Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Oil Corp. - Complaint against LPG Distributor : Raj Flame, Delhi, India

 
45 Reviews
User
  S R Modi
Agency of Indane Gas - Raj Flame, Mohan Garden, Delhi, India, is not bothered to attend phones, doesn't care for honoring bookings, is selling cooking gas in black, is indulging in malafide business practices. Is anyone there to to listen? IOC is a public sector compnay, so it doesn't matter if it looses business. Is there any statutory bodies who can take care of a genuine customer who use hardly a LPG cylender in a month
Complaint comments 44 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
mehmood  
 

dealership of lpg {cooking gas} - lpg dealership

Hi,
We are not able to locate the contact centre/person for obtaining dealership in Uppala {Town} - {District- Kasargod}.

We are ready with all the paperwork and the necessary obligations. However we are not able to locate the advertisement to which we are needed to respond for the purpose of obtaining the dealership.

Uppala is a big town, hence please send us the proper contact person and details for the purpose.

At present, the LPG dealer is situated 25kms. off Uppala in Manjeshwar.

Awaiting an anxious reply.

Thanking You.

Regards,
Mehmood Abbas
 

not pick up phone & timely del of LPG - Indane gas (indion Oil Company)

meera gas agency kanpur do not pick up the phone for booking of the LPG Cylinder his phone no. is 3042529, 9336626366 my consumer no. is 6499, please look into the matter my ph no. is 05123073222
N
User
nps  
 

nonattendance to telephones for booking lpg and no emergency contact number provided - ioc indane lpg supplier

bhubaneswar gas supply at bhubaneswar orissa has not been receiving calls for booking lpg cylinders nor attending to phone calls for days together. moreover no emergency contact phone no. is provided nor any forum for complaints/suggestions exist thereby customers are being taken for a ride and quite inconvenienced.
 
REF: CONSUMER NUMBER: 36127 STAND IN THE NAME OF MR. ARUN GOEL AT A-2/8, BHAJANPURA, DELHI, WITH M/S GAYATRI GAS SERVICE, BHAJANPUR, DELHI – 110 053

Dear Sir,

That all 28th November 2008, I have booked a LPG cylinder on telephone number 1260 vide their booking number 6. But supplier M/s GAYATRI GAS SERVICE has not supplied cylinder till today, previously during 2008, many times I booked cylinder on the same number but the compliance has not made every time. The practice of the dealer is wrong and against the law. Many times your dealer forced us to purchase the cylinder in higher rate and less rate, the delivery man of the Gayatri Gas Service, always keeps a weightment scale which is un-authentic

In the light of the facts stated above, you are requested to look the matter personally, the area manager Mr. SATESH TIKOO seams evolved with the Gayatri Gas Serivce.

For your ready reference I have lodge my complaint to Mr. B.S. GIRDHAR, State Office & Mr. SATESH TIKOO, and area manager through E-mail on dated 5th December 2008, but, till day I have no reply with them.

You are requested to send me LPG CYLENDER for re-filling and take necessary action against the will full defaulters.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,
ARUN GOEL
MOBILE NO. 09868810617
 

Gas Not received - RAJ Flame New Delhi

I've register my gas on 1260 last three days back..
But MY gas not received.

Regards
PAVAN GARG RF-10318
9873540151
New Delhi
D
User
behl09  
 
Dear Sir,
I have registered my complaint for supply of expired date cyclinder by Indane Gas Dealer on 17.12.08 and my complaint/registration # is 4661.
Till date neither I have received any information from concerned dealer nor company.In case there is any mishap due to expired cylinder who will be responsible.
Pl forward my complaint to concerned authority to resolve the same immediately.
Thnx/behl
 
I am a registered consumer of indane LPG gas at Bhubaneswar with Consumer No. KLG3275 attached to KLEEN Gas behind Keshari Talkies, Bhubaneswar.

The calls are not attended at all for boooking the new refill. I have been trying to book the refill but no use since last 3 days.
 
I am a registered consumer of indane LPG gas at Bhubaneswar with Consumer No. KLG3275 attached to KLEEN Gas behind Keshari Talkies, Bhubaneswar.

The calls are not attended at all for boooking the new refill. I have been trying to book the refill but no use since last 3 days.
______________________________________________________________________________________

This was the text of the email given by me yesterday. However I still donot have reply for the above mail. Today also the situation is same. The telephone is always with busy tone. I could not book my refill.

Will you kindly look into the matter and reply this mail at the earliest and or book a refill for me and inform me on my mail. Or otherwise give a ring on my Tel./Mob No. as the receipt of this mail for further action in this context.


