[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — bill detail

I need my call details(SMS, incoming & outgoing from 01/10/2008) my prepaid sim no: [protected].
so plz accept my reqest & send me(by e-mail) the call details of july as soon as u can make it possible...
by,
devendra bhandari
Oct 22, 2013
Ramesh C Bhambi's response
have recharged my ac with 199 unlimited gprs pack today. that time my main ac bal was 62.69. I got a message that my gprs pack is activated. after that I browsed my gmail id and comp has deducted my all the main ac bal... new bal was 0.09 rs. Kindly help me to resolve it... thanks my no is [protected]

Idea Cellular — International roaming not working

this is to inform you that i'm in U.A.E. with my idea cellular prepaid no [protected] and i have sufficient amount and validity too.But my phone is not working, it's s
shows suspended for now.So please do the needful and help me out. Thank you

Idea Cellular — ISD facility deactivated

IDEA Cellular is full of pranks...

Don't understand why they de-activated my ISD facility despite of having paid the necessary deposit amount. The poor customer care fellow tried to explain that they had not deactivated but there much be some technical glitch......which is as good as de-activated for me...

Number portability.....!!! where are you !!!!

CS

Idea Cellular — Extra charges of cellphone

Please note that i am a regular customer of IDEA (having FTT 500 plan )and also paying bills at the earlist before receiving the bill from your side.
Last week of January 2008, i was out of station, before going i have confirmed about the plan Roam 325 charges (all outgoing and incoming calls will be charged at rupee 1/min all SMS will be charged at rupee 1/SMS while in roaming) and asked to customer care executive in evening on 24 Jan 2008. He told me that there is no extra charges applicable to me for changing the plan again FTT 500 (previous plan) after 3-4 days. But there there is one month extra rent (for Feb 2008) in advance (WHY ?).

After this i went to the Idea showroom Annaurna road, there Mr. Kundan Chauhan told me that i have talk to customer care executive again for this. I complained on 8 Feb 2008 for this. and one day Ms. Unnati from Idea called me and said that i have to pay all the charges but these charges will be adjusted in the bill when the plan changed. and than i replied that i am ready to pay by substracting the extra charges+service tax applied on this (some roaming charges should be revised). I have not paid the bill till now and my outgoing calls are barred since 22 Feb 2008.

I am ready to pay the revised bill if possible. otherwise i have go through the consumer forum by showing this mail.

Due to this i am facing so much problems. Please resolve these problems as earlier as possible.

Plaese do the needful only.

--

=====================
Radhe Shyam Saini

Idea Cellular — No Feedbacks or solutions provided for complaints made more than 10 times in past 4 months

I am using an Idea number from Feburary 2007.In December 2007 I acknowledged a problem wherein if I am talking on the phone with someone the line used to get disconnected for my end however it used to be active from the other end resulting in me being charged extra.When i call back on that number within a couple of seconds after getting disconnected from my side that number used to be on waiting and it resulted as both the calls being recieved from my number at the same time.I made my 1st complaint in last week of december.However there was no feedback provided till the 10th of Feburary when i called back to enquire about my complaint.The people at customer care spoke very rudely(of which i have a recording in my phone)and when i asked for the line to be transferred to the supervisor i was denied on my face.The issue has still not been resolved and every time I call the company they just tell me that the complaint has been transferred to the concerned department and they will get back to me within 48 hours.But these 48 hours just don't seem to end.As a result my number has been barred from their side from past one and half months because of which i have been facing a lot of problems in both my professional and personal life.

