Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

my luck stocks - MY LUCK STOCKS FRAUD - NIRMAL SHAH

 
21 Reviews
User
  permendra on May 12, 2012
There is a NIRMAL SHAH from my luck stocks company of Ahmedabad who making fraud of taking money transfer of investors. First he ask for money transfer in their Bank, then few day he will do some trade behalf of you. Later he won't pick your phone and will be untraceable. Investors are advised not to transfer any money if it is MY LUCK STOCK or NIRMAL SHAH person.

I am hit with 20000 Rs fraud. Their program is Guranteed Money.

There is one more guy whose name is AMAN in this gang who actually takes calls if you keep calling them for a month. He then tweak your questions and your money is gone away.

This gang has website: myluckstocks.com sometime it becomes nirmalstocks.com

Regards,
Kumar
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 18, 2012 by
User
crimenews  
 
wat the people have said about MY LUCK STOCKS is correct, they are cheating the people by taking public money by giving false COMMITEMENT, and also i got many complaints frm many people, i have spoken with the CCB POLICE regarding this issue,
if u have got false commitement from my luck stocks and if u have deposited the money you pls send your details and scan copy of deposited slip and receipt copy, so if more than 25 people have loosen we can hand over the case to CCB POLICE and it will be easy to tap that lofars of my luck stocks, and also they will be arrested.

pls send details to Mr.Srinivas V Gowda, Bangalore, Email- editorsvg@gmail.com, suvarnamagazine@gmail.com
N May 18, 2012 by
User
crimenews  
 
wat the people have said about MY LUCK STOCKS is correct, they are cheating the people by taking public money by giving false COMMITEMENT, and also i got many complaints frm many people, i have spoken with the CCB POLICE regarding this issue,
if u have got false commitement from my luck stocks and if u have deposited the money you pls send your details and scan copy of deposited slip and receipt copy, so if more than 25 people have loosen we can hand over the case to CCB POLICE and it will be easy to tap that lofars of my luck stocks, and also they will be arrested.

WEN I GOT NEWS FROM MY FRIENDS REGARDING CHEATING FRAUD FROM MY LUCK STOCKS, I TRACED THEM BY TALKING TO TE FRAUDS OF MY LUCK STOCKS AND ALSO I HAVE RECORDED THE CONVERSATION AND FALSE COMITEMENT FROM PEOPLES OF MY LUCK STOCKS AND ALSO I DEPOSITED 50, 000/RS TO THEIR AXIS BANK ACCOUNT AND AFTER DEPOSITING THEY ARE PLAYING AND MR.NIRMAL IS NOT PICKING MY CALL, LIKE THIS THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY PEOPLES ALL OVER AND THEY HAVE COLLECTED MORE THAN CRORES FROM THE PUBLIC,
IF YOU PEOPLE GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF YOURS, IT WILL BE EASY TO HANDOVER THE CASE TO CCB POLICE AND WE CAN KIK THAT BOSTARDS.
pls send details to Mr.Srinivas V Gowda, Bangalore, Email- editorsvg@gmail.com, suvarnamagazine@gmail.com
A May 18, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
Crime News,
I lost Rs.10, 000 in April 3rd 2012.
Now continuously avoiding my phone calls.
What i am saying is, Nirmal, Poonam & Aman they cannot avoid God's call !!!
A May 21, 2012 by
User
namastheindia  
 
