[Resolved]  NSDL — Pan card not received

Even after repeaterd prompting & followups with the utsil (Mumbai lower parel), i have not received my pan card yet.

The pan enquiry on the utsil site shows that " your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department" from last 2 years.

Detail of pan card are :
Name : gautam vatsala vesavkar
Acknowledgment number : - [protected]
Permanent account number (Pan) : agqpt2068m
Category : individual
Status : your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department

But i am yet to receive my pan card.

I got your message Ack No: [protected].when will i receive my Pan Card

Individual PAN Card — No availability of info about my Pan card

I want to say you that last month on[protected]. I Applied for my PAN Card.But till now after 3 months I have n't received any status about it on web. my application no is[protected] and my coupon no is[protected]. the pan card is required urgently. pls help me in this matter.

regard

Jaffer
i not recived my pan card.

marriage invitation card — undelivered of card

I was sending four marriage invitation card in the dated of 16/12/2008 and the EMS NO. as below
SPEW[protected]IN
from SITARAMPUR SO <713359>
plaese send those cards immidiately those are very important to reach with in 29/12/2008.
pan card was redispatched on 14 nov but not recieved yet.
I had applied for a PAN card on -15 september 2008, when I enquired about my application status I have informed that the card had been despatched to me on -11-october-2008, by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. The card no. is AKOPC8644G
But till date I have not recieve.
please solve my problem soon.
Exptressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.courier vide airway BILL NO.[protected]
I had made a pan card application through karvy stock brokers. On enquiry my PAN card has issued on 1-7-08 as PAN No.AOLPR3156D. The same has not yet received. what is the next step to get my PAN?

NSDL — PAN CARD not provided

PAN Application Acknowledgement No.: [protected]

I had applied for my PAN card online, on 9th October 2008, making payment through Credit Card. I speed posted the required documents (identity and address proofs) on 13th October 2008. Ever since the documents were received at NSDL, my application status said "it is under process".

After repeated emailing to NSDL, I recieved a reply stating that the document proof I have provided has my name as Sridevi K S and not as Sridevi Koonath Surendran, hence it will not be processed unless they recieve ID and address proof with the initials expanded, as PAN CARD needs to have the expanded full name. Now the status says that I have not provided the correct documents.

Now all my life I have lived with the name Sridevi K S, all my school, college and office documents, my driving license and voter id card has the same name. As far as I know, even for passport applications, they do not have such impossible measures when it comes to expanding the initials. Hence I am at a loss as to how to provide them with the necessary document proofs.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest, as I have been under employment since the last 6 months and the lack of a PAN card can lead to complications.

Sincerely,
Sridevi K S

Pancard — still not recd my card nor alloted a pan no

i applied for pancard dated 17/12/2008 at UTITSL vide application no[protected] and coupan no[protected] in the name of BHIMRAJ KHASHABA JAGTAP but till the date i have not recd my pancard nor alloted a pan no. i request your honour to kindly issue a pancard at the earliest because i have to file my income tax return for asst year 2007-08.
kindly do the needfull. thanking you with anticipation.

yours faithfully

BHIMRAJ KHASHABA JAGTAP
i am ajay bharti apply for the pan card on dated 05/jan/2009 and i am waiting for the pan card please please send my pan card in my office address
I have no received pan card now till
30 days ago.I not recived my pan card.
i applied my pan card 08-12-08 but i don recieved my name digamber singh
date of birth[protected] reciept no.ca 03103209 ple send my card as soon as possible
More than 15 days have passed and I am yet to receive my PAN card. The search status shows that the card has bee issued but no further information available as to its despatch.

The PAN card number is ASAPS5651B and acknowledgement number is [protected]

Our Company Catalyst Power Systems Pvt. Ltd Pune, had applied for PAN card on dated 15/11/2008 but we still not received the PAN card yet.By mistake we have lost the acknoledgement number so can you please cheak the status and send to us on our mail ID.

Cheak No.788624
Phone : 65233110, 26616737
i applied for pan card may 2005. but till i cant receive pan card. when i saw on nsdl website today i saw the status like this.''your pan card has been dispatched on 15th April 2005.by post at the address for comunication indicated by you in the application."
my acknowledgement no is [protected].
my pan no is. AGXPA9400D
i requested to sir plz send my pan card on my this address.
''sachin Ambatwar
c/o Namawar's house,
pethamrapur galli degloor
tq degloor dist nanded.
pin 431717 Thanking you sir.

I have applied for pan on dated 20.12.08 and given cheque has also been cleared from my account on 1.01.09 yet i have not received my pan. Please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Rajesh Kumar
my brother had applied for the pan card number in the month of june -08but til he dont receive the pan card.
please do the neccessary action as fast as possible
my pan card no.is ADMPY0807E but till date i have not received my pan card .Kindly provide specific detail regarding my pan card.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information