[Resolved]  Kings Electronics, Panvel, Samsung Refrigerator — New Samsung Refrigerator not working

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

I Santosh Pokale have purchased new samsung refridgrator ( single door) on 10th March 2012 from Kings Electronics Pvt. Ltd. showroom at Panvel , Maharashtra. From day 1 it is not working properly. I have been given complaint to customer care of Kings electronics 2-3 times but they are not responding and giving arogunt answers . kindly do the needful. my mobile no. is [protected].

Samsung/Refriferator — refregirator not working

We have samsung refrigerator model RT53EASM1. After 16months refrigerator stops working. I have called samsung and registered a complaint with complaint number [protected] on May 29. After registration immediately one service guy from Samsung attended did some thing and told that this is under observation and he will come back again to look into the performance. Thats all he never comes of and this products did not worked.

Call center pople will lift that phone everyday when I call and gave a prompt answer that this will be solved by today/tomorrow 8:30 PM and brilliantly samsung people did not kept any other contact information except toll freenumbers.

We strongly felt that people who say no service is better than this samsung people because they told fact and did not cheated customer. Samsung put a good show that they were having good customer support but not in practical and you not even know who is responsible and what to do if they were not attended in time.

All consumers who were brought the samsung go to these pahse that when problem comes book a complaint and keep on complaining as long as you have patience. If consumver's patience died before he loose all earning then call local service guys at least they will manage and make system working for one time else living his entire lifewith home some day service person come and make unit to working condition.

My sincere advise is please do not go with brands like samsung as they tell that they were providing good support which is not in practicle. go with local product who have good local repuration atleast you can same some money if at all to buy one more product.

V. J. Reddy

Greetings of the day !

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your concern to our department. Our service specialist would get in touch with you shortly.

We appreciate your patience and request you to bear with us till then.

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

Customer Satisfaction Team
akhilesh.[protected]@partner.samsung.com

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information