Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Malaysian customs office - parcel

 
118 Reviews
User
  Mrs Paula Bisphan
some one from UK sent me a parcel, meant to have a laptop, nokia phone, jewellery, photos, and $10.500 british sterling pounds tracking number given Monday passed through london cleared, Wednesday awaiting arrival in Malaysia, got rung from malaysia customs yesterday saying they detected currency not allowed and if I send them $895.107 US dollars then they will release my parcel. I contacted another lady today and she paid the money but still no parcel and now she is in debt, poor lady people beware this is a SCAM dont send money overseas to these people, if it wasnt for the lady telling me I might now too be poorer eh, thses scammers must be caught eh.
This man is the same person for both of us too interesting eh he moves fast meant to be from uk address dosent match, phone number no same story eh vulnerable trusting woman eh.
Ladies and men beware eh and keep your money for your family not chasing a hope that will bring distress to all eh.


Complaint comments 117 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

RE: Internet Connection - Scan Holdings

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are using your Airtel Broadband connection on our telephone no. 45581566.

Our website does not open properly. It has been blocked 2 times with your connection. It is very major problem; Due to this our business suffers. We do not understand why we are facing this problem. We have already lodged a complaint in Airtel before three days but no one considers it till today.

When we open our website with other connections than we are able to open it very easily.

Please take the matter urgent and send your executive to visit our premises.

Your earliest response will be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Riya Kaur
 

how to give best cargo/customs services to excess baggage holders - contact cargo logistic services

please advise me how to give best cargo/customs clearing &forwarding services to excess baggage holders worldwide

we are provide intl cargo/customs clearing & forwording services worldwide.

thanks & best regards

sahadev
N
User
jeya  
 

Subject: From Mrs Awar Bintu/ Urgent Transfer - Mrs Awar Bintu

From Mrs Awar Bintu Tue Jan 13 10:26:22 2009
Return-Path: <mrs.awar.bintu3@msn.com>
Authentication-Results: mta166.mail.in.yahoo.com from=msn.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 65.55.116.100 (EHLO blu0-omc3-s25.blu0.hotmail.com) (65.55.116.100)
by mta166.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:38:18 +0530
Received: from BLU121-W52 ([65.55.116.72]) by blu0-omc3-s25.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:56:22 -0800
Message-ID: <BLU121-W520BCEB8A8BD3A8DC4F6CBFBD90@phx.gbl>
Return-Path: mrs.awar.bintu3@msn.com
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="_63d29068-9a70-4863-8c5d-3765c8d1686a_"
Reply-To: <mrs_awar_bintu01@live.fr>
From: Mrs Awar Bintu <mrs.awar.bintu3@msn.com>
Subject: From Mrs Awar Bintu/ Urgent Transfer
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2009 04:56:22 +0000
Importance: Normal
MIME-Version: 1.0
Bcc:
Content-Length: 10949





----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Mrs Awar Bintu <mrs.awar.bintu3@msn.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 13 January, 2009 10:26:22 AM
Subject: From Mrs Awar Bintu/ Urgent Transfer




Atten Dearest One!,

My Name is Awar Bintu.

I am From Burkina Faso West Africa I got your contact in Internet Global Search, After much consideration i decided today to write you since I cannot be able to see you face to face This moment.

I will like you to take your time to read this mail carefully. I did not mean to embarrass you with my Proposal, but I seriously need your Assistance For the betterment of our life's. Please this transaction is confidential and 100% Risk Free and it requires urgency.

In My country here Burkina Faso there is law and culture if it happens that you dont have son before the death of your husband your late husband relactions will share your late husband proparties.

My late husband Mr Ida Bintu Died 4 years Ago and all my late husband proparties his brothers has cliam all dueto i have no son, But i have only to duagthers The first is 18 Years now While the second is 16 years old now. I have finalize with my children to contact you for your assitance to help us.

My late husband Profession was Chemical Engineer by Profession Base in france. He died by car accident 4 years ago over there in france. In his account here in burkina faso In bank of Africa( BOA) There is $6.5m usd ( SIX MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND AMERICAN DOLLARS) Which i have not even let his Brothers to know's About this Fund. Which if they Still Know's As the Customs Deminds They will still Apply As the Next Of Kin And Claim This Fund and share it as the have share all the plots he bought here in Burkina Faso Ouagadougou.

