[Resolved]  Indane Gas Connection — Booking

Non-booking of Gas Cylinder

Sub.: Gas Connection No.SGC-1141 - Sharma Gas Agency,Uttam Nagar,New Delhi 59.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

Ashok Kumar Gupta

gas cylinder — Harrasment which is Continues

my name is Rajesh Chabra resident of Hno 51/9 Mohlla saidan, gali chand market, Shabahad markanda.
i applied gas connection in Mohit Gas Service, Bhagat Market, Shahabad Markanda, about two months ago and the proprietor of this agency Mr Retd. Col. Aggarwal told me to buy chulla also but i refuse so because i already have one so he told me that one Ashu my emplyoee came at your house for inspection but no one came at my house for inspection for 10 days i made a telephone call to the proprietor of the agency but he angerly replied that they send our person for inspection tommorow and when i told him to talk politely he told me now i have to learn from you how to talk and they delay the matter on the one or the other pretext and keep giving me next day at last sometimes even they did not pick my phone.on 8/4/2007 i went into the agency and i asked for final reply from them whether they gave me the gas connection or not they falaty refuse to give me the connection and above ashu abuse me and applied force on me. i request you to tkae some serious action against the above proprietor so that he will not harras any person again in future.
Our registration no is R10795 with M/S Rain bow gas agency. 10 no Bhatta Matura road Faridabad.( Near Badkhal more)Whenever call for booking they says before 25 days they will not book cylinder.After 25 days of previous delivery they book cylinder, they deliver cylinder after 6 to 7 days, some times 15 days also.Now tell me our cylider finishes 20 to 25 days after connection.If they do not book cylinder / deliver cylinder after 20-25 days where one will go for cylinder.
Cylinders are readily available in black on payment of Rs.500 per cylinder, they are suppliying to hotels & resturants.
Can you just confirm the minimum no of days for booking of a cylinder after first delivery.

Sub.: Gas Connection No.5484- subam Gas Service,
north car sreet, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 7 days, but I am unable to aproach them regarding asper that matter neither thers no responding, Either if they response but saying after 28 days they are taken to delivery or he phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not respt onding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

( kulsambe)
No.3/21, Periya Khaziar Street
chidambaram, Tamilnadu.
Since I could not find a dedicated grievance cell of INDANE I am writting to you. If you are not the concerned authority then please pardon me and forward this to the person responsible for addressing these issue.

We are the resident of Indian School Of Mines Dhanbad and our INDANE LPG connection is with MAHAVIR GAS AGENCY DHANBAD (CONSUMER NO.: 11745), we had lodged a complaint of "Gas Leakage" today[protected] at arround 10am (with COMPLAINT NO.:74) but no one has turned up till 3pm. Further they had a dedicated GAS LEAKAGE PHONE NO.: 2223329 which was not answered from yesterday night when we first located the GAS LEAKAGE.

Yours Sincerely
what does it mean of this massage board? whether there is any action taken in favour of the complainer aginst the lodged complain in the massage board? or it is just fun for the visitor of the web-sites?
I have lodged several complain against my gas dealer since last six months. but still there is same problem or you may call it is more than as it was before.
This time i had booked for a cylinder on 22nd may'08 but still they cannot provide me the same. today i e;16/06/08 when i did make a call for reminding about the cylinder, a person from other side just denied and ask me they delivering today for the 14/05 only. And at the same time he told me to come and take the cylinder if there any urgency. How can a man assure me he will provide me gas unless my term has come?
I made a table for booking date as well as delivery date since last one year. I will show the same as when required to the concerned person.
It is as essential to all, so that without LPG it cannot be survive a family in modern era.
I think some negligence is there Please check and solve the problem.
subhash

gas cylinder — gas cylender not supplied

I am a new consumer c.no. RF 11124 of Raj Flame Rama park uttam nagar, new delhi-110059 I have received first cylinder on 04.06.2008 and had booked due cylinder on 30.06.2008 Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, They always said we will deliver the same tomorrow and tomorrow is never comes. Also they not lifted the phone of the agency.please try your goodself, these are the no.[protected] & 25338997 . I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful . I shall be highly thankful to you.

kul bhushan consumer no.RF 11124

Indane gas(LV Reddy Gas Service ) — No proper service

we have Indane gas and we book the gas as our nearest dealer of Indane gas (LV Reddy Gas Service, Bowenpally, secunderabad) and whenever we try to call this dealer for booking gas its always busy 24 /7 .

I know that they have put the receiver down of the phone and this causes us to wait for the gas and we even use other means of cooking becuase o[censored]navailability of gas at house and this is a pathetic service from the LV Reddy Gas Service at bowenpally .

