Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai - Birth Registry Certificate

 
112 Reviews
User
  Faisal Ahmed Shaikh
I have my nephew who took birth on 08/06/07 at Ajit Glass hospital.Till date we haven't got his birth registry certificate from the Ward Office of the respective Medical Officer of Health.Please furnish me with a copy of Birth Registry Certificate of my Nephew.The particulars are:
Name of his Father:Mohammed Tajuddin Ansari
Name of his mother:Musarrat Tajuddin Ansari
Residential Address:6/1229, BMC Colony, Malwani Malad(West), Mumbai-400095
Name of Hospital where the birth took place:Ajit Glass Hospital
Date of Birth: 08/06/2007 Sex: Male
Child's Name:Mohammed Kabiruddin Ansari


Complaint comments 111 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir,
I delivered a female child (SANDYA VENUGOPAL) on 6th january 1973 at Dr. Bhatavadekar's nursing home, Matunga, Mumbai, 4000019, saturday, at 6. 15 pm (18.15hrs).
I shall be obliged if the date of birth certificate is issued at the earliest as it is required for her in US.
Please let me know the procedure, the fees etc. for the processing, so that the same can be got without further delay.
hope to receive a reply from you at the earliest.
 
Dear Sir,

I am the resident of AP and I was born in Mumbai and the DOB is 10.10.1975. However, my parents were lost of birth certificate long ago. I need a copy of birth certificate. I want to know the proceedure to get the copy of certificate.

My name: Mr. Srinivas Erukula
My fathers name: Mr. Narayana

I would be thankful, if you kly revert to my mail on the subject.

Thanks & Rgds,

Srinivas.E
 
I have my nieces who took birth on 08/10/2008 at Jeven Jyoti Hospital & Nursing Home, Shivaji Nagar No1, Govandi, Mumbai- 400 043.Till date we haven't got his birth registry certificate from the Ward Office of the respective Medical Officer of Health.Please furnish me with a copy of Birth Registry Certificate of my nieces.The particulars are:
Name of his Father:Ravikiran Laxman Gaikar.
Name of his mother:Suman Ravikiran Gaikar.
Residential Address:Plot No.12/C/05, Shivaji Nagar No. 1, Govandi, Mumbai - 400 043
Name of Hospital where the birth took place:Jeven Jyoti Hospital & Nursing Home. Shivaji Nagar No1, Govandi, Mumbai- 400 043
Date of Birth: 08/10/20087 Sex: Fmale
Child's Name:Snehal Ravikiran Gaikar.
hope to receive a reply from you at the earliest

Thanks & regards
Chandrashekhar L. Gaikar
 
Dear Sir,

I am the resident of MUMMAI and I was born in Mumbai and the DOB is 02.12.1983. However, my parents were lost of birth certificate long ago. I need a copy of birth certificate. I want to know the proceedure to get the copy of certificate.

My name: Mr. Nawal Singh
My fathers name: Mr. Dan Singh

I would be thankful, if you kly revert to my mail on the subject.

Thanks & Rgds,

Sd/-
Nawal Singh
 
Hi
Dear Sir,

I was born in Mumbai . However, my parents lost my birth certificate long ago. I visited the hospital Twice, but it didn't help me, . I want to know the proceedure to get the copy of certificate.
So Please Help me.
My name: Amit Bhosle

I would be thankful, if you kly revert to my mail on the subject.

Thanks & Rgds,

Amit B
 
I Want to know thw procedure to get another copy of my birth certificate. I was born in BMC hospital at andheriin 1982 which is closed now.
A
User
Rajesh  
 
You can go to this website and request a certificate if it is already registered.
You will just need DOB & Ward

http://www.mcgm.gov.in/irj/portal/anonymous/qlbirthcertificate
 
Dear Sir,

My daughter was born on 03.04.2009 in Mumbai.

However the address of the parents and permenant address of parents is not written correctly. There is a typ error.

What is the procedure for getting the correction doen?

Best regards,

Amit Butani
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I need to Cousin Child Birth Certificate Information, was born at Mumbai on 6th October 2009, and please provide me the procedure for the same however i get this certificate.

