[Resolved]  Lic India — forgot my ID

i forgot my lic online ID, my p.no[protected]. now i have faced problem of on line pAYMENT. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.

Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible
policey no[protected]
8573/-

LIC Policy Money back — Cheque not received for 2 policies 2nd installment

As my policies 2nd installment due for payment in the month of mar-2010
cheques of two money back policies for the amount of 5000 each
yet not be received from your end

As my policies are transfered from Akola to Nagpur

is this a reason for not receiving of cheques pl check
I forgot my user ID and Password.
kindly do needful to enable me to login.
Policy number[protected]

I forgot my userid and password. Kindle do the needful at earliest please.

Policy Numbers :[protected].00
[protected].00

Kishore
Hi, I forgot my LIC user ID, can you please help?

Policy No.[protected]
DOB: 04/01/1985
my policy No is[protected]. second instalment of bonus was due on 28 Mar 2010. Not received till dt. Kindly help me out
My policy number is[protected]. I have not received any cheque for LIC for Ist installment of bonus which were due in the year 2009. we have shifted to a new city. Already applied for change of address. Previous cheques if issued on old address may please be cancelled. Please send cheque on my new address.
Thank
with due regards
Manoj
Dear Sir/Madum

My policy number[protected]. I have not yet received my Ist instalment of bonus which was due in the year 2009. We have also applied for change of address. No cinfirmation received from LIC. Please do needful to send cheque of bonus on my new address of lucknow UP
with due regards
Neelam Kumari

I have LIC and I already Internet register user from last year. But unfortunately I forgot my UserID & Password.

My policy No.[protected]

the customer id's and passwords are encrypted in our database which we cannot retrieve..

All the LIC policies would thud be lapsed.

Sorry, Please get a fresh policy and remember the id's and password.

keep the password as: password1

all people can keep the same password.

Keshav
Consumer Complaints Forum
i forgot my lic online ID, i am holding the policy number[protected] my p.no [protected]. now i have faced problem of on line payment. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
I forgot my userid and password.please help
I would like to inform you that I have forgotten my id and password so that I have been suffuring the a lot of pain so please provide the same on my yahoo id & mobile,
gangasingh.[protected]@yahoo.com
Policy no[protected]
I forgot my userid and password.please help
Policy no[protected] premium amt 970 dob 04/10/1975
I requesting from past 1month still ihave not get any reply

Lankesh
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
dear sir/madam

i lost my user id and password how 2 get back my policy no is[protected] pls reply
my email [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/mam
I forgot my USER ID and password please send me the details on mu mail ID that is [protected]@hotmail.com
Policy No:[protected]
DOB:01/07/1973
An early response is appreciated.
i forget my online payment user id and password.my name is rajesh mittal and my policy no is[protected] and my dob 27/12/1986. my premium is 1271 quaterly.
pls do this on proirety.
with best regards
Hi Sir/Madam,

I forgot my lic online ID, my p.no[protected]. now i have faced problem of on line pAYMENT. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.
dear sir/ madam i forgotten my policy id, i taken since 4 years long back.
my details venkatesham.chitimilla and dob is 15/06/1981
can you please tell my pilocy details
thanks and regards
venkatesh
Hi sir,

Policy No.[protected]
Premium amount - 11795
Date of birth - 01/09/1978.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information