[Resolved]  MTS MBlaze Data Card — Horrible services and In-human treatment meted out to customers.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

*Sent:* Monday, April 25, 2011 8:37 PM
> > *To:* MTS APPELLATE MUMBAI; MTS CUSTOMER CARE MUMBAI
> > *Cc:* [protected]@rediffmail.com
> > *Subject:* Formal Complaint : MADHAV GUPTA
> >
> > *Dear Sir/Madam,*
> >
> > *My name is Madhav Gupta and i purchased a MTS blaze data card** (MDN
> > : [protected])** approximately a month and a half back .I took the 595
> > night plan in which i am given 10GB of data at a speed upto 3.1Mbps. I
> > am currently residing in a Guesthouse
> > located in Post-Ghansoli area(Talwali Gaon). While buying the M-Blaze
> > card i categorically asked whether broadband services are provided in
> > this area. Your team assured me that i will get the broadband services
> > for which i am paying. *
> >
> > *However on using the data card, i did not even receive 1x speeds.The
> > speed which i was getting was around* *20-30 kbps(not even 1x)** and
> > not upto 3.1Mbps. I had problems in opening www.google.com
> >
> > *I lodged a complaint with customer care with **Service Id 24569378.**
> > They gave me an approximate date of 2 weeks to rectify my solution.
> > But when i called to check the status of my complaint, to my disbelief
> > they had already closed the service request on account of me not
> > answering my telephone, which is absolutely not true.In my preferred
> > time for callback , i had quoted anytime, but when the customer care
> > executive called i was in a meeting so i told the customer care to
> > call back between 4-9 pm.but they never called back and closed the
> > request. I repeatedly called and complained but nobody took any
> > action. out of one month 27 days had gone by and i was not able to use
> > any service . **Still no reply from your customer care helplines .
> > Again, I waited patiently but no response**.
> >
> > **I called up the customer care again to lodge another complaint, this
> > time the executive refused to take my complaint as i called during
> > daytime. He told me , since i have a night plan i am not permitted to
> > lodge a complaint during day. I was aghast at this , and i requested
> > to speak to the supervisor/floor manager. The executive again refused
> > to connect to the supervisor, saying i am not authorized/permitted to
> > speak to the floor manager/supervisor.**
> >
> > On numerous occasions , I lodged a complaint , but no action from your
> > team. Since i use the card professionally, I am heavily dependent on
> > it for my work, which suffered a great deal because of no poor
> > services from MTS.
> >
> > **I even sent a complaint email to Mumbai nodal officer Ms. Sharmila
> > D'cunha dated 18 April 2011**, to which i got an auto-generated email
> > from nodal helpdesk acknowledging my complaint. T**he mail said it
> > will respond in 2 days. A week has gone by no response from your team.**
> >
> > Again i lodged a complaint** C[protected]**. I reopened that request 3
> > times. On all 3 occasions , your customer care executive closed the
> > request on account of no answer. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY NOT TRUE. On the
> > contrary your exectuive did not call me on the specified time i had
> > asked for. **During complaint i had requested for a call back at 2-3
> > pm, your executive called me at 4:35 pm**. Please check your call
> > logs. Again Yesterday(Sunday 24April) , I reopened the service
> > request. This time **Mr. SAGAR MANOCHA** from your team gave me a
> > **personal assurance that this matter will be taken as top priority
> > and your escalation team will respond at 2-3 pm on Monday ,25th
> > April,2011. Again, NO RESPONSE**.
> >
> > I am harassed to the core by your team and services and will not take
> > it anymore. **THIS IS MY LAST FORMAL COMPLAINT. Please note , after
> > this i will make a formal complaint in the consumer court.** I have
> > the emails and the call logs on days which i made the complaint over
> > the last 1 and a half months.**The services and treatment meted out by
> > your team is unimaginable and most disturbing. It has affected my work
> > in a magnanimous way.*
> >
> > *I am working in Reliance industries and have told all my business
> > colleagues about this problem, they too are facing this problem and
> > will now refrain from buying mts data card and look for other options.*
> >
> > *Professionally and personally i have told all my friends, family,
> > colleagues about MTS's horrible way of treating its customers, its
> > services and value for money.** *

