Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Money Multiplier Bond August 98 - Non-Receipt of Payment

 
13 Reviews
User
  Anita Singh
Bond Holder No. 4334-380
Certificate No. 20964
Distinctive No. 34813-34813

Payment in respect of this Bond, which was issued in August 1998 and matures on 05.05.2009 is yet to be received by me. Please advise the position and remit the proceeds on my following address:

Anita Singh
C/o Raj Kishore Rakesh
C-101, Manorath Flats,
Near Jalaramnagar Society
B/h Mother's School
Gotri, Baroda
Gujarat.
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Anita,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
 
Reminder
Status of Money Multiplier Bond-1998-MMB-THREE

Bondholder No 4546-427
Certificate No.4344
Distinctive No 6765-6765

I am steal reply your waiting.

Ajai Kumar Sharma,
L-215, shastri nagar,
Meerut. U.P.
email: ajayprogressive@yahoo.com
 
Should I hope to get a revert from ICICI

Ajai Sharma
 
Status of Money Multiplier Bond.. Option : II
I, Rashmikant K.Shah a father of JAINISHA R.SHAH., would like to know a status of, the above subject., for which i mentioined a details for the same...
Name of Bond Holder : JAINISHA R, SHAH - Mother : Heena R.Shah
Bond Holder No: 4067-129 Certificate No: 30541
No.of Bond :1 [ One ] Dinstinctive No : 57643 - 57643
Redemption Date was : 17.12.2003 Amt : Rs:8000.00

Address : JAINISHA R.SHAH C/o Rashmikant K.Shah
Plot No: 75, Flat # 301, Jawahar Nagar,
Main Road, Varsha Apartment, Goregaon (West)
MUMBAI : 400062

Pl. let me know the status., as i was totally forget about this holdings., also give me your feed back on
my email ID : superveb@yahoo.co.in

Thanks., Awaiting for your rply...
Regards.. R.K.Shah
 
Status of Money Multiplier Bond-1998-MMB- III

Bondholder No. 2600 - 163
Certificate No. 56810
Distinctive No. 181239 - 181239
Name(s) of Bondholders: Geetika Bhatia & Sunil Bhatia
The orignal; bond is lying with me. Kindly convey the status.

email: bhatiasunil09@yahoo.com
N Feb 6, 2011 by
User
neeraj7jain  
 
I am having an ICICI money multiplier bond series RDBDDB99. Redumption date of the same is Dec.27, 2025. But the company sent an intimation for closure of the bond. I Was issued the bond on Dec.21, 1999. I wish to know the redemption price of the same as on Today.

Kindly revert ASAP.
Bondholder No. 0034 - 243
Mobile: 8053493500
N Apr 10, 2011 by
User
Spandana g  
 
Sub: Change of address

I G.Shyam Mukherjee having an ICICI multiplier bonds.I recently got moved to different address.I provide the details of the bonds purchased.Kindly provide me the status and details of the bond to the new address mentioned below.

No of Bond: 1
Bondholder No.: 2561-461
Distinctive No.: 210543
Certificate No.: 74067

No of Bond: 1
Bondholder No.: 2561-461
Distinctive No.: 210542
Certificate No.: 74066

No of Bond: 1
Bondholder No.: 2561-461
Distinctive No.: 210541
Certificate No.: 74065

No of Bond: 1
Bondholder No.: 2561-461
Distinctive No.: 210544
Certificate No.: 74068

Current Address:
G.Shyam Mukherjee,
Hig-2, Block-3, Flat-3,
Baghlingampally,
Hyderbad-500044,
A.P.
India.
Mobile No.: 9848514221
N Jan 18, 2012 by
User
sarma_rkl  
 
Dear Sir,

I had purchased MOney MUltiplier Bond -898-MMB-Three

Face Value- 1, 00, 000
Certificate No.- 16724 & 16725
No. Of Bonds-TWO
Distinctive No- - 23797 & 23798.

I had changed my residential address, please advise me t, how to change the address & the status of Bonds as on date.

SVR SARMA
House-No-02, Ground Floor,
2nd Cross Extension, Netaji Nagar,
KARAIKAL-609602 ( UT)
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
somajitdeb  
 
Non-Receipt of Payment

Bond Holder No. 2538-545
Option - III
Certificate No. 40655
Distinctive No. 150892-150892

Payment in respect of this Bond, which was issued in 22nd January 1998 and matures on 21.01.2009 is yet to be received by me. Please advise the position and remit the proceeds on my following address:

Somajit Deb
J-34, Shriram Sadhana Appartment,
M.S.Ramaiah Road, Gokula,
Bangalore - 560054
Karnataka
N Nov 12, 2013 by
User
bsrkreddy  
 
Poturaju Sambaiah
kakumanivari Street 3rd Line,
Donka Road, Guntur - 1
Cell : 8096152567.
Sir,
I have multiplier bond 1098 MMB three. I Was issued the bond on Dec. 1st, 1998. I wish to know the redemption price of the same as on Today. Kindly provide me the status and details of the bond to my address or mail mentioned below.

bsrkadv@gmail.com,
N Nov 12, 2013 by
User
bsrkreddy  
 
Poturaju Sambaiah
kakumanivari Street 3rd Line,
Donka Road, Guntur - 1
Cell : 8096152567.
Sir,
I have multiplier bond 1098 MMB three. I Was issued the bond on Dec. 1st, 1998. I wish to know the redemption price of the same as on Today. Kindly provide me the status and details of the bond to my address or mail mentioned below.

bsrkadv@gmail.com,
N Sep 14, 2014 by
User
sidhuhsindia  
 
Bond Holder No. 6174-433
Certificate No. 3823
Distinctive No. 4925-4925

Status in respect of this Bond, which was issued on 25.08.1999 and
matures on 25.07.2018
Please advise the position at following address:

Sahajbir Singh Sidhu
C/o H S Sidhu
D-36, Railway Colony, College Lane, New Delhi-110001
Ph No-9868481590

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Money Multiplier Bond August 98 - Non-Receipt of Payment