[Resolved]  MCS Ltd. [Sardar Sarovar Bonds] — Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds

I , Pratibha Aggarwal , a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. My details are as under:

1. Regd. Folio No. - SN243595

2. Cert. No. - 191659

3. No. of Bonds - 1

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and the documents needed for the redemption of Bond by registerd post/courier on my address as mentioned below as early as possible.

thanking you.

Pratibha Aggarwal
Vikas Apartments F-2 (1st Floor),
34/1 East Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi - 110026.
No (1)
Yes (2)

I, Manender Pal Sharma, holder of one Narmada bond vide Folio No.328739 & acknowledge slip no. D-5451918. But I have not received original bond. I want to encashment.please tell me about the procedure. and where to send my documents.

MANENDER PAL SHARMA
ADD. 244/8, GALI NO.-5,
SCHOOL BLOCK MANDAWALI FAZAL PUR,
DELHI-92
MOB.NO.[protected]
EMAIL.:[protected]@gmail.com
I, Raj Balesh Sharma, I am holder of one narmada bond.But I have no any documents proof for the same. I want to encashment, please tell me about the procedure. and where to send my documents.

Raj Balesh Sarma
ADD. 244/29, GALI NO.-5,
SCHOOL BLOCK MANDAWALI FAZAL PUR,
DELHI-92
MOB.NO.[protected]
EMAIL.:[protected]@gmail.com

Sorry to say that, today I got to know that Sardar sarovar deep discount bond has been redeemed from2009 of face value rs.50000/- without any notice or information it has been happened with me.now i had telephonic contact with mcs office there mr. Pillay received my call and said you send your ceritficate along with required form but they will not pay any interest of delayed payment .As a matter of fact that i am deprived from information to me by the company or company agent .but in my certificate it is mentioned that it is matured on january 2014 with amount 111000/-.my folio no-385703.and certificate no-378107.with name of Gayatri srivastava, and Pratyoosh Chandra Prakash,
Sir, kindly do needful so that i am able to received my payment with proper interest or give me suggestion what to do to get my payment.

thanks.

yours truly

Gayatri Srivastava.
Uphar,
Ashok Nagar, Road No-5, Kankarbagh, Patna-20.
[protected], [protected].
I have one Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.bond.going to mature on 11/1/ 2014. kindly let me know the redemption process and address to send it on maturity.

Amit Agarwal
Yesho kiran residency
126/127, sapthgiri colony
neredmet x road, secunderabad-500094
Ph:[protected]
Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
please let me know the documents needed for redemption of deep discount bond. thanking you. dr .a. k. singh. gkp.
respected sir/madam
i vishnu ji baranwal, holder of one deep discount bond.sn 541228, distinctive no 576407, my bond maturity will be on10 /01/2014. please give me information about redemption of bond. my relatives also get the other bonds on same date .
so please give me information of redemption of bond.

vishnu ji baranwal EMAIL-vishu.vns.[protected]@gmail.com
post-tapovan ashram (infront of lalmani school)
pin-221007
dist- varanasi
uttar pradesh
I, Satish Parashar submitted 1no DD Bonds thro Registered post on dated[protected] to MCS ltd, 101, Shatdal complex, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380009. My bond's details Reg NO 21720, Folio NO.371233 Certificate NO-360493. I have not received neither communication nor any payment. On enquiry I found that telephone Nos and mail Id is also fake.

Please tell me how I ccontact and received my Payment.

Satish Parashar
1457, Chipian Lane, Nai Sarak
Delhi 110006
MBL NO [protected]
I have been allotted one DEEP DISCOUNT BOND having Regd. Folio SN353300, Certificate No. 338162, Distinctive No.[protected] which will be matured on 11th January, 2014.
WHICH WILL BE MATURED ON[protected].
It has been learnt that some circulars have been issued regarding redeemption of bonds before maturity which I have not yet received.
Now I want to encash my bond for which I need your help and guidance. I sincerely request you to send me official formats procedures (if any) to get the money safely and without delay.

DHRUBA CHARAN PADHAN, C/o- Principal, Shree Ram College, Rampur, AT/PO- S.RAMPUR, DIST-SUBARNAPUR, STATE-ODISHA, PIN-767045, Mobile No.- [protected]..
VISHNU DABHOLKAR,

what is the procedure and the documents required for redumption of bonds
please tell me about the procedure. and where to send my document.

EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com

ADDRESS - 1023 KASABA PETH KUMBHARWADA, PUNE -411011, MAHARASHTRA.