MTS CUSTOMER CARE MUMBAI wrote:
> >
> > Dear Mr. Gupta,
> >
> > Good morning to you & we regret the inconvenience caused to you.
> >
> > With reference to your e-mail dated 25-Apr-2011, we would like to
> > inform you that, as checked your Mblaze data account your available
> > balance is zero, so we kindly request you to recharge your account &
> > then check, if issue still persist kindly let us know.
> >
> > Should you require any further clarifications or assistance, please
> > reply to us via email at customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in
> > <mailto:customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in> or feel free to call our
> > Customer care number[protected]Toll free only from MTS mobile).
> >
> > We value your association with MTS.
> >
> > Warm Regards
> >
> > Pooja Singh
> >
> > MTS Customer Care

To: MTS CUSTOMER CARE MUMBAI
> Subject: Re: Formal Complaint : MADHAV GUPTA
> Dear Ms. Singh,
> I am well aware of the fact that the balance at this point of time in my
> M-Blaze account is 0. But I am not sure , if you are aware of the fact
> that due to the poor services of MTS, I was not able to use more than 3
> GB of the data allowed in my 595/- night plan ( Allowed Limit was 10Gb).
> I therefore ask you to recredit my account with the remaining 7 GB of
> data with validity of suitable days, so that i can test the services
> again. If satisfactory, i shall recharge my account. Please note i am
> not asking you to re-credit my account with additional balance or data
> limit. I paid 595/- for 10GB of data , out of which i was only able to
> use 3 GB (due to poor services and after repeated complaints).
> If you still have any queries/ questions, I urge you to arrange a call
> back from your superiors, so that i can explain the situation better. I
> am only asking for what is rightfully mine and nothing extra.
> Revert back at the earliest.
> MADHAV GUPTA

> Dear Mr. Gupta,
> Good afternoon to you & we regret the inconvenience caused to you.
> With reference to your e-mail dated 27-Apr-2011, we would like to
> inform you that, the recharge of Rs 595/- has been utilized by you &
> its validity has been finished, hence we are to re credit your account
> with the remaining 7 GB of data with validity of suitable days.
> Should you require any further clarifications or assistance, please
> reply to us via email at _customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in_
> <mailto:customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in> or feel free to call our
> Customer care number[protected]Toll free only from MTS mobile).
> We value your association with MTS.
> Warm Regards
> Pooja Singh

To: MTS CUSTOMER CARE MUMBAI
Subject: Re: Formal Complaint : MADHAV GUPTA
Dear Ms. Singh
As you quoted "With reference to your e-mail dated 27-Apr-2011, we would
like to inform you that, the recharge of Rs 595/- has been utilized by
you & its validity has been finished, hence we are to re credit your
account with the remaining 7 GB of data with validity of suitable days."
Pleaser re-credit Asap and inform me so that i can check the services.
Still awaiting call back from your superior / manager on this matter.
MADHAV GUPTA

> Dear Mr. Gupta,
> Good evening to you & we regret the inconvenience caused to you.
> With reference to your e-mail dated 27-Apr-2011, we would like to inform you that, the recharge of Rs 595/- has been utilized by you & its validity has been finished, hence we are unable to re credit your account with the remaining 7 GB of data with validity of suitable days.
> Should you require any further clarifications or assistance, please reply to us via email at _customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in_ <mailto:customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in> or feel free to call our Customer care number[protected]Toll free only from MTS mobile).
> We value your association with MTS.
> Warm Regards
> Pooja Singh
> MTS Customer Care

To:
MTS CUSTOMER CARE MUMBAI <customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in>

Dear Ms.Singh

Since, you are not arranging a call back from your manager or superior. Pleaser provide me with the number so that i can call them myself.
I do not think you understand the gravity of the situation and how much your team has harassed me.

Madam, I am sincerely requesting you to take action on this matter. Please do not force me to adopt legal measures. I have already stated that this is my last formal complaint , and if no action is taken i will lodge a complaint in the CONSUMER COURT.

I expect a call from you or your superior by tomorrow positively.

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information