Let me for how long they can continue this game ?
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
we are here to provide basic information, guidance and to educate investors by our total free information. It would be your better experience in trading or investment of your money in shares and stocks equities with the help of top experts and their information, You can now buy and sell shares with the free shares & free stocks tips from top experts.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
My Luck Stocks does not take any compensation of any kind whatsoever from any company that they mention on this website. All data and reports at My Luck Stocks are only information services for investors and are not individualized recommendations to buy or sell securities, nor offers to buy or sell securities. The publishers of reports, reviews and analysis under My Luck Stocksare not acting in any way to influence the purchase or sale of securities. The information provided is obtained from sources deemed reliable but is not guaranteed as to accuracy or completeness or as to the results obtained by individuals using such information. It is possible at this or some subsequent date, the publishers of reports, reviews and analysis at My Luck Stocksmay own, buy or sell securities presented.
A Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
We as a company My Luck Stocks. are not liable for your decisions/actions taken on the market for stock transactions. the information provided here is based on our knowledge and we do not ask/force you to take market positions in any particular stock. All the tip's given to you are based on our judgments and the information available on particular point of time. however directors, employees or the technicians of the site will not be responsible for the losses or gains made through the calls. members are advised to exercise the tips at their own risk. we shall also not responsible for failure of connectivity of network and internet for any reasons, whatsoever
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
My Luck Stocks. is not responsible for any loss of checks, dd etc neither they are responsible for any delay in tips due to non receivemnet of payment. your services will only be activated after we receive complete payment My Luck Stocks provides tips according to ist ( Indian Standard Time ). so member should make it sure that they are investing according to this. we will not entertain any loss due to this issue.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
My Luck Stocks reserves the right to make modifications and alterations in the material contained at this site without any intimation to you of such modifications.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
We My Luck Stocks shall not be liable at any time, for any failure of performance, error, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of information contained at this site.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
decisions/actions taken on the market for stock transactions. the information provided here is based on our knowledge and we do not ask/force you to take market positions in any particular stock. This agreement shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the Ahmadabad (Guj.).
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
We will not refund, if the subscriber claims that he did not receive any sms or call from us and if we have send sms or call regularly to him/her and his/her cell phone network is covered by us.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
All views and recommendation are applicable till the stop loss is not violated. the view communicated or recommended will be not be valid if the stop loss is violated. Our Clients (Paid Or UnPaid), Any third party or anyone else have no rights to forward or share our calls or SMS or Report or Any Information Provided by us to/with anyone which is received directly or indirectly by them. If found so then Serious Legal Actions can be Taken.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
Any surfing and reading of the information is the acceptance of this disclaimer. All Rights Reserved.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
4. Stick to your strategy
If you decided you only want 60% of all your investments in equity, don't over-exceed that limit because the stock market has been delivering great returns.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
3. Believe in your investment
Don't invest in shares based on a tip, no matter who gives it to you.
Tread cautiously. Invest in stocks you truly believe in. Look at the fundamentals. Analyse the company and ask yourself if you want to be part of it.
Are you happy with the way a particular fund manager manages his fund and the objective of the fund? If yes, consider investing in it.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
2. Diversify
Don't just buy stocks in one sector. Make sure you are invested in stocks of various sectors.
Also, when you look at your total equity investments, don't just look at stocks. Look at equity funds as well.
To balance your equity investments, put a portion of your investments in fixed income instruments like the Public Provident Fund, post office deposits, bonds and National Savings Certificates.
If you have none of these or very little investment in these, consider a balanced fund or a debt fund.
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
Manju001  
 
What you MUST do
1. Get rid of the junk
Any shares you bought but no longer want to keep? If they are showing a profit, you could consider selling them. Even if they are not going to give you a substantial profit, it is time to dump them and utilise the money elsewhere if you no longer believe in them.
Similarly with a dud fund; sell the units and deploy the money in a more fruitful investment.
D Aug 29, 2012 by
User
sam198100  
 
Manju,

You have done a good job of copy paste this scrap from somewhere. But you and your accomplices must be knowing that you guys are doing scams. IF you are saying such things, then can you please tell me why the hell Nirmal doesn't pick the phone once the investor deposit the amount. Before deposit, he continously calls people.

I know you don't have anwer for this. Even if you answer for this, that would be a kind of CRAP.

I request all investor to stay away from this Company "MY LUCK STOCK". This is scam.
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
nawalkumar  
 
i also cheated by this company. i deposited 10k on 4th oct 2012 n after that no one picked my ph. call so friend please help me what can i do

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    my luck stocks - MY LUCK STOCKS FRAUD - NIRMAL SHAH