[Resolved]  Mobile Store — Complaint of Mobile store incharge in Thane (East)

I have purchased Samsung Galaxy Grand, blue from www.themobilestore.in, place Thane East and i have ordered it on 12th months EMI based.

Issue i am facing is, because due to wrong swapping of the person in mobile store the amount not coverted into EMI.
I called to The Mobile Store Customer Care for help to convert that amount into EMI, i am following regarding same complaint from last 20 days, and no solution from their(The Mobile Store) side. If it will not get converted today, by tomorrow i have to pay whole amount of mobile to Credit Card company which i am not able to do.

So kindly help me out for this issue.

Mobile Store — Not received the mobile since 17th March

I ordered a Samsung Star mobile on 17th Mar 2010 from mobile store website .But till now I have not received it . I have called their toll free no. but not getting any proper response regarding when it will be delivered. Any suggesstions on how I should go abt it.

Mobile Store — Lost the mobile battery and harrashed us for the same for last 5 months

I have given my "Samsung - corby plus" mobile to the mobile store in Andheri-E, Mumbai for repaire under warranty on 16th of July,2010, They harrashed me for returing the mobile and returned the moble after one and half month on 31st Aug, 2010 that to without the battery. Within this period i went to the mobile store for more than 15 times. Now for the battery i again went to the mobile store for more than 10 time, but despite that they have not given my mobile's battery back. Whenever i go to the store they talk all the and ask me again to come after 3-4 days, and then again the same story. I am fed up with their nonsence excuses and tired of going to the store. Now i am writing this not for my battery but i want them to be punished for the same. Please help me with this, and guide me how to proceed ahead with this complaint.

My contact email is: jayati.[protected]@gmail.com