Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post - Not valid Airway Bill NO.

 
15 Reviews
User
  Sishir Mehta on Nov 30, 2011
I was given the airway bill no X00058735 of indian speed post from ebay but the tracking service is saying its not valid.
It was send by speed post from meerut to shimla.

Please track and tell the details if possible
and please inquire


Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
Shampa Mandal  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-oct-2012, via Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP, because i am not able to understand why Indian post takes almost 30 days for a simple delivery.

Anjali Mandal
Airway Bill No- RM139202620IN
9804631731
Acknowledgment Number- 01078010037174
D Oct 29, 2012 by
User
sumit2r1  
 
Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 18-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017338781IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Reena
Airway Bill no. RM017338781IN
09671957005
Ack. number 061550101275423
Email- sumit2r1@yahoo.com
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
sunilkumar sanghani  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 16-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM017574649IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

DHADUK INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED
airway bill number # RM017574649IN
MOBILE NO.: 9033562530
Acknowledgment Number- 051320100004983
N Oct 31, 2012 by
User
ramit123  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 9-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RMO13347258IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Address:-No:JC 355745M
Rank:-WO/RM
Name:-Nirmal Kumar Tiwari
Unit:-Assam Rifles Signal unit shillong11(Meghalaya)
D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
jrk00007  
 
my PAN card has been dispatched on 8-Oct-2012 by speed post vide airway bill no. RM013578194IN, i did not receive the same. and can not track the consignment too. When i try to track it replays me that Consignment details not Found
D Nov 6, 2012 by
User
greshma  
 
Dear Madam/Sir,
I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 27-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM019198282IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Gresshma
Airway Bill no. RM019198282IN
9703509066
Ack. number 103220100000474
Email- greshma.atluri@gmail.com
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
pradeep10261  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 1-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM022684094IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

D.Pradeep Kumar
airway bill number # RM022684094IN
Cell No:+919866968862
Email-pradeep10261@gmail.com
D Nov 8, 2012 by
User
Kannan12com  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 3-Nov-2012, via airway bill number # RM023625835IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Kannan KP
airway bill number # RM023625835IN
Cell No:+919444855876
Email-kannan12com@gmail.com
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
8130  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31-oct-2012, via airway bill number # RM021595849IN, but still not received the same dtd. 09.11.12 also your online tracking is saying not a valid number? pls. give me answer my email. id:-n_gupta1983@rediff.com
please send my PAN card ASAP,

ASHU GUPTA
airway bill number # RM021595849IN
email. id n_gupta1983@rediff.com
Acknowledgment Number- 010120202340931
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
Maheshverma24  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 13th Dec. 2012, via airway bill number # RM038619535IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Mahesh Kumar
airway bill number # RM038619535IN
09318820915
Acknowledgment Number- 881030114684226
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
hanif momin  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 12th Dec. 2012, via airway bill number # RM037508357IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Asadullah Abdullah Sayyad
airway bill number # RM037508357IN
09821762710
Acknowledgment Number- 021960101523581
N Dec 9, 2013 by
User
janak barman  
 
Dear Sir.

I applied for PAN card through NSDL, & my pan card was dispatched through Indian speed post on 31th October. 2013, via airway bill number # RM188118870IN, but still not received the same also your online tracking is saying not a valid number, please send my PAN card ASAP,

Roy Sabita
airway bill number # RM188118870IN
09636420059
Acknowledgment Number- 031529700158880
! Report Spam


N Dec 3, 2014 by
User
KeerthigaS  
 
I was given the airway bill no RW314112858IN of indian post from ebay but the tracking service is saying its not valid.
It was send by ordinary post from Mumbai to Trivandrum.

Please track and tell the details if possible
and please inquire
N Dec 8, 2014 by
User
C Angam  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

i applied a pan card through NSDL and dispatched through Indian Speed Post on 5-Dec-14 via airway bill # EA4482365311N but not received the same and your online tracking is saying not a valid number. Please send my pan card ASAP.


Chinaongam Muinao
Airway Bill No. EA4482365311N
ACK No. 060709700303125
Phone: 8148673255
E-mail : C.angammuinao@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post - Not valid Airway Bill NO.