LG Electronics — replacement

My product name is REF325TMand my complaint no. is N8C40801372 dated[protected] for inner sides cracks acts on body, bad odour, noise and not working properly.Your engineer also visited and assured us that our refrigerator will be replaced by a week.
But till date inspite of my repeatedly reminder to your call centre, there is no response from your side.
Kindly replace my refrigerator as soon as possible since am facing lots of problems.

My complaint ID is N83A1507991 i have purchased a brand new convention 5 days ago.as i don't know how to use the convention. i was looking forward for a demo. The demo person came yesterday advised that nob is not working. there is defect. you may have to repair this. " I DO NOt agree to THIS I A purchased fresh brand new piece requires a repair " when i called the customer care. they gave list of numbers to be called all of them incorrect/ no answer. the dealer said it will take 15 days to replace the product. we could quickly give a service to this. When i called the service center the lady spoke to me in a very rude fashion. asking to send a copy of my bill and this will be done in 10 - 15 days. when i order for a new product you dont even take 15 secs / less to debit that amount from my account. why does it take 15 days to give a me a functional piece. I looking for brand new product with working condition. as i have paid full amount of money. & also i have not purchased any defect piece / lesser price. website says incorrect version of customer service and LG brand. I looking for brand new product with working condition.
sir i am your lg mobile customer sir i gave my mobile at ur service center at amritsar at bajaj telecommunication. sir i gave my mobile at that station on 28/11/2008.my job card no is[protected]
sir i have not my recive my mobile yet. sir i am going to consumer court for register complaint against u.
My request ID is C[protected] in the name of Mrs. Ritika Ray as I have purchased your LG Refrigerator product just 4 days back. After requesting several times at your help line your engineer had visited our place yesterday. He reported the error and given his statement as the refrigerator has to be replaced with immediate effect.

After informing the help line again they have advised us to call the Sigma Service Centre as they will do the needful.

After referring them they told , that you have to keep on calling the service managers number.

We are just irritated keeping call several times your customer care and helpline along with the service centre.

Your prompt reply will be highly appreciated,

Ritika Ray
my microwave oven: model no:MH-4048GWADRQEIL and S.NO: 909DRJA010044.
the switches are not working. I need to replace it.

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information