Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular Number - request for call history

 
43 Reviews
User
  sayiprasad on Jun 19, 2011
Dear Sir,
Is it possible to get the call history of idea num?


Complaint comments 42 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 19, 2013 by
User
Balu Sonwane  
 
Best Review
Sir,
Want Call History Of This Number 7776080905. And Date 17/07/2013 To 19/07/2013 And My Email Me sonwanebalu94@gmail.com Plz send my Copy as Possible..?
N Apr 23, 2011 by
User
cluburn Idea Cellular Ltd.  - Pattambi, Palakkad, Kerala, India
 

i,want idea mobile call history - Idea

how can check my idea mobile incoming outgoing call detales...........?
pls give answer..........


A Dec 26, 2011 by
User
mahashubh  
 
i want my 9011309773 numbers call history in jully 2011 to till date in my office CHANDOK AUTO INDUSTRY
Auto point building Oposide of mahadik bonglow --SHIROLI (KOLHAPURE)
A Dec 26, 2011 by
User
mahashubh  
 
plz send my copy as possible


regards
N Feb 26, 2012 by
User
sagar7400  
 
call history of 9763438284
N Mar 24, 2012 by
User
pawar yogesh  
 
need call history of my no.9922977234. sent me on my email id or sms on 9922977234
N Apr 16, 2012 by
User
ale.princess Idea Cellular Ltd.  - Kanteswaram, Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

want call history - Idea

sir,
i want my idea prepaid bill of no:- 9666204663
from 26/01/2012 to 16/04/2012 send on my email as soon as possible plz
N Apr 21, 2012 by
User
ideacellular.cc Idea Cellular Ltd.  - Kanteswaram, Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular
N Apr 29, 2012 by
User
ginnytyagy  
 
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8923239951.and email me ginnytyagy007@gmail.com
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
Krishnamurthy S R  
 
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8904063557.and email me brandmurthy2009@gmail.com
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
salmiyainas  
 
9048910153
A Jun 11, 2012 by
User
salmiyainas  
 
i want ceking my no
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
pallavichorge  
 
I want call history of this number 8108505122 & 8108505127.and email me pallavi.chorge@rediffmail.com
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
Acharya Krishna  
 
Dear Sir,
My idea number is 9594892837.
I need my idea call detail for the period from 15 August, 2012 to 03 September, 2012. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Krishna Narayana Acharya

mail ID: krish_24ach@yahoo.co.in
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
jaaniloveyou  
 
Dear sir,
My idea number is 8888402376.
I need my idea cell details for the period from 1st september 2012 till now all incoming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Dazy Oliveira

oliveiradazy@yahoo.com
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
jaaniloveyou  
 
Dear sir,
Please send me my idea numbers (8888402376)details to oliveiradazy@yahoo.com

thanking you,

regards
dazy oliveira
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
RAJGGK  
 
I want call history of this number 9604678383 and email me rajkhandekar1985@gmail.com & my cell no - 9763026597--ganesh khandekar




THANKS & REGARDS
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
mahesh02081  
 
I want call history of this number 8096139890 and email me to mahesh02081@gmail.com...mahesh
D Nov 25, 2012 by
User
allamaprabhu  
 
i want cl histry on this number 9164636391 and histry snd allamaprabhu19@gmail.com
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
ydeepika1990  
 
i want cl histry on this number 919826805806 and histry snd ydeepika1990@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular Number - request for call history