The banking law of Bank Of africa (BOA) and guidine here stipulates that if such money remained unclaimed after 4 years, the money will be tranfered into the bank treasurey as unclaimed Fund I therefore agree that 40% of this money will be for you as foreigner partner, in respect to the provision of a foreign account And Apply as my late husband Business Partner, 10% will be set aside for expenses incured during the business and 50% would be for me and my children.

There after I will visit your country with my two duagthers for disbursement according to the percentages indicated. Therefore, To enable the immediate transfer of this fund to you as arranged, you must apply first to the bank as My Late Husband Business Partner or next of kin indicating your bank name, your bank account number, your private telephone and fax number for easy and effective communication and location where in the money will be remitted.

If i Contact any of my relaction to apply and the family of my late husband knows i will be killed with my two children that is the reason i want you to help me As a Foriegn Partner and save our lifes by helping me to apply to the bank for the claiming of this $6.5m usd That belongs to my late husband so that i can train my childern and start new life in your country!

Please if you are interested to help me contact me immediately so that i can give you more details how you will apply as my late husband business partiner
Trusting to hear from you .
May God Bless You!

Yours faithfully,
Mrs Awar Bintu.
 

secret - Parcel

dear sir

i send parcel to my home from Bhopal but i father informed that
he have not received parcel yet
so i humbly request you just inform me
about its status whether its reached or not

thank you
 

Parcel Not Receive - Fire fightier

Docket no. F04675760 dated 23/11/2009 From: Delhi To : Solapur

Docket not receive.
 
i m from Pakistan.every one doing complaint about the custom of malaysia.y u solve these problems of the people.if u solved these problems then the people sent their deliveries through malaysia otherwise they hold thier deliveries.they sent their deliveries through any other country.it will be big lose for malaysia.
so pls not give any chance to complaint the people about the custom.
thanks
A
User
Su  
 
Yes its true, the same thing happened with us. We were thinking to send the money of $1, 225. Thanks to you now we know. I'm shocked...
 
I am from India every one doing complain about the custom of Malaysia. Why you these problems of peoples. If you solved these problem, otherwise they hold their deliveries through any other countries it will big lose for Malaysian government
So please not give any chance to compliant the people about the customs...
Thanking you
A
User
lilhay  
 
im from phil.. and same thing was hapend to me yesterday.. someone from malaysia called me to inform that i have a parcel, and shes asking for $381 for that parcel to be release.. but sorry to them im not stupid for me to send them money.. here's the e-mail that they send me..

From:
"southeastasia@delparx.com" <southeastasia@delparx.com>
...
Add to Contacts
To:?????
Cc: martinebass40@yahoo.com
Dear Ms ????


You are required to make your clearance payment through (WESTERN UNION
MONEY TRANSFER).
Below we enclose payment transfer details.


Western Union Details
Name: MAEEN MOHAMMED AHMED TAHA
Address: No 76 Custom dpt Klia, Kuala lumpur.
Country: Malaysia
Amount:: $381(USD)


Immediately after payment is done, please call or send a scanned copy of
the transfer
slip for official recording purposes.

For more enquires, please contact us

Our delivery Agency Malaysia +60173194749


Email: southeastasia@delparx.com

Website: www.delparx.com

Present your order number when calling so that we may honor your calls.
We are glad to be of service to you and thanks for your co-operation.
Best Regards

delparx
A
User
lilhay  
 
(DELIVERY PARCEL EXPRESS)
...
From:
"southeastasia@delparx.com" <southeastasia@delparx.com>
...
Add to Contacts
To: l
Cc: martinebass40@yahoo.com
Tel

Tracking Number:7008312662

NUMBER: FXC-YH/D9/HYU (PHILIPPINE)


Attn :Ms ?????

Delivery Address: ?????
With reference to the delivery of your package, I wish to bring to your
notice that your package has been placed on hold by the Malaysian customs
for some reasons which happened to violate the shipping Policies. As the
goods arrived at the Malaysia custom check point, the Malaysian custom
detected that currencies were included in your parcel.
Thereby, certain commissions must be paid as customs duty via us which is
for the immediate clearance of your package .For the mean time, reference
of tracking on the status" of your package is pending, this is in
accordance to the mode of operations in the Express Cargo sector for
financial assets delivery. We have already taken order number for this
package from the custom. You are required to follow all instructions
giving to you to facilitate the release of your package. To do this, you
are required to pay the required charges listed below for the immediate
release of your package.


