Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Icidirect.com / Bank, Pnb, Angel Broking. . . ICICI Direct.com / Angel / Sunderam Paribas Mutual Funds - Lost Rs. 3,00,000/- + with ICICIdirect.com/bank, PNB, Angel Broking... ICICIdirect.com/angel/Sunderam Paribas Mutual funds

 
10 Reviews
User
  Dinesh Gangaramani on Aug 21, 2011
Dear Sir,
The Concerned people and deppartments, consumer grevience cells.

I have lost my Rs.3,00,000/-+ through ICICIdirect.com/Bank, PNB, Angel Broking, Bank of India. due to not given timely help, support, training.
Likey, hacking, Simulation or more.
Have been getting call each day to trade even though asked for help and train and have been loosing or what.

I did not get help and suppport timely.

Lost Rs. 3,00,000/- + with ICICIdirect.com/bank, PNB, Angel Broking... ICICIdirect.com/angel/Sunderam Paribas Mutual funds

Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Aug 23, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani  
 
I need my refund of funds...
D Aug 23, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani  
 
With Ref. to Concerned Peoples, officer, departments, cells...
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sir, Still has not got my funds back yet...
M: 9730568458.
Email: dinesh10mumbai@indiatimes.com
D Aug 30, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani  
 
Sir, Still has not got my funds back yet...
M: 9730568458.
Email: dinesh10mumbai@indiatimes.com
 
Dear Dinesh,

We are from ICICI Direct Team and we would like to help you in this matter. We request you to email us your account details to headservicequality@icicidirect.com & our staff will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
ICICI Direct Team
D Sep 23, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani  
 
I need my refund of funds...
With Ref. to Concerned Peoples, officer, departments, cells...
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani   - India
 

Sir, I have still not got no resolution for the prepaid airtel no. 9730568458 yet. No refunds and deductions stopped and correspondence. - ICICIdirect.com/PNB/PNB SUNDARAM MUTUAL FUNDS

Dear Sir,
The Concerned people and deppartments, consumer grevience cells.

I have lost my Rs.3,00,000/-+ through ICICIdirect.com/Bank, PNB, Angel Broking, Bank of India. due to not given timely help, support, training.
Likey, hacking, Simulation or more.
Have been getting call each day to trade even though asked for help and train and have been loosing or what.

I did not get help and suppport timely.
D Oct 8, 2011 by
User
Dinesh Gangaramani   - India
 
Sir, I have still not got no resolution for the above investments issues yet. No refunds and deductions stopped and correspondence. pls resolve these issues at an earliest from your end...
N Jan 17, 2012 by
User
angel broking  
 
Dear Client, we duly regret the inconvenience that might have been caused to you in this regard. Please provide us your angel client code so as to enable us investigate the issue, also kindly submit your complaint to our feedback department at feedback@angelbroking.com or call at 022 33551111 for further investigation
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
MOHSIN KHAN 7  
 
how is possible ? u lost 3 lac ? by icici

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Icidirect.com / Bank, Pnb, Angel Broking. . . ICICI Direct.com / Angel / Sunderam Paribas Mutual Funds - Lost Rs. 3,00,000/- + with ICICIdirect.com/bank, PNB, Angel Broking... ICICIdirect.com/angel/Sunderam Paribas Mutual funds