MOBILE NO. - [protected]

I Mr. Ajit Rajaram Parab is having Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd. Its Registered No. is SN 153005, Certificate No. 69393. Its maturity date is 11.01.14.

Please advise me the procedure for claim. Also arrange to send Redemption Form at my e-mail arp_2004 @yahoo.co.in

ARParab
I have got 4 bonds and maturity is on 11th Jan 2014.Pl let me know the process for redemtion of Bonds.

Sunil Borade,
Gururaj Hsg Soc Poud Road Pune 411038.
sunil.[protected]@gmail.com
I AM THE HOLDER OF ONE DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NIGAM LIMITED AND WANT TO REDEEM THE SAME

KINDLY LET ME LNOW THE STATUS OF THE SAME AND THE PROCEDURE FOR REDEEMING THE SAME AS PER HIGH COURT AND SEBI RULINGS.

AMIT MALIK
To MCS LTD (sarder sarovar narmada nigam ltd.)
I have a bond of ssnnl rs 3600 on 7 january 1995, , it has maturity on 11 january 2014,
folio no-SN 396139, Certificate no-391717
Bond holder name - Jayanta banerjee and Shikha banerjee
how i collect my maturity money, because of I am living in out side india, what is the necessary procedure pl. inform me by email.
e [protected]@ hot mail.com,
I have a account in ICICI BANK CALCUTTA, 140/1 prince anwar sha road, 700045
a/c[protected]
i purchase ssnnl bond dated on 29 th sept 1993 . deep discount bond of rs 1, 11, 000. amount paid of rs. 3600. and the bond time period has completed the date, when to get the money for the deep discount bond. and folio no:404786
reg no: 426652,
no of bonds: one,
certificate no :404623,
distinctive no :[protected]
plz reply regarding the deep discount bond amount refund to this mail id [protected]@gmail.com
And the cuurent address: M25/2, M.K.colony,
mandhara kuppam,
neyveli-2.
cuddalore.
Tamilnadu
Hi All,

My mother has 1 SSNL Deep Discount Bond; with Maturity date Jan 2014. Can you please help in this regard about the status of this redemption case @ court. Also please share the contact address and number required to apply for redemption - thanks.
I had purchased thirty DDBs of Sardar Sarovar Naramada Nigam Ltd long back and due date is[protected]. Now I have learnt that the company is going to pay me only Rs. 50000 per bond instead of Rs. 111000 per bond.. There is no pre intimation to me besides there is no clause for early redemption. MSEB had filed a case against SSSNL and the supreme court has disposed the case by directing the High court Gujrat to decide the matter. I am unaware of the present status. Can any body enlighten me
Folio No.L/F;402360 Distinctive no[protected] certificate no 401629
Please advise how to get these redeemed.
P. NALLAPPAN
PAMAGOUNDAMPALAYAM
KUNNAMALAI (PO)
P.VELUR(TK) / NAMAKKAL (DT) 637203
TAMILNADU
PHONE NO:[protected], [protected]
EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Folio No.L/F;402360 Distinctive no[protected] certificate no 401629
Please advise how to get these redeemed.
P. NALLAPPAN
PAMAGOUNDAMPALAYAM
KUNNAMALAI(PO)
PARAMATHI VELUR (TK) / NAMAKKAL (DT)
637203 / TAMILNADU
PHONE:[protected], [protected]
EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Adity Bajoria 21/01/2014

I, Adity Bajoria, a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. My details are as under:

1. Regn No. - 18464
2. Regd. Folio No. - SN 612552
3. Cert. No. - 663535
4.PAN No. - BQNPB1521R
5. No. of Bonds - 1
6. Maurity Amt. - Rs.1, 11, 000/-
7. Maturity Date - 11/01/2014

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and the documents needed for the redemption of Bond by registerd post/courier on my address as mentioned below as early as possible.

Thanking You.

Adity Bajoria Mother Reena Bajoria
B-186, DDA MIG FLATS,
EAST OF LONI ROAD, DURGA PURI,
SHAHADARA, Delhi - 110093
Ph.No. [protected]
E-Mail :-- [protected]@gmail.com
I am Holder of Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Limited, vide Folio No. 542635.

I not received any Advise from Your side .

So, Kindly Advise me to Redeem .

Address:
K. Vijaya Lakshmi,
7-2-91, Dwaraka Nagar,
KHAMMAM . - 507002 ( A.P )