[Resolved]  MTNL Broadband Connection — Websites not working

This is to inform you that i am one of the user of Mtnl broadband connection & for last few months i am not able to use my email accounts like www.yahoomail.com,www.hotmail.com,www.gmail.com. 7 i am also unable to open various social networking website like www.facebook.com,orkut,yahoo messenger etc.

Every time i complaint to customer care department regarding my problem they repeatedely say their is some problem with their server & i dont know how many months they will take to sort this issue.

I request you to look nto the matter immediately & help me to get out of this.

Rahul Sharma

MTNL Broadband — Broadband connection not provided

I had booked a new combo plan connection about three weeks ago at Dwarka. Although the phone has been connected[protected], the Broadband has not been provided till date.

Broadband connection by MTNL — Broadband not working

I have applied a telephone connection with broad band service with new connection on 3rd April 2009 and telephone was installed on 5th April 2009, but internet is not installed. Moreover the phone was not working till 20.4.2009. After repeated complaints, now the phone is working after 20.4.2009. They cancelled my booking for internet on 12.4.2009 and kept me in the plan of Rs 250 with 60 calls free. I again booked for internet with Modem on 20.4.2009. Modem is installed, but the internet is not working till. Lineman came 3-4 times, but he is unable to do the same. My phone numbers is 26242578 Despite complained to customercare and in concerned telephone exchange no positive response received. Kindly help me to rectify the deault and ask mtnl to send the bill after sorting the problem.

MTNL/Broadband — Broadband connect not working

Hi I am Gautam Khanna

I would appreciate if you can include this in any of your channel...

We are regulalr user of MTNL and we are facing a lot of problem with MTNL internet...

WE have made so many complaints but it seems there is no action taken on it.we are mentally harrased by MTNL...

Please see if you can do anything on the above, else guide me to the correct person

My landline no is 22321501.

Gautam Khanna

mtnl broadband connection — Connection not provided

I have applied for broadband connection on dated 17-May-2009.

Booking of MTNL Services payment details: - HDFC Cheque No-530882, Amount-500 (Five Hundred Only). MTNL (Voucher S No-4251).
Payment received by Mr Sanjeev.

I have tried to communiucate many times with these MTNL concerns.
1. Mustak Khan - [protected]
2. Mr.Gagan (Area Manager)- [protected]
3. Mr Sanjeev -[protected]
4. Mr. Ravi - [protected]
but these person's not taking any type of responsibilities and doing miss-behave.

R K Tiwari
Address-
MOHANA BABA NAGAR
BADARPUR
NEW DELHI-110044

MTNL Broadband Connection — Broadband connection not working

My MTNL BNroadband connection is not working since a month now. My broadband telephone number is 25947052. Please look into this asap.

MTNL Broadband Connection — Internet connectivity not provided

I had applied for Broadbank Internet connectivity. Telephone has been installed but till now they have not provided me with the Internect Connectivity. My Telephone No is[protected]. One day they came and installed the phone and told me to get the Computer upgraded (also provided their own contact), thereafter they said the modem is not receiving or holding the connection and replaced it, but till today no internet connection has been provided. I tried to submit complaint also through 197/198 but that number is not at all responding and is very unclear.

I request that the same may be rectified at the earliest, else I do not have any option but to claim damages.

Haresh Sharma
dear sir my mtnl brodband connection is not working since 4munth to activation day. i have 28 complent already. but i have not setifacton this proplem . custumer care partinidhi comutment are line problem but no visit any line man for work please check my line cable or any thing tel no 23241609 delhi ather contact no [protected]

mtnl broadband connection — Connection in-continuation

I have not got any solution or response from your side.
Kindy de-activate my broadband connection. I can't suffered, your services is very painful and horrorable.
Non is agree to listent us.

I can't payment my dues amount, because you have not provided broadband service.
You can check your side how much i have used data downloaded/browsed.
I have taken connection only for broadband not for calling purposes.

My Consumer No-[protected], Telephone No[protected].

R K Tiwari.

mtnl broadband connection — No Connection till now

I had applied for MTNL Broadband connection on 16th of September 2010.I was informed that it will be installed within 10 days. But there was no processing from your side. On contacting your office i got the response that it will be installed soon. Despite several calls my request failed to prompt action from your side.

I would be highly obliged if you guide me regarding above mentioned issue and help getting it solve as soon as possible. Hoping a quick and positive response from your end.

Details:

Sadhan Bhattacharjee
62 Krishna Nagar,
Safderjung Enclave,
New Delhi.
Tele:+91 [protected]

MTNL/Broadband — broadband not functioning from 24/5/11

lodged complaint vide complaint no.64700808dated24/5/2011 without attending complaint mtnl dept cleared the complaint. i once again registered the complaint vide comp.no.64700473dt.31/05/11.i also sent the mail of the same complaint to gm mtnl but invain.kindly look into the matter as early as possible,thanks

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information