Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS & FOLLOWUP !

 
695 Reviews
User
  Sabyasachi Jana
EVEN AFTER REPEATERD PROMPTING & FOLLOWUPS WITH THE UTSIL ( MUMBAI ), I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET.

THE PAN ENQUIRY ON THE UTSIL SITE SHOWS THAT PAN CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME .

BUT I AM YET TO RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.

NO BODY KNOWS WHAT KEEPS THE USELESS & KAAM CHOR GOVT. OFFICIALS SO BUSSY OR ENGAGED, THAT THE SIMPLY FORGET THE VERY PURPOSE THEY ARE PAYED FOR !


JUST HAVE A LOOK AT MY CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTSIL ( INCLUDING IT'S TOP MANAGERS ), REGARDING MY PAN CARD .

U CAN GET AN IDEA OF HOW CORRECT I AM.

```````````````````````````````````````````````````````
THE FOLLOWING S ARE THE CORRESPONDENCES
``````````````````````````````````````````````````````
UTI Technology Services Limited
(a Government of India company)




PAN TRACKER


APPLN NUMBER 999999999
COUPON NUMBER 020813560
PAN NUMBER AIRPJ8697H
APPL_NAME SABYASACHI JANA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 7th November 2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST






NA*-Not Available RUD*-Return UnDelivered
For any further clarification, please contact at our nearest office
Regional Office ISW Wings
----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sir/Madam,



Based on your non-receipt letter we have already sent you a reply letter 16/01/08 at your communication address, after the receipt of the same please intimate us so that we can do the needful. Kindly contact at your nearest post office for the same.

Regards,

UTITSL PAN DEPT.
UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
P.B.NO 20,PLOT NO 3,SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR,NAVI-MUMBAI-400614
Contact Nos. 022-67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax No. 022-67931399/1099
Visit@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !
Importance: High


Sir / Madam,



I have not yet received your reply letter for my complaint as promised by you.





Regards,

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +91 22 2681 2000 Ext: 160 /127 / 128



-----Original Message-----
From: UTITSL GSD [mailto:utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Saturday, January 19, 2008 5:50 PM
To: Jana, Sabyasachi
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !



Sir/Madam,



On receipt of your complaint through e-mail,we have taken up the matter with postal department. We are sending reply letter to your complaint, on receipt of same please reply back to us for doing needful.






Regards,

UTITSL-PAN Dept.
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos. 022-67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax no.022 - 67931399 / 1099
visit@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: Jana, Sabyasachi [mailto:Sabyasachi.Jana@jacobs.com]
Sent: Friday, January 18, 2008 11:49 AM
To: UTITSL GSD
Cc: isw.vashi@utitsl.co.in; isw.borivali@utitsl.co.in; isw.ghatkopar@utitsl.co.in
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !
Importance: High

To,

Divya Singh (Assistant Manager).
UTITSL-PAN Dept.
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614







Madam,

In response to your E-mail, I would like to inform you that, I have already sent you the required documents as per your request on 09.01.2008. Hope you have received it too.

So, therefore, please let me know the status of my case with you. Also let me know, within how many days you are going to provide me with my PAN Card.









Regards



Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +91 22 2681 2000 Ext: 160 /127 / 128







-----Original Message-----
From: UTITSL GSD [mailto:utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2008 6:09 PM
To: Jana, Sabyasachi
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !



Sir/Madam,



Your card is not yet returned undelivered to us .



Kindly send a duly signed non-receipt letter to the below mentioned address so that we can do the needful.

UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD

1ST FLOOR WEST WING,

P.B.NO 20,PLOT NO 3,SECTOR 11, CBD-BELAPUR,

NAVI-MUMBAI-400614.






Regards,

Divya Singh (Assistant Manager).
UTITSL-PAN Dept.
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos. 022-67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax no.022 - 67931399 / 1099
visit@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: Jana, Sabyasachi [mailto:Sabyasachi.Jana@jacobs.com]
Sent: Monday, January 07, 2008 11:57 AM
To: utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in
Cc: isw.vashi@utitsl.co.in; isw.borivali@utitsl.co.in; isw.ghatkopar@utitsl.co.in
Subject: FW: PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS !
Importance: High



Sir/Madam,



I have not yet received my PAN Card with the following details even after repeated requests.



So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take appropriate steps, so that I can get my PAN Card at the earliest.







