Idea Cellular Number - request for call history

 
56 Reviews
User
  sayiprasad on Jun 19, 2011
Dear Sir,
Is it possible to get the call history of idea num?


Complaint comments 55 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
Sir,
Want Call History Of This Number 7776080905. And Date 17/07/2013 To 19/07/2013 And My Email Me sonwanebalu94@gmail.com Plz send my Copy as Possible..?
 

i,want idea mobile call history - Idea

how can check my idea mobile incoming outgoing call detales...........?
pls give answer..........


 
i want my 9011309773 numbers call history in jully 2011 to till date in my office CHANDOK AUTO INDUSTRY
Auto point building Oposide of mahadik bonglow --SHIROLI (KOLHAPURE)
 
plz send my copy as possible


regards
 
call history of 9763438284
 
need call history of my no.9922977234. sent me on my email id or sms on 9922977234
 

want call history - Idea

sir,
i want my idea prepaid bill of no:- 9666204663
from 26/01/2012 to 16/04/2012 send on my email as soon as possible plz
 
Dear Sir,

We regret to inform you that we are unable to provide call logs as online due to security reason, thus we request you to, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline for further course of action.

Regards,
Ideacellular
 
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8923239951.and email me ginnytyagy007@gmail.com
 
Sir,
I want call history of this number 8904063557.and email me brandmurthy2009@gmail.com
 
9048910153
 
i want ceking my no
 
I want call history of this number 8108505122 & 8108505127.and email me pallavi.chorge@rediffmail.com
 
Dear Sir,
My idea number is 9594892837.
I need my idea call detail for the period from 15 August, 2012 to 03 September, 2012. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Krishna Narayana Acharya

mail ID: krish_24ach@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear sir,
My idea number is 8888402376.
I need my idea cell details for the period from 1st september 2012 till now all incoming and outgoing call records

Regards,
Dazy Oliveira

oliveiradazy@yahoo.com
 
Dear sir,
Please send me my idea numbers (8888402376)details to oliveiradazy@yahoo.com

thanking you,

regards
dazy oliveira
 
I want call history of this number 9604678383 and email me rajkhandekar1985@gmail.com & my cell no - 9763026597--ganesh khandekar




THANKS & REGARDS
 
I want call history of this number 8096139890 and email me to mahesh02081@gmail.com...mahesh
 
i want cl histry on this number 9164636391 and histry snd allamaprabhu19@gmail.com
 
i want cl histry on this number 919826805806 and histry snd ydeepika1990@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    5455
    Resolved
    51
    Windsor, 5th Florr, Off CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Additional contact available
    Idea Cellular Number - request for call history