[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential — Very bad customer service after geting policy

My name is “Anil Kumar” your existing policy holder, my policy name is “Save N Protect” and Policy no is: “00208081”
I am facing the harassment from your company from my policy issuing date to till date.
I have facing the following problems from ICICI Pru.
1) I have not received any single renewal premium notice from you up to that date until when I am not calling to your call center. This is the every year process.
2) After paying the premium renewal amount, I have not received Premium renewal certificate.
3) I call so many times at your call center they give every time so many requests numbers but not received any certificate.
The following request/comp. numbers are proving me from your ICICI Pru call center:
05068989, 05069313, 05069980, 05318520, 05413310
And Till date I have not received any Premium Renewal Certificate from ICICI Pru
This is the Blade ICICI Pru customer service and it’s Ideate Worker/Employee
This is my second email.
I am giving the compliant to IRDA and as well as to write the reviews on the Internet about your company service.
I have been decided to that I will met to every person to I know and I will tell this story. So you can’t sell any policy to other customer.
Your company’s slogan is “We cover you at every step in life”
This is wrong
This should be “We harsh you at every step in life”

Very bad experience with ICICI Prudential staff and cheating by Airoli Branch

My name is “Kuldeep Patil” and on 26th Oct 2008, I was explained about Smart Kid Policy and was told by Mr. Sandeep Jain from Airoli Branch, that I had to pay Rs 75, 000/- for 3 years and after completion of 18 years of my child (current age 8 months), I will get around 19 lakh, which can be usefull for my child's career. Also I was told that if I will open the policy in Diwali, then I will get free medical policy along with this Smart Kid Policy. Thus on 28th Oct 2008, I had paid Rs. 75, 000/- to Mr. Sandeep Jain and taken receipt from him. He also explained me that I will be getting the the policy document within 8 days and if I didn't agree to that policy document then I can cancel policy within 15 days of policy receipt and I will get the amount back wihin 10 days of cancellation.

After that I had to follow-up with him, Airoli Bank, Office staff and his Manager for not sending the policy document. After that Sandeep was on leave with mobile switched off and others were assuring me of looking into matter personally. Thus one day after when I changed my tone and warned them about police complaint, I received my policy on 10 Jan 2008 (policy number 10344870 and policy number[protected].
When I gone through the policy document, picture was totally different than that was explained to me. It was that I had to pay premium for entire 19 years, no free medical insurance (but premium of amount 2403 was deducted), premium allocation charges (which was told earlier as no allocation charges), varied interest rate from 6 to 10 percent (earlier it was told that fixed interest rate of 12 percent).
Thus After going through the document I realized that I had been cheated by ICICI.

Thus after that immediately on 12th Jan 2008 I went to Airoli Branch and met Sandeep (once again cheat) and handed over the policy to him and also give the policy cancellation letter. I assured that he will submit the policies in Washi office and I will get the money (entire 75000) in 10 days. I followed up for receipt of cancellation, but I was not able to catch him. Once again he went on leave giving reasons about his wife not feeling well and his mother expired. Once again his mobile is switched off.
When on 28th Jan 2008, when I called his boss Mr. Kamlesh from Washi Branch, he was also not in position to explain about the cancelleation and told that let Mr. Sandeep come back, then he will only able to give me the status. I had good telephonic fight with him, and then he told that Mr. Sandeep had not given documents to him and please give your complaint to customer service and then when ICICI will ask him to work for the same, then he will work and look into matter.

I am very much frustrated and am ready for battle (court or any other) with the related staff.
I recomment not to use the ICICI services at all
one day mr niraj ranakut rajkot nr. big bazar call me and say i m managar of icici prudential life insurance company i give some pocicy detail so i tell come at my home he came and tell about policy and i say that i thought and i give reply after 4 to 5 days but he reallly pugasive me and every day and every hour he call me what about policy so i really thought what he do with me so pls. i request to the officer pls. ask mr. niraj rankut and say him pls. do not call me
i want phone number icici prodentional
complant adout ur staff given wrong information about plan n i have surrender my policy to him his name is sameer working in goregoen branch in prudential now he is nt receiving the phone his phone number is [protected] kindly request pls take serious action against him n pls give me ur feedback regarding this

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information