Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post - Enquiry about a registered parcel shipped from Singapore

 
7 Reviews
User
  harkasin
Respected Sir/Madam,

My friend shipped me a parcel from Singapore via Singpost and it was designated to reach me at my residential address in Gurgaon however, i have not got the parcel as of now.

The parcel is registered with Singpost under the reference number RR701834464SG. Also, I could not find any link on the India Post website from where it can be tracked.

Please let me know the procedure i can follow to get this information.

Regards,

Harkamal Singh

91 97111 70744

harkasin@gmail.com


Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
R.SRIHARI R.K  - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

odd message from tata docomo number - R.K

I am receiving odd messages from tata docomo number 8122442202. i want his details to put him behind bars.
N May 25, 2011 by
User
BALWINDER SOHAL1972  
 
Respected sir,
i did a Registered Parcel to Trinidad and Tobago on Date. 29/03/2011. But it have not delivered yet. i want to see its status mean where it is yet. i m trying from last many daus but not success.so plz tell me how can i trace and find where is my parcel yet. iys No. is A CP 770348295 IN.
send me about its information and also tell me the way to see status of Reg.parcel.
my e-mail :- sohal_qadian@yahoo.com
A Dec 26, 2011 by
User
rajender.jella  
 
Respected sir,
My father has send me a register post on date:18/12/2011.But i have not delivered yet! i want to see the status of that post.No 2425
Rajender.jella@gmail.com
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
deepakbandooni R.K  - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

enquiry - R.K

sir
I have receive an email from nationwide bank uk about my winning awards. Depositors name-SHELL PETROLEUM PLC (U.K)
DEPOSITE WITH THIS BANK
REFERENCE CODE NWB/MN-118/WB-NL-014-2007
DEPOSOT NUMBER-NWB/MN/73065461
DEPOSIT CODE- 0NWB/MN/DEPO2012
DEPOSITE TYPE- BANKERS ACCEPTANCE
MONTHOF DEP - 26/05/2012
A Jun 7, 2012 by
User
deepakbandooni R.K  - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
sir
I have receive an email from nationwide bank uk about my winning awards. Depositors name-SHELL PETROLEUM PLC (U.K)
DEPOSITE WITH THIS BANK
REFERENCE CODE NWB/MN-118/WB-NL-014-2007
DEPOSOT NUMBER-NWB/MN/73065461
DEPOSIT CODE- 0NWB/MN/DEPO2012
DEPOSITE TYPE- BANKERS ACCEPTANCE
MONTHOF DEP - 26/05/2012

deepak banduni
9410658594


N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
jampatashi  
 
Respected sir,
i did Registered post to kate mccallum on date 09/07/13. but it have not delivered yet. i want to see the status of the post means where it's yet.
please inform me where is my register post now... my register post number. A RK 505536103 IN.
Jampatashi41@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post - Enquiry about a registered parcel shipped from Singapore