Idea Cellular Number — request for call history

 
83 Reviews
 sayiprasad on Jun 19, 2011
Dear Sir,
Is it possible to get the call history of idea num?

Complaint comments  82 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i want my 7084145616 numbers call history in jully 2015 to september 2015 in my mail id
plzzz

Idea — i,want idea mobile call history

how can check my idea mobile incoming outgoing call detales...........?
pls give answer..........

i want my 9011309773 numbers call history in jully 2011 to till date in my office CHANDOK AUTO INDUSTRY
Auto point building Oposide of mahadik bonglow --SHIROLI (KOLHAPURE)
plz send my copy as possible


regards
call history of 9763438284
need call history of my no.9922977234. sent me on my email id or sms on 9922977234

Idea — want call history

sir,
i want my idea prepaid bill of no:- 9666204663
from 26/01/2012 to 16/04/2012 send on my email as soon as possible plz
Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8923239951.and email me ginnytyagy007@gmail.com
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8904063557.and email me brandmurthy2009@gmail.com
9048910153
i want ceking my no
I want call history of this number 8108505122 & 8108505127.and email me pallavi.chorge@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,
My idea number is 9594892837.
I need my idea call detail for the period from 15 August, 2012 to 03 September, 2012. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Krishna Narayana Acharya

mail ID: krish_24ach@yahoo.co.in
Dear sir,
My idea number is 8888402376.
I need my idea cell details for the period from 1st september 2012 till now all incoming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Dazy Oliveira

oliveiradazy@yahoo.com
Dear sir,
Please send me my idea numbers (8888402376)details to oliveiradazy@yahoo.com

thanking you,

regards
dazy oliveira
I want call history of this number 9604678383 and email me rajkhandekar1985@gmail.com & my cell no - 9763026597--ganesh khandekar




THANKS & REGARDS
I want call history of this number 8096139890 and email me to mahesh02081@gmail.com...mahesh
i want cl histry on this number 9164636391 and histry snd allamaprabhu19@gmail.com
i want cl histry on this number 919826805806 and histry snd ydeepika1990@gmail.com
my mobile no is 9822732402 i want my dialled call history during 01.07.2012 - 01.07.202 please send it on my follwoin email abhijitakola@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    17%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    7916
    Responses
    4910
    Resolved
    106
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular Number - request for call history