Permanent Account Number : AIRPJ8697H

Name to be printed on Card
SABYASACHI JANA




Date of Despatch
07/11/2007

Despatch ID
32188449








Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +91 22 2681 2000 Ext: 160 /127 / 128



-----Original Message-----
From: UTITSL GSD [mailto:utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Monday, December 10, 2007 2:58 PM
To: Jana, Sabyasachi
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !



Sir/Madam



Your card is not yet returned undelivered to us .




Regards,
UTITSL-PAN Dept.
UTI Technology Services LTD.
P.B.NO.20, Plot no.-3, sector-11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai 400614

contact Nos. 022-67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax no.022 - 67931399 / 1099
visit@www.pancard.utitsl.co.in

-----Original Message-----
From: Jana, Sabyasachi [mailto:Sabyasachi.Jana@jacobs.com]
Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2007 3:08 PM
To: utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in
Subject: FW: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !
Importance: High



Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that as per your instructions, I made contact with the post office for my PAN Card. I was informed that nothing has yet been received by the post office by UCP with the despatch ID 32188449 or on behalf of my name (Sabyasachi Jana).

So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please look into the mater & take appropriate steps, so that the PAN card reaches me at the earliest. Also please provide me with the registration number against which you have posted the PAN Card Despatch to me.

Expecting your cooperation,



Regards,

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +91 22 2681 2000 Ext: 160 /127 / 128



-----Original Message-----
From: UTITSL GSD [mailto:utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in]
Sent: Friday, November 30, 2007 2:09 PM
To: Jana, Sabyasachi
Subject: RE: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !







Sir/Madam,



Your application has been processed and the card has been despatched to your communication address as mentioned in the application by UCP (Under Certificate Post), of which is not yet returned to us undelivered by postal authorities. Kindly contact the nearest post office. The details are as follows:

Permanent Account Number : AIRPJ8697H

Name to be printed on Card
SABYASACHI JANA




Date of Despatch
07/11/2007

Despatch ID
32188449








Regards,

UTITSL - Pan Department

UTI Technology Services Ltd
P.B.No 20,Plot no. 3,Sector 11,

CBD-Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Contact no. : 022 - 67931300/01/02/03/06
Fax no. : 022 - 67931399/1099
Visit us @ www.pancard.utitsl.co.in http://myutitsl.co.in/intra/web/pantrack.jsp



-----Original Message-----
From: Jana, Sabyasachi [mailto:Sabyasachi.Jana@jacobs.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 27, 2007 9:04 AM
To: mumbai@utitsl.co.in
Cc: utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in
Subject: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !
Importance: High

Dear Sirs,

This is to inform you that I have not yet received my PAN Card which is already dispatched by you on 07.11.2007 by Post. The followings are the details.



Application number: 999999999

Coupon number: 020813560

PAN number: AIRPJ8697H

Application Name: SABYASACHI JANA

Status: Card Despatched

Desp Date: 7th November 2007

Despatch Mode: By Post.



So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take necessary steps, so that the PAN Card reaches me at the earliest.



Appended herewith as attachments are the snapshots of pan tracker from your site for your kind perusal.





Regards.

Sabyasachi Jana

Jacobs Engineering

Mumbai - Planning & Project Controls

Ph: +91 22 2681 2000 Ext: 160 /127 / 128


Complaint comments 694 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Application no,032555646
Coupon no,022856308
Pan no,AYKPK5918L
 
Hi,
I would like to inform you that, I have applied for PAN card through my company on 28th jan'08.My PAN card acknowledgement number is 023592077.I want to know the status of my application and please let me know when will i receive my PAN card.
 
I haven't received pan no.
 

PAN card not yet received - Personnel

Sir,



I have sent the application for PAN card vide ack no.: 881010103182565 on 02.01.2008, and I
have paid the amount of Rs.67/- vide cheque no.: 649808 dated 02-01-2008, in favour of 'NSDL-PAN', drawn on AXIS BANK Bank, deposited at HDFC Bank, ALWAL,SECUNDERABAD Branch.

The amount already debited from my account and credited to 'NSDL PAN' on 08.01.2008

But till date I have not received any information regarding my pan application.

Please look into the matter. I have complainted several times through your portal but in vain.

Waiting for your immediate reply/action


Regards

Satish

0 92914 81767

satishnv2006@gmail.com
 
Dear Sirs,
I would like to inform you that, I have applied for PAN card
and subsiquently I was alloted my PAN No.BHJPS 7359P.