Upon confirmation of payment, your package will be delivered to your
designated address above under few hours.



Outstanding Charges:
Administrative ... $300
Clearance... $81
TOTAL = ...$381


A total of $381(Three hundred and eighty one dollars) has been charged. In
acknowledgment
to this email, account details shall be provided to you for the payment as
stated above for the release of your package.


Thank you, as I hope I have made myself clear to you by this notice as
directed by the management.


For more enquires, please contact us


Our delivery Agency Malaysia +60173194749
Email: southeastasia@delparx.com
Website: www.delparx.com


Present your order number when calling so that we may honor your calls.
We are glad to be of service to you and thanks for your co-operation.
Best Regards
DelParx
A
User
Nicole  
 
got the same situation myself and now I am in debt because of these SCAMMERS. they know very well how to manipulate and I l
believe they are using some sort of hypnotism. I do not trust easily that is my nature but I really do not know why I placed myself in such a mess my family has been greatly affected and I am so ashamed with all the things I led them to.I am just thankful they where at my back all the way to support me.THis should serve a lesson for all of us not to trust anybody.
N
User
TJF  
 
Attention: Malaysian customs kuala lumpur
I would like to post a complain regarding this two SCAMMER people namely: MOKUINIHI THAPELO PAUL add: jalan KLIA 1/60 KLIA 43900, Sepang selangor darul ehsan malaysia, and Alexander (alex) Miller from UK they are using your institution in fooling people. Please let the police authorities know about this. I hope you can do something about this problems. thank you.
N
User
rechel  
 
I'm a Filipino citizen and i got a job in UK, when my documents are complete they as British Express in May 31, 2010 (monday), wednesday i got an email from Malaysian Custom that my parcel is hold because of the high cuntent employment documents, the malaysian custom ask for payment of 1500$ for clearance, when already clear the ask 400$ for yellow tag to avoid stoping my documents in camboia, thailand, vietnam, wehen i paid 400$ the asked again 1850$ payment for thailand and vietnam custom border because yellow tag is only for singapore only, as the malaysian custom said that the vietnam and thailand he contact them but they said they thier own policy that's i need to pay 1850$, im happy when he send me an email that your parcel has been shipped this morning (lastweek Friday June 11) and you will recieve nexweek thursday (June 17) but unti now is already friday my documents not yet recieve. I don't know why the malaysian custom doing this things?is so embarras. Because im a asian citizen and i got a job UK!! that's why the hold my documents.Supposed to be i'm done everything here and i can start my duty in UK. I hope the malaysian government will take action of this stupid things. By the way it was in SELANGOR MALAYSIAN CUSTOMS. I hope i will recieve my documents, i'm running out of time and next week is my flight to london.
 
Name: KEFAS JULIET
Address: No 76 Custom dpt Klia, Kuala lumpur.
Country: Malaysia
Is the name and Address above is connected to the Bureau of customs in Malaysia?
N
User
ShanZ  
 
This time, still I am shocked of what happened to me. Same w/ you guys, I'm in a scam right now. And this is what happened...

I have a chat mate named Frank Moore, 40 years old from London. Even if I'm invisible to him, still he always pm me asking if I already eat my lunch, and so and so fort...
Then time comes that he's asking if I have a laptop at home. When I said, yes I do but it's not in good condition. He told me that he will send me laptop. He asked for my details. And stupid of me, because I gave my details to him. One morning, he pm me again, telling that he already sent the Parcel with the laptop, blackberry phone, dollar, perfume, lacoste bag, a rose and a family picture on it. Like other people, I am surprised too. He also told me about the tracking # and the name of the Cargo which is Fastway Cargo Delivery Services Ltd.