Name of his Father:Girish Hiralal Solia
Name of his mother:Meena Girish solia
Residential Address:49 Centre Railway Meghwadi chawal, Mumbai-400095
Name of Hospital where the birth took place:Prince Ali Khan Hospital, Mazgaon
Date of Birth: 06/10/2008 ( 6th October 2008 ) Sex: Female
Child Name:Dhruvisha Girish Solia

Thanks & Regards

Umesh Padaya
 
i have misplaced my birth certificate and want a new certificate so please guide me the procedure of getting it and if can get it online or not
 
Respected Sir,

Sub: I want to cancel my surname Sau.

There is lots of problems i agree i want a new Birth certificate, Leaving certificate, SSC Marksheet, SSC Passing certificate, and this in all this Certificates don't put my Surname SAU. Because my father has not used this Surname SAU, my Birthdate is 16.10.1989. October
Now i want be a ADIL GULAM MOHAMMED and Father's name is GULAM MOHAMMED MANSUR ALI
mother's name is SAJIDA

I hope you will cancel my surname SAU.


Best Regards,
Adil Sau
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I was born in Mumbai (Navy Nagar, Colaba) in 23.01.1982. My parents lost my birth certificate. I need the same in US for some of my visa purpose. How can i get the same? What is the process & fees.? How long will it take to get it from BMC? Does the duplicate birth certificate issued by BMC includes mother's name?

My Name: Suchita Joshi
Father's Name: Govind Ballabh Joshi
Mother's Name: Bhagwati Joshi
Place of birth: Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai
DOB: 23.01.1982

Please help me on same. I am in urgent need for them.

Thanks
Suchita
 
i have misplaced my birth certificate and want a new certificate so please guide me the procedure of getting it and if can get it online or not
 
I have applied vide Application No.701497951 dated 20-Oct-2008 for a Birth Certificate for myself. My birth date is 31-Oct-1955. I am a resident of Dadar West and come under Ward-G North. On inquiry, I have been informed that the records have gone to the Head office of BMC and the records of my birth is not traceable. The HO reference is HO /8218 dated 16-1-09. When my birth is in Dadar West, schooling was in Dadar west, having church baptism certificate to indicate my birthdate, and my record is not traceable. What should I do in this case.

I have recently seen a certificate of a citizen born on 7-7-1949 the birth certificate issued does not indicate the Child's name and shows not indicated. What is the use of a birth certificate when the child's name is not mentioned.
 
dear sir. i need to aquire a copy of my fathers birth certificate as i have lost the same. details parents are as follows
fathers name: janvario d'souza
dob: 1st december 1927
place of birth: mumbai

his fathers name: berado d'souza
his mothers name : elvira d'souza
 
Dear sir,
I am the resident of mumbai, i born in mumbai in 13/04/1983.
my father is residing in mumbai since 1960 with my grand father.
i am getting problem in issuing my cast certificate(NT-B) in the court becouse i dont have any proof to proove that my father is residing in mumbai since1960.
after disscussion with the Sr.clerk of court, he advised me to take a copy of election list of 1950's showing the name of my grand father who were voting in 1950 election. and a letter from BMC office acknowledging the same.
can u plz tell me the correct procedure to get that copy of election list of 1950.
grandfather's name : Mr. Ram kumar sharma
my father name: Mr. Hari prasad sharmamy
my Name : Mr. vijay sharma
 
There are spelling errors in the names of my father, mother and myself. How do i get it corrected, legally?
 
I am Smita Amrutlal Patwa. I was born on 1961 at gujarat I have my birth certificate but the date written on that certificate is wrong. I want to change the date and get a fresh certificate. please help me or send reply to my email id : arihantmettler@gmail.com.



sd/-
Smita Amrutlal Patwa.
 
dear sir/madam

I was born in sion hospital mumbai on 28th of july 1969.my fathers name is sharad patke. my mothers name is shubhangi sharad patki..i just want too know that what is my birth time.It is an humbel request to you that please inform my accurate birth time on my mentioned e-mail id.
 
dear sir/madam

My name is smita sharad patke
I was born in sion hospital mumbai on 28th of july 1969.my fathers name is sharad patke. my mothers name is shubhangi sharad patki..i just want too know that what is my birth time.It is an humbel request to you that please inform my accurate birth time on my mentioned e-mail id.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai - Birth Registry Certificate