Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NPSCRA. NSDL - to issue new i-pin

 
10 Reviews
User
  Dhananjay3112 on Sep 25, 2012
Hi, my PRAN no is 110040518738 my I-Pin is blocked,please issue a new one and send to my e mail ID which is ( dhananjaysharma0724@gmail.com)


Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 21, 2013 by
User
AJEETk kumar  
 
Best Review
Hi my PRAN NO IS 110060351246 my I-PIN is blocked please issue a new one and send to my email ID which is ajeetk1265@gmail.com
D Dec 26, 2012 by
User
nirbhay kumar sinha  
 
my PRAN no. is 110040801706 but i have forget my user id nd password too please allow me a new id and password my email id is nsinha1981@yahoo.com or nsinhamas1981@gmail.com
N Jan 23, 2013 by
User
maheshbk  
 
Hi my PARN No is 110080844276 my Ipin is blocked please issue a new one and sen to my e mail ID which is maheshkurtakoti@gmail.com
N Aug 28, 2013 by
User
bhagwan singh bartwal  
 
sirji my pran no is 110080225757 & my account is blocked beacuse pran no & i-pin all time not accepted plz susetion me whit i should be i have already maney time compline with you plz send me my i-pin, t-pin number, my email id -bhagwanbartwal@gmail.com plz hayli request once again to you


N Aug 28, 2013 by
User
110030162428  
 
Hi my PRAN No is 110030162428 my I - PIN is blocked please issue a new one and send to my email ID which is nk2533876@gmail.com
N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
satyam.jyothi  
 
sir, my pran no is;500030002526, still now i have not received any id& pass word, so pl send to my mail id; satyam.jyothi@yahoo.com, and pl explain how can i chek my bal&status, ...tq, sir
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
ashraf mattoo  
 
Hi my pran no.iz 110001694928 and my I-pin is block plz send me a I-pin no.on my email Id ashrafash711@gm


N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
ashraf mattoo  
 
Hi my pran number Is 110001694928 and my I-pin Is blocked plz send me a new i-pin number and my email id is ashrafash711@gmail.com
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
ashraf mattoo  
 
Hi my pran number Is 110001694928 and my I-pin Is blocked plz send me a new i-pin number and my email id is ashrafash711@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NPSCRA. NSDL - to issue new i-pin