Idea Cellular — Paid sms services without consent

I have IDEA CELLULAR mobile connection No. 98376376. Recently I have noted that they charging me Rs. 30/- towards rediffnews - sms service which was not subscribed by me. So far they have illegally deducted Rs. 90/- from my prepaid amount.
I want an apology from them along with refund Rs. 90/-
i had changed my postpaid connection to prepaid on june2007, and i had paid all my dues and billsof postpaid connection they said that security money will be send to me by cheque to my house by post but last 1 year the money is not refunded
i had a post paid connection of idea but later in june 2007 i changed it to prepaid and i paid my all bill and duesof post paid.The staff of communication center of idea cellular at east street camp, pune-1 said that the security deposit is transfered to my prepaid connection.but i had stopped using idea prepaid card in june2007.the staff also said thet the money will be send to by post within a weekin june 2007.and now they are trying to ignore me and they are not returing my money.last 1 year i waited but they didnt returned my money.my IDEA number is [protected]

Idea Cellular — Money Extortion

IDEA Cellular collecting MONEY BY TORTURING AND MENTALLY HARASSING. A telephone call is received from Mr. Tej Veer Singh (MOBILE NO. [protected]) claiming to be calling from CENTRAL WARRANT CELL OF DELHI POLICE, stating NON BAILABLE WARRANTS against you has been issued in a case of CHEATING and asked me to reach a particular place for compromise. otherwise, would have to come to your home with NON BAILABLE WARRANTS. Understand many more received same calls,

Idea Cellular — not refunding my security deposit

i had a post paid connection of idea but later in june 2007 i changed it to prepaid and i paid my all bill and duesof post paid.The staff of communication center of idea cellular at east street camp, pune-1 said that the security deposit is transfered to my prepaid connection.but i had stopped using idea prepaid card in june2007.the staff also said thet the money will be send to by post within a weekin june 2007.and now they are trying to ignore me and they are not returing my money.last 1 year i waited but they didnt returned my money.my IDEA number is [protected]
My Mobile No. is [protected].

My mobile balance is showing zero. As a matter of fact, there must be Rs.35/- balance. Without any reason, why it is happening.

DILIP MASANIYA
625, NEHRU NAGAR, SAKKARDARA, NAGPUR 440 009.

Idea Cellular — Fake Schemes

Hii All ... This is Shailesh. I m a new customer of Idea. Ihave gone thru the strange thing wid these guys. I had activated my night pack just a month before. According to their night pack, I can call on any Idea no. for free in night frm 11 pm to 8 am. It was 12th of some month, I activated the night pack. I got a SMS frm Idea on 30th of the same month saying that, now in the same time span i will be calling at 10 paise per minute and thr wud be a deduction of Rs 2/- daily frm my account. I called in customer care, and spoke to an Exec. who cudnt even speak in english, told me tht this is the new offer frm them. This is pathetic, My purpose of taking idea was for noght pack coz i was looking something which is cheaper n convinient. If these guys cannot serve the service, or in simpe words i can say this is bluffing yar !! anyways !! I will suggest not to go wid Idea, coz not only for I didnt get a night pack service frm them, u can also see their fake services which never works well for e.g. night pak, caller tunes, MIS etc.

Idea Cellular Limited — Balance deduction of Rs 125 for service not used

I am a prepaid user of Idea.on 9th august i complained about the balance deduction or Rs 125 which was told to me for the use of GPRS.I dont have this service enabled and neither i have the settings for it.

I complained thrice and there was no action taken nor the call from the head office as i was told it will be done soon.On my fourth complain they called me to say that the reduction is due to GPRS Browsing and we cant help to this cause.The customer executive refused to register my complain as i asked them to do so again.This act of misbehaving was followed not only once but many times as i called.

I dont think this is a fair deal .The company is simply cheating the users .I am a student and have no time to fight for the small amount but as a responsible citizen I would like to complain against this matter and would like to get the Suitable Compensation and would request you to take immediate actions against the open cheatin by the reputed cellular company.

yours sincerely
Varun Mehra
Student(MITM)
Indore

Idea Cellular — Balance Deduction of rRs 125 For Service not Used

I am a prepaid user of Idea No([protected]).On 9th august i complained about the balance deduction or Rs 125 which was told to me for the use of GPRS.I dont have this service enabled and neither i have the settings for it.