When it came to Malaysia, somebody texted me, stating that my Parcel is on hold because they detected that there is a currency included in my Parcel and that they want me to check my email. Bang! they want me to pay for the violation fee in order for them to release the Parcel. I admit, I almost send them a money. But thanks to all my friends, they make a researched on that. And even call the Philippines and Malaysian Customs to trace the tracking #. Negative. Alas! It was all a fuckin lie! At the other side, Frank always send me message that He felt sad of what happened on the Parcel he sent to me, and that he already called the Malaysian Customs, blah blah blah... It was all a lie. So sad...'coz I started to fall for him. I am stupid and He's a big liar!

So guys out there! Beware of this stupid thing. Be careful all the time...

Lets pray that this evil thing will not be succeed. Thank you!
A
User
corazon  
 
IM A FILIPINO AND I HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE PACKAGE WHICH ON HOLD BY THE MALAYSIAN CUSTOM RIGHT NOW, WE ALREADY PAY THEM 481 US DOLLAR AND NOW THEIR ASKING AGAIN 533 US DOLLAR. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW? AM I A VICTIM OF SCAMMERS? SOMEBODY CAN SOLVE THIS PROBLEM?

Dear Ms Corazon Baguio

You are required to make your clearance payment through (MONEYGRAM
TRANSFER OR WESTEN UNION MONEY TRANSFER).
Below we enclose payment transfer details.


Moneygram OR WESTEN UNION Details
Name: KEFAS JULIET
Address: No 76 Custom dpt Klia, Kuala lumpur.
Country: Malaysia
Amount:: $481(USD)


Immediately after payment is done, please call or send a scanned copy of
the transfer
slip for official recording purposes.


Thank you, as I hope I have made myself clear to you by this notice as
directed by the management.


For more enquires, please contact us


Our delivery Agency Malaysia +6010-8930771
Email:southeastasia_scotland@transcodelv.com
Website: www.transcodelv.com


Present your order number when calling so that we may honor your calls.
We are glad to be of service to you and thanks for your co-operation.
Best Regards
TranScodelv
N
User
sabrina  
 
يا الهي
انا حصل معي نفس الامر
والحمد لله بحثت في جوجل واكتشفت انهم مجرمون محتالون
لقد تعرف عليا احدهم وقال انه سوف يساعدني
وانه ارسل لي هديه من المملكة المتحده
فيها 20 الف جنيه استرليني وجهاز كمبيوتر وكامرا وحلى وشكولى وملابس وما الى ذلك
واعطاني موقع على الانترنات لتتبع الهدية عبر المطارات
واتصلوا بي من ماليزيا انه تم الحجز ويجب ان ادفع 1200 دولار
لاتمكن من الحصول عليها
وقال الشخص الذي خدعني اسمه بيل شستر
انه على متن باخرة بحريه في فنزويلا ولا يستطيع دفع المبلغ
لكن الحمد لله شككت في الامر ولم ارسل اي شيء
ولكن ظل يتصل لكي يقنعني
شكرا لكم انقذتوني من ورطة



يا الهي
حصلت لي نفس الشيء
الحمد لله بحثت في جوجل ، واكتشفت أنهم مجرمون المحتالون
لقد عرفت واحدة عالية وانه سوف يساعدني
و أرسل لي هدية من المملكة المتحدة
20 000 جنيه ، و جهاز كمبيوتر كامرا Ckoly ، والمجوهرات ، والملابس الخ.
و اعطاني موقع على شبكة الإنترنت لتتبع هدية المطارات
واتصلوا بي من ماليزيا وقد تم الحجز و يجب أن يدفع 1200 دولار
اللات
N
User
Sheilzz  
 
Same thing with me and the man's name who supposedly sent me the laptop, body perfume, necklace, photos, a card and a letter as well as 11, 500 pounds is FLOYD HUMPHREY - this time living in Christchurch, NZ but on a job in Japan for a year which just recently necessitated a quick trip to Venezuela. Yes it is a scam and the email arrived today from the courier company as below...

With reference to the delivery of your package, I wish to bring to your notice that your package has been placed on hold by the Malaysian customs for some reasons which happened to violate the shipping Policies.
As the goods arrived Malaysia custom check point, which where the second to the final destination (NEW-ZEALAND) to receive your package. The Malaysian custom Detected with their scanning machine currency were included in your parcel.
Thereby, certain commissions must be paid as customs duty via us which is For the immediate clearance of your package, this is in accordance to the Mode of operations in the Courier sector for financial delivery. We have already taken order number for this package from the custom.

