Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mmd Mumbai - cdc renewal

 
41 Reviews
User
  Mtbin Munambath Thazha on Sep 16, 2011
sir
i am binesh munambath thazha , having Chennai CDC, i submit all documents for CDC renewal on 17- 08-2011 by corieer ,Mumbai mmd received my documents, but i am not received any inquiry number by postal ,so i could not able to verify my renewal position



cdc number ch-17450
binesh munambath thazha
thanneer panthal house ,puthuppanam po ,vatakara pin 673105

contact number 9633122567


Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Easwar Raghunathan Mmd Mumbai  - India
 

Mumbai to Chennai in 19 hours - Mumbai to Chennai in 19 hours

Central Railway advertised with much funfare the train which will cover chennai from Mumbai in 19 hours having 4 stops.

I have travelled twice in the train and both the times it has reached 5 hours late.

Is any body in Indian Railways can own responsibility for this debacle?

This train will never reach in 19 hours.
N
User
ANITA JOJO Mmd Mumbai  - India
 

NON RECEIPT OF PIN NO. - ANITA JOJO

Dar Sir,

I am applied ATM Card application 17.12.2008 from STATE BANK OF INDIA, PURNAPANI - 3985, ORISSA. So with in two months received ATM CARD no.6220180398500001803. But till date PIN no not received with your bank.

Thanking you,
ANITA JOJO
N
User
ANITA JOJO Mmd Mumbai  - India
 
Dear Sir

I hope some help your side about PIN NO
N
User
yogesh09 Mmd Mumbai  - India
 

cdc - dgs

Iyogesh garg, i applied for my CDC and i got acknowledgment card, my cdc file number is 353/10 wen i get my cdc... and please inform me whats the enquiry number to know my cdc present statu
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
tishob mmd  - India
 

CDC status - mmd

My name is TISHOB P M .i have applied for CDC on FEB 2011, my file no. is (NCO/82/11). i want to know my CDC status and the site for checking the CDC status..please confirm it to my mail id (tishobpm@yahoo.co.in).
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
gopal vb  
 
dear sir,
iam murugan gopalakrishnan, i would like to know my cdc renewal position,

MY FILE NUMBER IS RE3/4685/11,
sir iam waiting for long time, so pls kindly send mail to me if possible...
gopala125@gmail.com, mob num, 09486819911

yours faithfully
murugan gopalakrishnan
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
gopal vb  
 
cdc renewal
my name is murugan gopalakrishnan holding chennai cdc
dear sir, i was applied for cdc renewal, i got even file number also, but i didnt get renewal sticker, i was waiting for very long time sir, pls try to give me good result sir,

MY FILE NUMBER IS - REN/4685/11
CDC NUMBER IS - CH 15912
EMAIL ID-gopala125@gmail.com
mob numb-09486819911
A Oct 10, 2011 by
User
ranjithvairavan  
 
my name is vairavan ranjith kumar, having chennai cdc, i submit all documents for renewal on 23/09/2011 by registration post, i recv my acknowledgement card but i not received any inqurey number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position CDC NO- CH15905, EMAIL ID - ranjithvairavan@yahoo.co.in, mob. no- 09941202524
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
santosh mishra  
 
sir,
my name is santosh kumar mishra, CDC-48386 issued from kolkata on30/01/2002.i submitted all documents for renewal on 28/09/2011 by registration post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status my cdc-48386, email id-sant.mishra.79@gmail.com, , mob no.09454683239
N Dec 28, 2011 by
User
jagjeet3638  
 
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED CDC RENEWAL FORM BY POST IN NOVEMBER. BUT STILL I DIDNOT GET STICKER.PLS HELP ME SIR .I HAVE TO JOIN SHIP IN JANUARY.MY CDC NO:CH16143 JAGJEET SINGH 08981478539
N Dec 28, 2011 by
User
jagjeet3638  
 
I AM JAGJEET SINGH MY CDC NO.CH16143 I HAVE APPLIED TO MMD MUMBAI FOR RENEWAL.BUT STILL I DIDNOT GET MY STICKER OF CDC.SO PLS HELP ME SIR BECAUSE I HAVE JOIN THE SHIP ON 10 JAN.2012.I SHALL BE VERY OBILIGED FOR THIS .