I complained thrice and there was no action taken nor the call from the head office as i was told it will be done soon.On my fourth complain they called me to say that the reduction is due to GPRS Browsing and we cant help to this cause.The customer executive refused to register my complain as i asked them to do so again.This act of misbehaving was followed not only once but many times as i called.

I dont think this is a fair deal .The company is simply cheating the users .I am a student and have no time to fight for the small amount but as a responsible citizen I would like to complain against this matter and would like to get the Suitable Compensation and would request you to take immediate actions against the open cheatin by the reputed cellular company.

yours sincerely
Varun Mehra
Student(MITM)
Indore
I am a prepaid user of Idea ([protected]).On 9th august i complained about the balance deduction or Rs 125 which was told to me for the use of GPRS.I dont have this service enabled and neither i have the settings for it.

yours sincerely
Varun Mehra
Student(MITM)
Indore

Idea Cellular — non receival of bill

i am kapil deshpande a customer of idea cellular lmtd. my cell no is [protected], i would like to have e-bill on my email id .

i will also be happy to have hard copy of the same on time

kindly arrange for the same

regards-kapil

Idea Cellular — Inappropriate Recovery-against 9922925988 from Abhijit Pawar

My name is Pawar Abhijit M.
I have been contacted by recovery people at IDEA asking me to pay off the bill for a number which I have not used.
I do not recollect the number by myself, but the recovery agent gave me the number as [protected].
The bill exceeds 2500 as per the agent.

Around March2007, I recieved a SIM after a long wait ( actually I gave away hope of getting one ) from IDEA.Before recieving it I already had a new SIM from other service provider, Hence I returned the SIM back to the Person who came for delivery at my work location. Thereafter I never thought of that perticular IDEA number as I assumed Declared un-registed or cancelled.

Now to my surprised after so more than 18 months, I have been asked to payoff the dues for the said number.

I am not aware who used it and how the address confirmation and oter processes completed. To my best of knowledge I have not comunicated in any form with any IDEA person since I return the SIM back.Not even recieved the any of the bill for the number ( [protected] ) till date.

Could you please take appropriate action and investigation for understanding the real concern in my complaint.
My name is Pawar Abhijit M.
I have been contacted by recovery people at IDEA asking me to pay off the bill for a number which I have not used.
I do not recollect the number by myself, but the recovery agent gave me the number as [protected].
The bill exceeds 2500 as per the agent.

Around March2007, I recieved a SIM after a long wait ( actually I gave away hope of getting one ) from IDEA.Before recieving it I already had a new SIM from other service provider, Hence I returned the SIM back to the Person who came for delivery at my work location. Thereafter I never thought of that perticular IDEA number as I assumed Declared un-registed or cancelled.

Now to my surprised after so more than 18 months, I have been asked to payoff the dues for the said number.

I am not aware who used it and how the address confirmation and oter processes completed. To my best of knowledge I have not comunicated in any form with any IDEA person since I return the SIM back.Not even recieved the any of the bill for the number ( [protected] ) till date.

Could you please take appropriate action and investigation for understanding the real concern in my complaint.
i am Idea mobile user.
i want my Idea Bill at my Email Address (bhumit.[protected]@gmail.com)..dont send bill at my home address...send mobile bill at my email id.
I need my call details, Sms detail in Bill which ur going to send ata my email id. my prepaid sim no: [protected].
so plz accept my reqest & send me(by e-mail) my Bill (the call details, Sms details)
i want my Idea Bill at my Email Address (dont send bill at my home address...send mobile bill at my email id.
I need my call details, Sms detail in Bill which ur going to send ata my email id. my prepaid sim no: [protected] so plz accept my reqest & send me(by e-mail) my Bill (the call details, Sms details)
As per my bill plan, I have first 200 min free calls and first 100 sms free. But in bill my calls are charged before completing 200 mins and 100 sms

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information