Hope you take some necessary actions to correct this Dealer to provide correct service to Customers .

S Srikanth
Balanagar, Hyderabad
Ph:
ITs the same case here .

thanks,
Yeshwanth
Balanagar
Very poor service from Indane gas at balanagar, take a very serious action against them

indane oil — not received refill

My name is birampal & my consumer no 34140 and I have receive gas through gulabi Bagh Gas service, E -131, Sastri Nagar, New Delhi.
I am book my gas on 11.08.08 and my booking no 38 till now i am not receive gas and regularly getting late.
Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Biram Pal

Indane Gas — all contact number for booking gas always busy

Indane Gas Complaints - Non-booking of Gas Cylinder
Review all Indane Gas complaints
Indane Gas
Non-booking of Gas Cylinder

Sub.: Gas Connection No.RJP 841 - Rajajipuram Gas service, Lucknow
D block, rajajipuram lucknow

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

( SANGITA TANDON )
E-3124/2, RAJAJIPURAM
LUCKNOW-226017

Gas Connection — Gas Booking

there should be a centralised booking centre for booking all indane gas connection throughout the city in delhi
I have book the gas properly in time, but i have not receive the cylinder properly
in time. therfore i have more problem in my home.

freedom gas service LONI, GHAZIABAD
(U.P)

INDANE GAS / JN Enterprises — Gas leakage

I am the customer of INDIAN GAS, , and JN Enterprises from BTM layout is the distributor. We had a severe gas leakage problem on 22-sep-08 at 3:30PM in the afternoon. We called the gas agency and informed about issue and seriousness and requested for some one to come and avoid the dangers of the leakage, we got the information that some one will come soon, but no one turned up. when we called for them again at 6.30pm as no one came, we get know that cell is switched off as the office timings are over, we have tried to call the emergency contact number for gas leakage which is printed on the delivery bill of the GAS and found the numbers are not valid. We searched for the emergency contact numbers in the book and the page for emergency contacts was empty, It is 7:30PM and till now no one has turned up to look into the issue. We are living in apartments, due to this problem and not being served even when complained the whole apartment would have suffered a serious fire accident and many lives would have been in danger. Even now I am not really sure to whom I have to complain or where I have to complain, and what actions would some one will take against this negligence.

Prasad...

Indane Gas — ODBCconnection

I have a indane Gas conection (Consumer No 23948) for domestic use, but i have only one cylinder i want now DBC. I have enquired from Quick gas agency, Paschim vihar, New Delhi -110063 for D B C but Quick Gas Agency refused to provide second cylinder. I am facing problems without having two cylinders.
kindly help me .
shri pal singh
Complaints Board Director

Subject: Against Gas Agency, Worst Service
M/s. Indane Gas Agency (Vidya Sagar Gas Agency)
Showroom Shop No - 12B, Rama Market
Pitam Pura Village
Delhi - 110034

At first no response no pickup phone at the booking time.
I booked for gas before 10 days at (Vidya Sagar Gas Agency)
Showroom Shop No - 12B, Rama Market, Pitam Pura Village
Delhi - 110034. and they told me the cylinder will be delivered within 1 days
but no response till 8-10 days, this procedure continued every month.
I am not only there are many customers to face this problem.
I request you that please solve our problem.

Thank and regards
Harishanker Prasad
Customer No - 24105
Mobile[protected]
This is about the bundelkhund gas agency sipri bazar jhansi .I have booked the cylinder on 23/10/8/2008 inbetween I complain them many time but they have not delivered the cylinder . More than 23 days after booking they did not deliverded the gas so, I want to know that it right, that is why they have not delivered in time .
Though I booked on 23/10/2008
booking no is _ My consumer no is _R12049
kindly take some action whatever you feel good and inform me by mail or on contact no [protected], [protected]
RITU ARYA
H.NO.1829 near pawan building material khati baba jhansi
[protected], [protected]
consumer no._R12049
My Gas connection No is: 42444 I booked on 13/10/08 for refilling.
Still I have not received. They asking us to go & get it from wherever they dumped. They are dumping 3 to 4 Km away. When I ask for delivery to home they are asking extra Rs.50/- I am facing this problem every time. I suggested also to agency(J.N.Enterprises, Bangalore) to dump some nearest place.

Please solve the problem
Dear sir/mm.

Please provide me e-mail add. for booking.

Regards.

Dinesh rawat
Dear sir/mm.

Please provide me e-mail add. for booking of south west area.

Regards.

Dinesh rawat

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information