[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have not received PAN card applied before 15 days.

Application no.[protected]
NAme Infinity Infra System
Dear Sirs,

We had applied for PAN Card thru’ NSDL for myself (Ack No. [protected]), my wife (Ack No. [protected]), my brother (Ack No. [protected]) and my child (Ack No. [protected]) on the same day in the same channel.

We did submit the copy of our passports as proof of identity as well as proof of address.
As all the documents were in right order, prima-facie ours were straightforward applications.

However, as per the status on NSDL website, so far, only the PAN Card of my child was dispatched on 30th July 2008 (we received it on 16th August, 2008 by post).

All other (three) Application Status still remains as it was at the beginning (Your application is under process at NSDL). It is evident that the applications are still “UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL”, NOT due to lack of any documents as we had attached the same set of documents with all four applications.

I would appreciate if you could take necessary action to process our applications ASAP or advise us if you need any further documents/clarifications for further processing.

Thanks and Regards/Biju Gopinath
i hakikat paul dhiman . i apply the pan card dated 07.11.07 but till date i could not receive the pan card . mu application no is 02348170 and coupon no is[protected].
i have send across my filled up PAN application a long time back, still i haven't received my PAN card yet, but the status of the PAN card when logged in to the NSDL website is shown as dispatched.
My PAN number thats been issued is BXMPS3154H. Kindly do the needful at the earliest, so that i can finishoff my remaining formailities.

sagar.
i have send across my filled up PAN application a long time back, still i haven't received my PAN card yet, but the status of the PAN card when logged in to the NSDL website is shown as dispatched.
My PAN number thats been issued is BXMPS3154H. Kindly do the needful at the earliest, so that i can finishoff my remaining formailities.

sagar.
sir i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post till now i didnot receive it my PAN no. is BCOPK6237N pls give me positive response my address is B2/268, nand nagri delhi-11093
(m) [protected]
Sir, I had applied for a pancard in june.When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me by post and the card number is BBAPK9979Ebut tilldate I have not received.
My PAN CARD No :- ADDPH3792A
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD TILL UPTO.
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
Since i have applied pan card of my clients yet not received pan card last 2 months .

Client Name: 1) Ganappa N Mulimani
1) My pancard Application form 49A Bearing application SR.NO.[protected]
2) My pancard PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected]
3) Date of Receipt[protected]

Client Name : 2) Smt Lakshmi Bai S Hulasageri
1)My pancard Application Form 49A Bearing Application SR.NO[protected]
2) My pancard Processing fees coupon number[protected]
3) Date of Receipt[protected]

Please kindly tell me My Status of Pancard.

M.Babulal
sir mera adderss village ka hai lakin 2nd tine pan card corier se gaya hai 19 aug ko consinment no ZB2101863 (first flight )AT SAHARANPUR so pl. send me status
ashwani on befalf of mr amar tyagi
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected] &[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 21 april 2008
THANK YOU
I Arpana Chaturvedi has long back applied online for Pan Card and even issued a Pan Number i.e. AGVPC9530C BUT TILL DATE NOT RECIEVED PAN CARD .
mY ADDRES FOR COMMUNICATION IS : 98-D, BW BLOCK SHALIMAR BAGH DELHI-88.BUT IN DAY TIME NO BODY IS THERE TO COLLECT IT AS I[censored] SEND IT IN DAY TIME THROUGH REGISTRY. MY OFFICE ADDRESS IS jAGANNATH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES, A-27, MOHAN COOPERATIVE INDUSTRIAL AREA(NEAR HYUNDAI SHOWROOM)MATHURA ROAD, NEW DELHI-110044.mY CONTACT NUMBER IS [protected].
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS I HAVE TO MANY TRANSACTIONS WHICH ARE PENDING DUE TO IT ONLY.
I WILL BE OBLIDGED.

ARPANA
i have not received my pan card. i have collect my pan no. throgh internet, my pan no. isADAPY7820K
Dear sir, My name is Hem Shankar Basllan, my pan card no. is AKLPB1203D
I applied pan card first time in 2006 but i have not received . So i applied second time date on 02.08.2008 through online service my acknowledgement no. [protected]. but tillnow i didnt meet .it is to inform u dat i have not received my PAN card .
so, i request you to kindly chek out for my PAN card and send it as soon as possible .Thanking you

what 's the problem plz find out
thanksn regards
Hem Shankar Ballan
Cotact No. [protected]
i have applied for pan card on 8th april 2008 my ack no. is [protected]. i have also sent statement of accout showing payment of my cheque on 11th april twice but pan card is still awaited. ihave also spoken on several occasion to their call centre but without any result

r singh
i could received my pan card till date 25th August 2008
Submitting the form on 17th July 2008
Application no. is[protected]
Coupon no. is[protected]

i can't received any mail from your side
submitting at ( BAJAJ CAPITAL DELHI (NF) )
4DLE 700
Kindly look into the request as early as possible
With Regards
Harsh Narula
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 15 july 2008
THANK YOU

Devendra singh
Actually i am applying my pancard through net and i submit my proofs also .Still one month is compleated but i am not recive my pancard please sir arraange my pancard
I have applied for a Pan card, but have not received the same till date. The ack. No.is [protected], Temp. Pan No. AEJPM5266K.
Kindy inform the status.
My PAN CARD prossing No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON juiy 2008
THANK YOU

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information