombard in September 2005 through ICICI BANK . I have taken 15 lakh loan from ICICI bank for 20 years. As per the original statement told by ICICI Lombard executive at the time of home loan release it will be attached with ICICI home loan account. When I contacted ICICI Lombard relating policy last month, I felt astonished to find out the fact, policy is not created till now. ICICI Lombard executives( Siva Kumar, Sardma) confirmed orally this fact to me also they did not get the policy details in computer. I immediately asked to repayment the Rs 42, 900 rupees because the details of the policy number have not been communicated to me until today (around Four years). Even ICICI Bank also not been intimated any on this account policy so far. When I ask about this with ICICI Lombard officials asked for 11 working days period to get back to me.

After 11 working days suddenly one SMS has come to me, they are going to return 8, 151 cheque. As there is no policy created, I wrote a mail to ICICI Lombard officials how they are going to return 8, 151 to me. I have contacted customer care (Sardma)and explained. They understood me and told that they represent same to their higher officials and comeback to me in another 11 working days, that time, they will come back with full details. I have represented the same in e-mail also. After 11 days, they come up with some policy and told me policy is already created, it is a five year policy. Your request it was already cancelled and the cheque balance amount is RS 8100. This is an absurd.

Following questions are to be cleared in this regard.

1) ICICI Lombard took 42, 900 in the year September 2005 for a 20 Years policy
Till now they have not communicated any thing relating to policy. This lapse created doubt whether there may be misappropriation.

2) I have paid around of Rs 16, 000 interest to ICICI bank against RS 42, 900 principal amount. The lapse in the part of ICICI Lombard is the cause o[censored]nnecessary loss to me.

3) Will ICICI Lombard takes the amount and did not care about its customers?
If no, why did not communicate the policy details till now. If ICICI Lombard takes care of customer interests, it should communicate the policy details by that time.

5) When I raised a request to ICICI Lombard, Lombard officials agreed for checking the details from computer, Two officials(Shiva Kumar, Sardma) confirmed to me orally that no policy has been created so far .

6)After some time Mr Sridhar j & team (Customer care Executive) have communicated to me, they have created a policy of 5 years span.

7)How they can create 20 years policy as 5 years policy having received a premium amount of 42, 900 applicable to 20 years period, without intimating any written communication and obtaining my acceptance( in writing).

8) If 5 year policy is created earlier why they did not send the same to my address at that time. This appears they have created some policy with anti date and cancelled the policy also without informing and obtaining written communication. When I requested for repayment of 42, 900, because of the lapse on the part of the Company, they have cancelled the policy.

9)ICICI Lombard received the amount for 20 years from customer How executives created 5 years policy and on what basis?

10)On what basis they have created 5 years policy? On what basis its amount is 42, 900? As per the ICICI Lombard if it is 5 years policy, its amount is different. How they blindly did the 5 year policy? If yes also, why did not communicate the policy at the time and return the remaining amount to customer and based on customer acceptance.

This appears that ICICI Lombard officials cheated the customer directly.

I request you to kindly interfere and arrange amount of 42, 900 to me at the earliest and do the justice to me (I have already lost 16, 000 interest)

P Krishna
ICICI Loan A/C: LAN no-LBHYD[protected]
ICICI Loan amount: 15 Lakh
ICICI Lombard amount 42, 900
Interaction ID with ICICI Lombard[protected]
ICICI Lombord Customer care Executives interacted through mail :Sridhar.J & Team
To: CHANDA KOCHAR HEAD ICICI BANK INDIA

i am having an ICCI savings account with your bank and using its services like credit card since last 2 years during which i have never been listed as default customer.
Last year i had taken ICICI Lombard policy for my mother.
The policy number is 4034-FPP[protected] for which again pay my premium dues regularly.
Recently after angiogarphy of my mother i had submitted claim for the same intially i got the response that documents were not sufficient for which i personally made it a point to collect all the documents from hospital and consulting physician who conducted angiography procedures after which i went ahead and submitted all those documents to ICICI Lombard office in andheri with written sign off from them that the documents are all in place and they gave me the assurance that the claim would be processed within 21 working days .this acitivity was done on april 27th 2009.
till date i.e. June 23 rd 2009 whenver i call on the helpline numbers i get the same response from all the executives that claim has been gone to expert panel for review, you will know the status of the claim till this weekend wonder when that weekend will come.

Now because of all this i am really in state where i have to decide whether to continue with the policy and continue with the bank any further.

Please do the needful thats the request.

ICICI Bank — request denied by customer care

I am very much disappointed with ICICI bank helpline whose statement contradicted with the two service officers. One of the cheque issued to me from Income tax dept. which was my returned amount was not accepted because of the Typo error by the Income tax dept. ("Gauraung" instead of "Gurung" was written on the Cheque). I have see the status and know that its lying at ICICI bank Naraina Branch, New Delhi. But when I called up ICICI bank helpline (Officer I spoke with was Ananth Reddy from Hyderabad office) denied to take my request saying that there's no information about my cheque. I provide him the account no., cheque no., amount, date of deposit, branch where i had made my deposit, date of dispatch. But Ananth Reddy said that he'll not be able to help me resolve this issue because there's no details. I am astonished to see that two officers giving me two different statement. Few days back only i spoke to one of the customer care officer and he gave me the actual status about my cheque and also recommended me to call after few days to put up a request for delivery. And now the other officer is flatly denying that there's no information about my deposit which means that my cheque has either been lost or they are just not ready to help me out. The amount isn't much (Rs. 5050), I can't take the follow up everyday when the customer care is only a phone call away and if they flatly deny us to help then where would we go for seeking help.
Dear Mr. Gurung,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information