So You are required to follow all instructions giving to you to facilitate the Release of your package. To do this, you are required to pay the required charges listed below for the immediate release of your Package.
Upon confirmation of payment, your package will be delivering to your destination address in NEW-ZEALAND within the next 24-hours.

Outstanding Charges : TOTAL =..., 520 EURO.00 (Five Hundred & Twenty Euro)

In acknowledgment to this email, Payment details will be provided for you for the payment as stated above for the release of your package.

Thank you, as I hope I have made myself clear to you by this notice as directed by the management.

For more inquiry, contact info@citexin.net

We are glad to be of service to you.


South Asia Regional Manager
Citex International Courier Services
Head Office In Asia.
A
User
Sheilzz  
 
Further to the above, I have now been threatened with being killed by this Floyd Humphrey. He has apparently paid someone to come here to NZ and kill me - was supposed to happen either Sunday or yesterday morning. All this because I wouldn't pay the money to the courier company.
 
I am Nancy from Indonesia.. The Same thing just happened to me just 15 minutes ago.. A man called me and say that i got a parcel from UK, from Mr.William Philip, But the status of my parcel "ON HOLD"... To released the parcel, i should pay $1260.. But i am not as stupid as they think...

This is the mail that they sent it to me:

ATTENTION: DEAR PACKAGE RECEIVER,


WE ARE PLEASED TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR PARCEL HAD ARRIVED KLIA AIRPORT AND IT'S CURRENTLY AWAITING CLEARING PROCESS. TO SEE THE CURRENT STATUS OF THE PACKAGE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION GIVEN TO YOU BELLOW.
TRACKING SHIPMENT INFORMATION CLICKS THE WEBSITE BELOW AND CONFIRMS THE CURRENT STATUS OF YOUR PACKAGE. FOLLOWS THE INSTRUCTION CAREFULLY. FOR EASY OF TRACKING YOUR CONSIGNMENT/PARCEL/PACKAGE ONLINE. CLICK THE WEBSIE AND GO TO TRACK SHIPMENT, CLICK IT THEN COPY YOUR NAME AND THE NUMBERS AS IT APPEARS BELLOW AND PASTE IN THE TWO SPACE MARKED USERNAME AND PASSWORD CLICK LOGIN YOU SHALL SEE YOU NAME ON BLACK COLOURE CLICK IT TO SEE THE CURRENT STATUS OF YOUR CONSIGNMENT/PARCEL/ PACKAGE. PACKAGE SERIAL NUMBER: FXC-YH/D9/HYU.

http://www.swift-delivery.de.tl

USERNAME:………………. NANCY

PASSWORD:………………. HVX5460984645553TLX

ADDRESS: JL. WATU RENGGONG 17/37. RENON - DENPASAR. BALI - INDONESIA. TEL (+62)085857336872.

ATTENTION MS. NANCY

WITH REFERENCE TO THE DELIVERY OF YOUR PACKAGE SENT TO YOU BY MR.WILLIAM PHILIP FROM LONDON, WE WISH TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT YOUR PACKAGE HAS BEEN PLACED ON HOLD, BY THE AIRPORT AUTHORITY FOR SOME REASONS WHICH HAPPENED TO VIOLATE THE SHIPPING POLICIES. AS THE GOODS ARRIVED AT THE MALAYSIA CUSTOM CHECKING AND TRANSIT POINT, IT WAS DETECTED THAT CURRENCY WERE INCLUDED IN YOUR PARCEL. THEREBY, CERTAIN TAX MUST BE PAID AS AIRPORT AUTHORITY DUTY VIA US WHICH IS FOR THE IMMEDIATE CLEARANCE OF YOUR PACKAGE AND FOR US TO CONTINUE THE DELVERING OF THE PACKAGE TO YOU. FOR THE MAIN TIME REFERENCE OF TRACKING ON THE STATUS" OF YOUR PACKAGE IS PENDING, THIS IS IN ACCORDANCE TO THE MODE OF OPERATIONS IN THE DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY SECTOR FOR FINANCIAL ASSETS DELIVERY. WE HAVE ALREADY TAKEN STOP ORDER LETTER FOR THIS PACKAGE FROM AIRPORT AUTHORITY AND YOU ARE REQUIRED TO FOLLOW ALL THE INSTRUCTIONS GIVING TO YOU TO FACILITATE THE RELEASING OF YOUR PACKAGE. TO DO THIS, YOU ARE REQUIRING PAYING THE REQUIRED CHARGES LISTED BELOW FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASING OF YOUR PACKAGE. UPON CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT, YOUR PACKAGE WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOUR DESIGNATED ADDRESS ABOVE UNDER SOME FEW HOURS.
IN ORDER TO CLEAR YOUR PARCEL AND PROCEED TO YOUR DOORSTEP, YOU
REQUIRED TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF AIRPORT CLEARING FEES AS STATED BELOW:
ADMINISTRATIVE ... 1, 350.23 MYR

