Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas Booking - indane gas booking problem

 
82 Reviews
User
  anita mittal
for booking of phones, when called phones are not attended
Complaint comments 81 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Gas name change - sri graha agencies

We had submitted request for change of name on 10/2/2007 sr no.1, but till now name change is not done. Despite our repeated telephone calls and personal visit, no action has been taken. All the required documents in stamped indemnity is already submitted. Kindly guide inthis regard
 
booking of indane gas cylender
 

NOT GETTING LPG GAS CYLINDER - NATH TRADERS INDIA

We have booked Gas on 10.10.2008 with M/s. Nath Traders India, 140-B, DDA Complex, Zamurudpur, Kailash Colony, New Delhi-110048, it is surprise that inspite of several phone calls no cylinder is received till today. My consumer no. is 28372 in the name of Smt. Seema Relan. Kindly look into the matter.
 

gas is not delivered after 19 day - triveni gas agency allahabad

i am consumer of triveni gas agency allahabad . my name is vijay srivastava and consumer number is 23361. i book on 2-03-2009 for home dilivery but gas is not diliver untill today 19-03-2009 .
i am calling everyday for two to five times at the number 05322642300, first they they not receive the phone easly and if the phone is recieved they just ask the consumer number, name and address and say it will diliver today but gas is not diliver untill today 19-3-2009.
 
We have applyd for new connection, they have sent the conformation letter to me. without receipt they are demanding Rs 5, 400/- we have checked othe dealer they told 4.400 only. why the difference between this 2 dealers.

LOCATION : KODAD NALGONDA DIST

Dealer name SRI SRI GAS AGENCIES.

Repeatedly they are doing this kind of attitude several times suspended dealer again he back to dealership. they is no change of attitude.
 
1.POSTING CONSUMER'S COMPLAINT IS RIGHT. IS THERE ANY ACTIONS TAKEN BY INDANE ?
2.WHETHER THE CONSUMERS GETS SOME FEEDBACK OR ACTIONS TAKEN BY INDANE ?.
3.THE HOME PAGE OF INDANE GAS BOKING IS TELLING TO CHOOSE EITHER 'BOOKING ' OR ' COMPLAINTS ' OPTION. BUT COMPLAINT OPTION / WINDOW IS NOT THERE AT ALL.
4. IN GAS BOOKING OPTION THERE IS A FIELD : " FEED BACK ", I HAVE GIVEN MY COMPLAINT IN THAT FEEDBACK FIELD. WILL IT BE LOOKED BY INDANE. WILL I OR THE DEALER WILL GET SOME COMMUNICATION FROM INDANE ?

K GUNA SEKAR
04.09.2009
 

Not picking up phone calls for booking - Indane gas,raghavendra gas agencies

They given 3 phone numbers.I tried to all 3 numbers to book the gas.For the first 3 times i got recorded voice as "the numer is busy" fourth time call ringing but no one attending.This is the casefor all the 3 numbers.I accept they may busy in their workbut they also look after calls and book the gas.Thet must show equal interest.If they cant book gas through phone means they have to say come in person atleast.Or else cut all the phone connections and say hereafter no more booking via phone calls.Simply made customers to vcall for long time but not attending phone means its not good at all.If call is not ringing then no problem but even after ringing they not attending this is the case for all 3 numbers they mentioned.I hope anyone will take action to made them to pick upcalls and book the gas cylinders.
N
User
V P G  
 
The Indane gas agency ( Vishnu Devi) in Housr - Tamil nadu is not at all doing proper delivery and supplay . Are you able to advice the agency to do it properly
 
Respected Sir/Mam,
i am a loyal customer of Indane Gas since from last seven years i am purchasing Indane Gas cylinder. But Since last Week the dealer of Bhavnagar Shastrinagar branch is creating a problem in booking cylinder. We are not able to get cylinder and forcefuly we have to use neighbour's cylinder. I am requesting Sir to take strong steps against him and i came to know that he is selling cylinder outside illegally.

Anticipated for your reply
 
Indane Gas Services is very bad in india spacillay in Delhi, Every Gas agancy Owner like behave is landlord in village . and all staff is force in landlord no work, mis bihave, not pickup phone, WHY ???????????????????????????????????????????????

one ressione Bad policy in Indian Goverment,
please make good policy and given consumer rights for any private firm for Gas booking like 1 ( One) Rs Per booking . Many private BPO oprater start this type services <
 
I am a consumer under Parul Gas Agency, they are having three Telephone connection which are not working properly, one number by Birth Busy (Kept out from cradel), another number always response wrong number by agency personnel and third one by luck may be attended but very rudely and result : when enquiring about non delivery, hearing a pet dialog " your Gas is not yet booked tell your consumer number.
When trying online booking, the site always disply "Already Registered" or in Login path it displays " your mobile and email ID are wrong.
Please advise.
 
Booked gas on 13th Nov but till now i haven't got any revert.

Customer No. 4874
Location: Pune
A
User
fara  
 
Indance gas agency Sooraj Gas-Thrissur, Kerala very worst service on booking they are not delivered gas to the customers on proper time. If they agreed one date when reaching that date they again change. Can you please check with this agency their attitude also suspecious
 
I have booked a Indane Gas, on 30/11/2009 by e-mail procedure and my booking number is 2, to Raj Flame Gas Agency, Kakroala More, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi but yet 09/12/2009 I have not been received any Gas supply from that Agancy.

Raj Flame Agency is not received any Telephone at their Office at all.
 
I want to book my cylinder from Palam Jai Jawan Gas agency from last 10 days. But no one picks up phone and on automatic numbers, a reply comes that "you have already booked a cylinder on 23 Nov 2009", whereas I have not booked any cylinder. Why this is happening ?
 
Ref : Consumer No. 25899 / Sri Graha agencies, East Tambaram - now maintained by Pattammal gas Agency at Mudichur Road West Tambaram.

Sir I have booked my cylinder on 28.11.09 and the waiting list no is 8683. Five to six times I have tried over phone and in person (after 10 days) but no response. Even after 15 days they are not delivering the cylinder. Now in another 3 days the additional cylinder booking time is approaching. Hence you are reuested to intervene with Gas Agency and send the same immediately.

My Cell No is 99405 63310.

Thanking you in advance for arranging the same.

regards
ravinathan.
 
Requesting to Direct M/s. Sai Seenu Agencies, MKB Nagar, Chennai-39 to promptly attend the phone calls, book LPG and to supply periodically.
 
I have not yet got the refill though I booked on 11th Dec. sr. no.889, user name-14039112776.
 
Respected Sir/Maam,
I'm a resident of Agra. I've transferred a connection from my acquintance in my name from "Dubey Gas Services" 31, Vaishali Enclave, Agra.
I've this connection since 7th of april 2009. I have been trying to book gas since last ten days through my telephone, but they are either not recieving the call or the phone's switched off.
Kindly see to it and take a quick action against the agency.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas Booking - indane gas booking problem