mailmejagjeet_singh@rediffmail.com
08981478539
N Jan 5, 2012 by
User
ajay ran  
 
SIR I AM AJAY RANA MY CDC NO MUM 100997 ISSUED FROM MUMBAI ON 1/08/2002 . I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL NO 14/11/2011 BY REGISTRATION POST . BUT STILL I NOT RECEIVED ANY INQUIRY NUMBER BY POST. SO I COULD NOT ABLE TO VERIFY MY RENEWAL STATUS MY CDC MUM-100997.SO PLS HELP ME SIR BECAUSEI HAVE JOIN THE SHIP ON 18/01/2012. SHALL BE VERY OBILIGED FOR THIS. EMAIL ID ajayrana1977@yahoo.com, MOB NO 09891599366.
N Jan 5, 2012 by
User
ajay ran  
 
sir i am ajay rana my cdc no 100997 issued from mumbai on 01/08/2002.i submitted all documents for renewal on 14/11/2011 by registration post.but still inot received any inquiry number by post.so i could not able to verfiy my renewal status my cdc mum 100997.so pls help me sir because i have join the ship no 18/01/2012.shall be very obiliged for this .email ajayrana1977@yahoo.com. mob09891599366 .
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
V.B  
 
Sir,
I have submitted my documents for CDC renewal on 19th Dec 2011, my file number is REN/9678/11.Pls confirm the status.
My contact no is 09839284411
email id is vrt_bhatia@yahoo.com
Regards
Vineet
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
koombayiljojo@yahoo.in  
 
Dear Sir,

Ref : Application of CDC renewal Dt. 07.05.2012, CDC No. MUM 74827.

This has reference to the above application for CDC, I would like to onform you that I have not received any reply till date. So I humbly request you to check my application and issue necessary documents at the earliest.

Regards.

KOOMBAYIL JOSEPH JOJO, KOOMBAYIL HOUSE, PANANGAD. P.O. Pin - 682 506. Mob No. 09037697471.

Email : koombayiljojo@yahoo.in.
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
sebastian xaby fernandes  
 
I Sebastian Xaby Joseph Fernandes, having Mumbai CDC, i have submitted all my documents for CDC renewal on 18/05/2012, Mumbai MMD has already received my documents, but i have not received any inquiry number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position.

Sebastian Xaby Joseph Fernandes
CDC no.MUM 111938
H no.816/17 New colony mandop lane 3
Navelim Salcete Goa 403707
mob: 9987960067
email: xaby79@yahoo.com
I would be obliged if you look into this matter and reply me as soon as possible.
N Jun 15, 2012 by
User
vankashrinivas  
 
sir
i am V.SHRINIVAS, having Chennai CDC, i submit all documents for CDC renewal on 25- 04-2012 by corieer, Mumbai mmd received my documents, but i am not received any inquiry number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position



cdc number ch-19579
pp number-E-1603039
V.SHRINIVAS
13, Ranital sarvodaya nagar, jabalpur. pin -482002
madhya pradesh, india
N Jun 25, 2012 by
User
baskar krishnasamy  
 
CDC RENEWAL

SIR

IAM BASKAR KRISHNASAMY, HAVING MUMBAI CDC. MY CDC EXPIRY DATE IS 1-10-2012. I SEND ALL MY DOCUMENTS FOR CDC RENEWAL ON 07-05-2012 BY SPEED POST TO MUMBAI MMD. TILL NOW IAM NOT RECIEVED ANY INQUIRY NUMBER BY POST. SO IAM NOT ABLE TO VERIFY THE STATUS OF MY RENEWAL CDC STICKER.



CDC NUMBER : MUM 104971
BASKAR KRISHNASAMY
171, SUBBIAHNAGAR, THATTANCHAVADY, PONDICHERRY - 605009.

CONTACT NO. 9843212365
N Jun 30, 2012 by
User
abhishek rawat  
 
subject:-cdc renewal

sir,
i am abhishek rawat having mumbai cdc. i have sent my documents for cdc renewal on 18/05/2012 by courier to mumbai mmd. i have confirmation they were received on 21/05/2012 by them. till now i have not received any inquiry number by post. so i cannot track the status of my cdc renewal sticker.

cdc number:- mum 95000
email id:- nupur.rawat@yahoo.com
contact no:- 9891378812
postal address:- flat number- 79, sector- 8, pocket c-8,
rohini, delhi- 110085
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
vivekramadoss  
 
subject, CDC renewel
Sir/ madem,
I am Ramadoss vivek having chennai CDC. i have sent all my documents for CDC renewel by courier on 05/07/2012.
still now i did not get any acknowledgement letter from mumbai MMD.so please kindly consider my cdc renewel status.

cdc number. CH.18931
email id. vivekramadoss94@gmail.com
contact no. 09786559914
address.225/1, kulasekarapuram,
lingampatti p.o
kovilpatti t.k
tuticorin
tamil nadu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mmd Mumbai - cdc renewal