R S. Rohella
Consumer No. KLG3275
Tel No. 06742361079 (R)
09437036107 (M)
A
User
Nitin  
 
Dear Sir

I am intresting in Dealer ship of LPG Gas in Nangloi Sultanpuri Area Becouse in this area are not any dealer of gas. Please take any action of this matter.

Thanku
 

distributore - Indian Oil

consumer no:D0020624, NAME:MUNIRATHNAMMA.

dear sir,

consumer no:D0020624, NAME:MUNIRATHNAMMA.


3MONTHS BACK WE GAVE VACANT CYLINDER TO FILL GAS..he closed his shop.he cheated many of our village people.. all are paid full amount. without returning our cylinder he closed his shop. we do not know his address. please send his home address if u know, i request u to take a suitable action to return our cylinder back.THE DISTRUBUTORE CLOSED HIS SHOP.. SO TILL NOW WE DID'T RECEIVE BACK OUR CYLINDER.. I REQUEST U TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM... SOON



MOB:9844968117
UMESHA THANK YOU
D
User
Sunny  
 
I have complain of Vasno gas service, RURA kanpur dehat to responsible officer of IOC but there is no action I think everybody involve in black marketing alongwith IOC officers.Here I have attached all mail whatever I have sent to IOC officer,

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From:
complain <complainbox.81@rediffmail.com> | Add to Address Book | This is spam
To: vermak@indianoil.co.in
Subject: Fwd: Re: Re: complain of Vasno gas service Rura kanpur dehat
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 2009 02:12:33 IST
Cc: sudhakargiri@rediffmail.com

Go to Attachment(s)
Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?



Hi sir,

Please consider my complain otherwise we will handeled it diffrent type.
so We are waiting for you response.


Team
Complainbox

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "complain " <complainbox.81@rediffmail.com>
To: "sudhakar giri" <sudhakargiri@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: Re: complain of Vasno gas service Rura kanpur dehat
Thank's $ Regards

Members of complainbox
REDIFFMAIL.COM

Hi sir,

After complaing this mail the behavior of owner(Naresh Mangal)was some changed but now a days he is following same so we have alots of trouble which is created by owner. one thing May I know after howmany days customer get next supply (21 days or 40 days) what is the exact duration please let me know because of he delivered next supply of LPG to customer after 40 days.

We are going to complain of his in vigilance department of Indian oil.



Thanks & Regards

Sunnny
Complainbox.81 group

On Tue, 06 Jan 2009 sudhakar giri wrote :
>Kindly give your name, address, contact no. and consumer no. so that the matter may be further investigated.
>
>Regards,
>
>For Indian Oil Corp.Ltd.
>Sudhakar Giri
>Sales Officer
>
>
>On Tue, 06 Jan 2009 complain wrote :
> >
> >Hi Sir,
> >I have a complain regarding vasno gas service Rura kanpur(Dehat)Behavior of owner(Naresh) is too bad.every people who has conection of LPG from him suffer each and every day. Could I know the whole process of LPG cyliender because he give next supply after 50days and there is no rules and regulation provided by indian oil everythigs depends on owner.
> >
> >So please take action against Vasno gas service otherwise I have to go at higer level.
> >
> >Please do reply me which type of action taken by you.
> >
> >
> >Regards,
> >SUNNY
Thank's $ Regards

Members of complainbox
REDIFFMAIL.COM
 

LPG not received -RAJ FLAME- - INDIANOIL LPG

WHAT SHOULD WE DO FOR RAJ FLAME WHEN 1MONTH BOOKING NOT RECEIVED AT HOME HOW CAN U MAKE UR MEAL. PUT THE FIRE ON THE OFFICE OR KILL THE PEOPLE OF THE AGENCY PERSON. AND THE INDIANOIL COMPANY TOLL FREE NUMBER MESSAGE IS NOT CONNECT UR CALL- AND CCE MESSAGE IS NOT PICKUP THE PHONE.
THE CUSTOMER WHEN CAN GO TO DIE

I THINK THAT THE ALL THE CUSTOMER OF RAJ FLAME CAN REACH TO THE GAS AGANCY AND PUT THE FIRE IN THE OFFICE AND ALL THE EMPLOYEE OR DIRECTOR WITH LOCK THE OFFICE.

GOVERMENT SHOULD HANDLE THE PEOPLE THERE PROBLE FACING LIKE THIS.

TAKE THE CHARGE OF AGAINST THE COMPANY OR AGENCY WHICHEVER IS CREATING THE PROBLEM.
 
