[Resolved]  Pan Card — Pan card till not received

I Bhaskar Rao Kancharlapalli applied for PAN 30 days agao but till i did not receive that. Earlier i have received one but my surname was printed wrongly in it. Hence i applied for changes in it please check the status and send it as early as properly.
Thanking you Sir/Madam.

my client name is sunil devrao gaikwad

he can not received pan card till yet his aknowlegdment number is[protected]

but from income tax file we know his pan card but his pan card can not allotted

what to do?

please mail me as early as possible
dear sir/madem
mera pan no acgpj2095l anoop kumar jaiswal ke nam se hai
no alot hai per pan card nahi mila
pls mera card bhejane ki kripa kery

pls i am weting for ur reply
Dear Sir/Madam, i have given request of pan card on 5 aug. 2010 but till date i did not received any number and my card. My name is GUPTA ANUSHRI, DOB IS 05/04/1992. Request to you please update me about same.
i have applied the pancard 20.01.2011 as on dated but still now i have not received the same.please i request you to take necessary step for my compliants.and forward your reply as soon.i have enclosed my details as below:
application name :s.karthik

father's name :n.sriramulu

date of birth :26.10.1984

permanent address :29, subbiah street, sangliyandapuram, trichy -620001.

application no :[protected]

contact cell no :[protected]
I am Chatty Ramesh S/O Rangaswamy, my PAN Card No AQKPC8562H desp by your office on 05 Feb 2011 vide airway bill no [protected] has not been received till date. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for desp at the earliest. And also request intimate progress on the case at the earliest. My mob No is 0-[protected]
You are kindly requested to intimate progress on the PAN Card in respect of Ramesh Chatty S/o Rangaswamy desp on 05 Feb 2011 vide Blue Dart Express Ltd Airway bill No [protected] at the earliest.
I AM RAJKUMAR DE.I DO NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.BUT NSDL AUTHORITY ALREADY DESPATCHED MY PAN-BKUPD8989G A MONTH AGO.COURIERS AIRWAY BILL NO.. IS ZB6557221.PLEASE CONTACT WITH MOBILE NO.. [protected]
ADDRESS:RATHTALA ITVATA COLONY,PO.KANCHANNAGAR,DIST.BURDWAN,PIN.713102
Your PAN card was dispatched on July 27, 2012 vide First Flight Courier Ltd. The PAN card has been deliverd on July 30, 2012 at 10:30 AM. Delivery has been acknowledged by Mr. Soham.

In case of any queries kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM Team
NSDL

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information