Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Agent - agent portal

 
16 Reviews
User
  parameswararao on Jul 14, 2012
I am a LIC agent, I put request for password in our branch even there is no responce. I am facing problems to give best service to my polocy holders. So kindly help me to solve this problem....agent code 196769d.


Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 1, 2012 by
User
surekhaben patel LIC of India  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

LIC PORTAL - LIC

Respected Sir,
I S.R.patel Agent code no 2047841 Branch no 4/841 want to create my lic portal so please issue me password

S.r.patel
2047841
4/841
N Jul 15, 2012 by
User
nkaggarwal  
 
Sir,
I have allready complaint to our branch and DO office Delhi for the last two years(Reminder many times ) for the portal of my agency no . 0061711U but i am getting the wrong password (Same password) which i cannot access. due this i am loosing my business, Please help me. Kindly send a new password.
Thanks Narender
naren2209@yahoo.com
9811024475
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
sujoy karmakar  
 
dear sir,

my name is sujoy karmakar, i have an agency licence in your company, the licence no is 5838082, i wants to tranfer my agency in kotak life insurance co, the request no is 2012241457, i have given my resignation to the senior branch manager in shyam bazar branch, and he given me the NOC for that, but still now my licence is not tranfer to kotaklife insurance, pls see into this matter it is already 6 months gone, pls help me to transfer my code to LIC to kotak life insurance,

also note that i have done whatever the rules in the IRDA and also your company, then why it is not tranfer ?

pls revert me


Regards


Sujoy Karmakar
9330160440
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
ba0000100239  
 
Sir I am gurpreet singh LIC AGENT AT MANDI GOBINDGARH.

MY AGENCY CODE IS 0166716P DO-0808016

Licence no. -2639900, exp. Date-28-09-2015

PLEASE MAKE MY AGENT PORTAL & SEND ME ID & PASSWORD

badalialasingh@gmail.com

Regards

Gurpreet singh (agent)
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
D.S.Chaudhari  
 
i am lic agent + clia my agency code no is 22865951 branch 95B CHINCHWAD I am not able to open agent portal account.When I login every time its coming webpage not available(try again) pl.solve this problem.

D.S.CHAUDHARI
AGENT CODE-22865951(D.M.CLUB MEMBER+CLIA)
BRANCH 95B CHINCHWAD
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
licnitin  
 
Sir I am Nitin kumar LIC AGENT At Rohini Sector -11, Branch, Delhi

MY AGENCY CODE IS 12548-12H

Licence no. -0618211840
PLEASE MAKE MY AGENT PORTAL & SEND ME ID & PASSWORD

pulsarnitin@gmail.com

Regards

Nitin kumar (agent)

Rohini sector -11, branch
N Mar 17, 2013 by
User
sandip6144  
 
Dear Sir

Sub : Make my Agent Portal & Send Me USER ID & PASSWORD

i have agent portal user id & password please do the needfull.

Following reference

1) AGENCY CODE :- 03710943

2) Licenece No : - 6060793

3) Email ID : - sandip.patilmh11@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards

Sandip Patil
N Apr 14, 2013 by
User
garg.pawan09  
 
Sir I am Pawan Garg LIC AGENT AT BO3 Gwalior

MY AGENCY CODE IS 93420A D.O.20102

Licence no. -103-1520550, exp. Date-16.12.15

PLEASE MAKE MY AGENT PORTAL & SEND ME ID & PASSWORD

garg.pawan09@gmail.com

Regards

Pawan Garg
LIC Agent (93420A)
Gwalior
N Jun 1, 2013 by
User
radhamadhab pradhan  
 
Sir,

I AM RADHAMADHAB PRADHAN. LIC AGENCY CODE IS -0149158F . EVERY TIME I TRIED TO OPEN MY AGENT PORTAL, IT DIDN'T

OPEN . I FACE MUCH DIFFICULTY TO SERVE MY CLIENTS BETTER. PLEASE FIND ME A SOLUTION.

MY EMAIL ID ; radhamadhab.1971@gmail.com

MOBILE NO; 9861333816

HOPE AN EARLY RESPONSE
THANK YOU.
N Jun 5, 2013 by
User
shivakumar m swamy  
 
Sir,

I AM SHIVAKUMAR M SWAMY.LIC AGENT MY LIC AGENCY CODE IS -738806 . EVERY TIME I AM TRYING FOR OPEN MY AGENT PORTAL, BUT IT NOT OPENING. I FACE MUCH DIFFICULTY TO SERVE MY CLIENTS BETTER. PLEASE FIND ME A SOLUTION.

MY EMAIL ID ; smswamybidar@gmail.com

MOBILE NO; 9448715654,

HOPE AN EARLY RESPONSE
THANK YOU.
N Jul 28, 2013 by
User
v.shanthi  
 
agent code 0123571d all wayes web is not awailable pls do the need full mobile no 9840250636
N Jul 28, 2013 by
User
v.shanthi  
 
lic agent web page is not awalable every timepls do the need full cell no 9840250636
N Dec 23, 2013 by
User
amatyapadhan  
 
Sir
I sri Amatya Ku Padhan bearing policy no 594556532 prem amt 12882 is trying several times for enrolment of my policy to check status oronline payment etc but the policy is not being enrolled
N Jan 21, 2014 by
User
raju84mca  
 
I am subbiah LIc Agent My code is 04354725, my 1st year agent was terminated on jul 2012, again i reinsatement on april 2013, that time in my branch not provide my renewal commision, already i complainted to our branch manager before one year (may 2013), but still now they not take action, where i complaint that issue how can i get my commission please help me my contact number 9894496085, my mail id: raju84mca@gmail.com
N Mar 9, 2014 by
User
0063673H  
 
I am krishna rao lic agent my agent portal very helpble best service my customers so 5days not working my portal please kindly solve my portal

problem.

thanking you

N Krishna Rao
0063673H
Branch-73H
Division-Secunderabad
#9490318931.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Agent - agent portal