That all 12th June 2009, We have booked a LPG cylinder But supplier M/s SUMIT GAS ENTERPRISES has not booking or giving cylinder .He saying that all of customers, First submit Rs.210 for Rubber pipe of Cylinder.
Rs 170 for Cylinder rubber pipe and Rs. 40 for Inspection of Pipe.
We have just purchase one year back new Rubber pipe of Cylinder ISI mark.
Now he is not giving us cylinder. He says Rs.210 is mandatory.
Fist cut the slip of Rs.210 other wise he is not giving to Cylinder to any body.
So many people is suffering from his behavior
You are requested to send latter to
M/s SUMIT GAS ENTERPRISES, Shop No.188, Main Market, Sector-7, Faridabad
Haryana-121006. Phone No.0129-2240555

Thanking you,

yours truly,
Jagdish Chauhan
MOBILE NO. 09717994497
 

complaint regarding black marketing & leakage of gas - cookoing gas cylinders

sir/madam,
I WANT TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS LEAKING & BLACKMARKETING OF GAS IN OUR LOCALITY BY YOUR DEALER.
I LIVES IN RATANPUR COLONY, PANKI, KANPUR NAGAR, PIN 208020 . SINGLE DEALER OF INDANE GAS AGENCY IN OUR LOCALITY IS ENGAGED IN BLACKMARKETING OF CYLINDERS TO COMMERCIAL CATERERS. HE DOES NOT SUPPLY TO ACTUAL USERS AND REDUCING THE IMAGE OF INDANE GAS. HE ALSO USE TO LEAK CYLINDERS FROM EACH CYLINDERS APPROX. 1TO 2 K.G. GAS. I THINK NECESSARY ACTIONS SHALL BE TAKEN BY AUTHORITY IMMEDIATELY.
ADDRESS OF CRIMINAL :
SUPREME SALES
M.I.G. 28 , SABJI MANDI, RATANPUR COLONY,
PANKI KANPUR NAGAR
U.P.
 
i also face this problem this is redeculas situation all supplier are same attitude they provide cylender in 10 days instead of 24 hours supply no one can help us regarding this problem
 
sir,
my customer no is B-10277 our gas distributer is OMKARAM INDANE SERVICE, KALLOOR JUNCTION OCHIRA KARUNAGAPALLY, KOLLAM, KERALA. they werw making un necessary delay in delevering gas more than 60days after booking, most time the phone was not attend &almost get encaged their behaviour is very rude&harsh most time they said the stock was not arrived but actually black marketing is taking therewhen we remind them about complaint they reply if u are urgent customer go &complaint they doesn't matter &go &avail gas connection from other companies like BHARAT GAS it is because of the reputation of INDIANE OIL we are still continuing it this was not only the problem of me my neighbours were also facing the same problem hoping the remedy as early as possible
THANKING YOU
SIVA KUMAR.
 

delay in attending emergency case - IOCL LTD/ Indane gas

Gas leakage was complained this morning (23.12.2009) at 9.10 am to (M/s Sabhari Agencies Kilpauk ,Chennai.) regarding heavy release of GAS on opening the knob.
The agent said that technician will be sent within 1 hour. In the first place this is an emergency case and needs immediate attention . The person was sent only after 12:30 pm and was not properly attended to . Imedeatly we called and got the same done second time.

In furture kindly arrange a separate cell to attend such cases on the spot to avoid calamities.
 
I am a customer of Kleen Gas with Cust no-7503 . Booked my refill request on 22nd Dec, visited their office on 4th Jan and me& my wife must have dialed their number more than 100 times just for a gas. They picked up only once or twice promising to send the gas but till date no gas has been sent. If a reward is instituted for bad customer service, Kleen Gas will definitely get it.
 

Not attending of telephone calls for L P G BOOKING - Indian Oil Ltd ( L P G CYLINDER)

Sir
Consumer No K 3152 in the name of Sushila Bhatia
The Indian Oil LP G Dealer Jagjit Gas Agency does not respond to the telephone calls Two Telephone No
ie 0129 2283090 & 01292282272 delibrately, this is general complain of many cutmers
Kindly look into
SUSHILA BHATIA
09818352990
House No 419 Sector 16 Faridabad
 
corruption is high level in indane gas lpg and i think all officers and gas agency are responsible f

or this even u want to complain area mgr could not receive ur phone public is live on their mercy

this is very shame ful for free india

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Oil Corp. - Complaint against LPG Distributor : Raj Flame, Delhi, India