Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nokia C2 - 01 - LOST MY MOBILE

 
7 Reviews
User
  MINAKSHEE R. NANDAWADE on Dec 21, 2011
Sir,
My name is Mrs Minakshee Ramesh Nandawade. I am student of MBA. Actually, today 21 December 2011 at 2:30pm to 3:00pm my handset of NOKIA C2-01 is lost in college, I don't know what happened about it? and who get it? There is only one request to you that Please Lock/Blog my handset. Please sir, I request you. In my mobile I have some Important contacts,Photos And my Bank Details.The Information about Mobile are as follows,I.M.E.I.No.357012041930003 and BATTERY No.S103D23052644.The Dealer Name is VINAY JAISWAL from JAISWAL ELECTRONICS.
Please pay some attention about my Request.
Thank You
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
gandhi.s  
 
DEAR SIR,
My name is Gandhi.I lost my mobile Nokia C2-01 on 16/01/2012 at 3 pm. My IMEI No. was 357418048431038. Please lock my mobile and do the needful.

Email Id: gandisivan@gmail.com
Mobile No.9789563349
N Jan 27, 2012 by
User
gandhi.s Nokia C2 - 01  - Deodar, Banaskantha, Gujarat, India
 

Lost my mobile -nokia C2-01 - Nokia

DEAR SIR,
I have lost my mobile Nokia C2-01 on 16/01/2012 at 3.00pm.my mobile IMEI NO:357418048431038.Pls lock the mobile and do the needful.



EMAIL ID:GANDISIVAN@GMAIL.COM
N Jun 10, 2012 by
User
arvindmakvana Nokia C2 - 01  - Deodar, Banaskantha, Gujarat, India
 
Dear Madam/Sir,
I lost my mobile in collage on 08/06/2012 at 5:00pm. model Nokia C2-01 black colour edition IMEI num:357376046868801. lost mobile no +918793161280(TATA DOCOMO) . Please block my mobile so that there is no misuse or plz advice the procedure to block the same . Plz take action.
Do Confirm when it is blocked, on my current number +919429527618
Thanks & Regards,
Arvind makvana
N Jul 24, 2012 by
User
@$Huu Nokia C2 - 01  - Deodar, Banaskantha, Gujarat, India
 
Lost My Mibile
Dear Madam/Sir,
I lost my mobile in Nal Stop on 23/07/2012 at 6:30pm. model Nokia C2-01 white colour . lost mobile no +917276321757(TATA DOCOMO) & 919503025460(Airtel) . Please block my mobile so that there is no misuse or plz advice the procedure to block the same . Plz take action.
Do Confirm when it is blocked, on my current number +919503322942 or mail id ashwini20more@gmail.com
Thanks & Regards,
Ashwini More.
N Mar 5, 2013 by
User
naliniboopathy  
 
sir i m nalini from vellore
i lost my mobile nokia c2-01 in bus at 10.15 am on 4 march 2013.please lock my mobile and number also

important details are in my mobile number please do the needful
emei number is 351659054548134
battery number is 1536
dealer is poorvika mobile in vellore
airtel sim 9600040644
mail id:elangovannaini@gmail.com
mobile number 9442413225
N May 9, 2013 by
User
LalithChary  
 
Sir ir lost my nokia C2-01 mobile yesterday(08-05-2015), it has 300 contacts... . and another important bank details...so pleaze block it. .urgently.
mobile details are:
IMEI:359075041657676, after blocking mobile plz send me conform email to "lalithtinku@gmail.com" or contact :+919014314597...plz mind my requiest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nokia C2 - 01 - LOST MY MOBILE