AIRPORT CLEARANCE... 2, 600.00 MYR.

TOTAL... 3, 950.23 MYR RINGGIT, MALAYSIA CURRENCY

A TOTAL, 3, 950.23 MYR, MALAYSIA RINGGIT (IN DOLLARS - 1260US DOLLARS ( ONE THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED AND SIXTY US DOLLARS).

OUR SOUTH EAST ASIA BRANCH OFFICE MANAGER/HEAD OF OPERATION (MR. ANDERNSON ROONEY) WILL GIVE YOU A CALL AND INFORM YOU ABOUT THE PAYMENT AND KINDLY FOLLOW UP THE INSTRUCTIONS TO ENABLE US TO FACILITATE THE IMMEDIATE RELEASING OF YOUR PACKAGE, NOTE: - IMMEDIATELY YOUR PAYMENT OF AIRPORT CLEARING FEES IS BEEN CONFIRMED BY OUR CASHIER, WE SHALL PROCEEDWITH YOUR PARCEL TO YOUR COUNTRY FOR ONWARD DELIVERY TO YOUR DOORSTEP BECAUSE YOUR PACKAGE WAS REGISTERED UNDER SAMEDAY DELIVERY.
YOU ARE RECOMMENDED TO GO TO WESTERN UNION AND MAKE YOUR PAYMENT THROUGH OUR CASHIER INFORMATION AS WE ARE RUNNING OUT OF TIME. FOR YOUR PAYMENT INFORMATION SEE BELLOW:
OUR CASHIER NAME:……… MAHMUD ABUBAKAR
OFFICE ADDRESS:………… S21 MAIN TERMINAL BUILDING MEZZAINIE LEVEL 2, 64000 KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA.
REMEMBER TO SCAN OUT YOUR PAYMENT SLIP AFTER YOUR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO US FOR A PROVE THAT YOU HAVE PAID FOR THE CHARGES AND ALSO FOR EASY AND QUICKEST PICKING UP YOUR MONEY FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASING OF YOUR CONSIGNMENT AS WE ARE WAITNG FOR YOUR URGENTLY REPLY.
FOR MORE INQUIRY CALL OR WRITE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES: - UK.TEL: TEL: (+44) 703 1819 849.FAX: (+44) 844 774 7593. Email: sales-swiftcourier@clovermail.net. CUSTOMER CARE HELPS LIVE ENGUIRIES MESSENGER: swiftcopdeliveryintl@googlemail.com. PLEASE CALL OUR SOUTH EAST ASIA HEAD OFFICE DELIVERY AGENCY, MALAYSIA HOTLINE (+60387611112, +60146608343, ) AS SOON AS YOU READ THIS MAIL CALL OUR DELIVERY AGENCY AND BE INFORM THAT WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR URGNET RESPOND TO SEND THE OUTSTANDING CHARGES THAT IS HOLDING THE DELIVERY OF PACKAGE. THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU. VERY URGENT.
MR. ADERNSON ROONEY: MANAGER/HEAD OF OPERATION SOUTH EAST ASIA BRANCH OFFICE.
MRS. NADIA BINTI AHMED: AUTHORISED COORDINATOR SOUTH EAST ASIA BRANCH OFFICE.
SWIFT CORPORATE DELIVERY INTERNATIONAL LTD. LONDON SOUTH EAST ASIA BRANCH OFFICE.


For all Ladies and Man.. Just BECAREFUL !!! Save your money for Yourself.
Poor Malaysian...!!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Malaysian customs office - parcel

    Contact Information