[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — Broadband Speed Complaint

Mera Tel.no.27821975 hai sir meri broadband ki speed kafi kam hai. Mera 599 unlimited plan hai jo meine novmeber mein liya tha . is plan ke acc hame 0 to 2 Mb/sec ki speed batai gayi thi. ab MTNL Delhi ne plan change kar diya hai.1 Janurary se hame 256kb/sec . ke hisab se hame mil rahi hai. lekin hame purane plan se according spped milni chaiye...

mtnl broadband combo unlimited plan — broadband not working and no speed

The service is all time worse.
I have a using MTNL BROADBAND CONNECTION (TELEPHONE Number:[protected] with 256kbps combo unlimited plan at my residence with last two months the broad band is working most erratically. It comes one for a few minutes and goes off for many hours. Repeated complaints to 1504 have bore no results. I am really fed up of this connection. The download speed whenever the connection does work is never more than 10 to 25 KBPS. For the last few days the broad band has not been working at all. All the lights in the moded except the ADSL lights not work.
Sir/ Madam
i am sushant and my Broaband no. in[protected] in am using 256kbps plan and my internet speed is very slow i am getting very slow speed.
i hope that u will increase its speed as soon as possible

sushant viskarma

iam not happy the speed of mtnl broadband 599 unlimited plan his speed is too slow 54.02 kbps

my plan speed is 256 kbps please solve the problem
same problem appear since two months, please help me out.
helloo sir/madam

my tel number is[protected] and i hav a plan of 599 combo unlimited BB usage.
The downloading speed of this connection is very slow around 15-30kbps and my plan speed is 256kbps.
so plz slove this problem as soon as possible ..
Sir/ Madam
i am harsh vardhan and my Broaband no. in[protected] in am using 256kbps plan and my internet speed is very slow i am getting very slow speed. many times internet not working.
i hope that u will increase its speed and its connectivity as soon as possible.

harsh vardhan
helloo sir/madam

my tel number is[protected] and i hav a plan of 599 combo unlimited BB usage.
The downloading speed of this connection is very slow around 15-25kbps and my plan speed is 256kbps.
so plz slove this problem as soon as possible ..
Dear Concern,

Our landline is down since last 10 days. Nobody is looking into this and we are facing lot of harassment.
We had paid the bills on timely basis.One of your engineer UN Singh, Dabri Telephone exchange has misbehaved with me. He is not supportive at all.
May someone looking into the same and take appro. action

Mohinder Singh
Mob. [protected]
Dear Concern,

Our landline is down since last 10 days. Nobody is looking into this and we are facing lot of harassment.
We had paid the bills on timely basis.One of your engineer UN Singh, Dabri Telephone exchange has misbehaved with me. He is not supportive at all.
May someone looking into the same and take appro. action
Landline No.[protected]

Mohinder Singh
Mob. [protected]

I have a Broadband connection of mtnl my plan is (599 unlimited)

but my dowenload speed is only 20 to 22 kbps. This is not good

Soo kindly suggest me how i can increse my speed. i want minimum

dowenload speed 50 kbps.

thanks and regards.

I have a Broadband connection of mtnl my plan is (599 unlimited)

but my dowenload speed is only 20 to 22 kbps. This is not good

Soo kindly suggest me how i can increse my speed. i want minimum

dowenload speed 50 kbps.

thanks and regards
Amit Kumar
Hello Mtnl Staff,

I m having a MNTL Broadband Connection and since when I bought your broadband connection I m getting only 28kbps download speed & i m having a unlimited 599 Combo Plan and there written that user will get download speed minimun: 250kbps . So please fix my problem as soon as fast & Possible.
My MTNL Landline number :[protected].

Those who are having problem with speed i would like to tell them that according to plan u will get 256kbps which is equivalent to 32kBps. where b=bits and B=bytes. 8 bits equals to 1 Byte. So i[censored] r getting 24-26 kBps then there is no problem with ur speed. i[censored] r getting lesser than this then contact customer care viz. 1503 for delhi. And if i have misinterpreted ur query then i m sorry.
My tel no is 22633602, Despite my several complaints there has been no improvent in the net speed... thespeed is dead slow, kindly advise whome can we complaint...

Rgds
A.Gera

MTNL Broadband — speed is not according my plan

my mtnl no is 27860281. i have a plan of 599 unlimited combo with 256 kbps speed. but we get only 50-120 kbps speed. we have complaint about it a lot of time but no action will be taken till yet.

please solve my problem as soon as possible as i enjoy my unlimited plan.

thanks & regards

Rajesh jain
My Broad band telephone is not working. No. 26716440

Kindly do the needful.

MTNL Broadband service — complaining about slow downloading speed of internet

i have complaint many time but no action taken by the mtnl. please check it out.otherwise i change my connection from mtnl to airtel.
bad service of internet very very slow speed.
Mera Tel.no.25432464 hai sir meri broadband ki speed kafi kam hai. Mera 599 unlimited plan hai jo meine Febr mein liya tha . is plan ke acc hame 0 to 2 Mb/sec ki speed batai gayi thi. ab paar mera to internet hee kabhi nahi chalta speed to dur ki baat hai... plz. do something immdly about my probl' or i will have to discontinue with MTNL .
As per my plan committed min. bandwidth is 512 but I am getting less than 90 kbps. I lives in West Delhi.

MTNL promise some thing and actually it is around 15% of that they committed. When I phone to complain cell atnumber 1504 it they put in hold for 30 minutes, then tired same story... no use.

I recommend people to switch to Airtel. there service is best. So switch to worst to Best.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information