I have not yet received my PAN Card tilldate .
So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take appropriate steps, so that I can get my PAN Card at the earliest. Expecting your cooperation.

Regards
R.Shobana.
 
my applicant sr no.031330168. I applied for pan card on 10/09/07 but i have not yet received my pan card. please give proper massang my e mail and sms by my phone no.9989958145
 
my applicant sr no.031330168. I applied for pan card on 10/09/07 but i have not yet received my pan card. please give proper massage through my e mail and sms by my phone no.9989958145
 
Sir,
Myself hemant kr. trivedi applied for a new pan card at 3rd January 2008 through the application sr. no. 033494747. Still I have not recieve the pan card. The pan card is not delivered to me as well as main post office of the sonipat.
So pl. search my pan card and send it to my company address that is mansion below:-
HEMANT TRIVEDI
OSRAM INDIA PVT. LTD.
DELHI- SONIPAT ROAD
SONIPAT
HARYANA
M/No 09215333381
And pl. tell me the status through mail.

Thanks.
 
From: Sagar. D. Jadhav.
Sent: saturday, february, 23-2008, To: mumbai@utitsl.co.in
Cc: utitsl.gsd@utitsl.co.in
Subject: PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED !
Importance: High

Dear Sirs,

This is to inform you that I have not yet received my PAN Card which is already dispatched by you on 21-jan-2008 by Post. The followings are the details.


APPLN NUMBER 034335292
COUPON NUMBER 022575756
PAN NUMBER AJBPJ9187D
APPL_NAME SAGAR DATTA JADHAV
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 21-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST


So, therefore, I earnestly request you to please take necessary steps, so that the PAN Card reaches me at the earliest.



Appended herewith as attachments are the snapshots of pan tracker from your site for your kind perusal.
Pease reply soon as i require my pancard for my For My Job





Regards.

Sagar. D. Jadhav.
 

PAN Card not received - Govt. Sector

Sir/Madam

I have not received my PAN card yet. MY application form No. is 023286011 & Processing Fee Coupon No. is 023766847.
 

pan card not received even after 1.5months of its dispatch. - UTI Technology Services Ltd.

sir ,
it will be heartbreaking problem for me because i only got pass the age of 21 years and i m just starting my career , but i can not take my salary slip from my employer.
the reason for that the unavailablity of the pan card .
pls do something to send it to my address as follows :
Vijendra Ray
S.L.F Kalyani Farm 10/19
Post: Kalyani pan card no: AMOPR4606B
Dist: Nadia
State: West Bengal
Pin: 741235
 
i submet all my proofs to get pan card last month means 16-jan -2008 but i not get pan card untill this date plz verify my deetails is there any problem plz call me my cell no 09849132337
 
sir i did not get my pancard.i filled its form lost 25 jan sir my form no..032437323 ple send it my cont';09305659504
 
Pan card number recieved but the pan card not yet recieved .The dispatch date from Mumbai office is 01/01/2008.
 
i have not received my pancard yet as it is showed that it has been issued to me on 29/02/08 because of this i am not able to open my bank account as my payment cheques are pending
application no.035647318
coupon no.024406834
 
SIR/MAM,

MY NAME IS NAGENDRA KUMAR YADAV. I APPLY FOR PAN CARD IN DATE 15/01/2008.
THIS PAN CARD APPLICATION SR. NO. 031995287.
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER 022945497
PROOF OF IDENTITY HIGH SCHOOL MARK CERTIFICATE.
PROOF OF ADRESS 57-58 K.M. STONE DELHI-JAIPUR HIGHWAY ,VILL.BINOLA
DISTT. GURGAON (HARYANA)
E.MAIL:- STDROOM@OMAXAUTO.COM

SO PLEASE SEND ME PAN CARD

THANK YOU

NAGENDRA KUAMR YADV
MOBIL:-9311872303
 
my pan card

i have applied the pan card in the month of january 2008, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card...MY NAME IS NAGENDRA KUMAR YADAV. I APPLY FOR PAN CARD IN DATE 15/01/2008.
THIS PAN CARD APPLICATION SR. NO. 031995287.
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER 022945497
PROOF OF IDENTITY HIGH SCHOOL MARK CERTIFICATE.
PROOF OF ADRESS 57-58 K.M. STONE DELHI-JAIPUR HIGHWAY ,VILL.BINOLA
DISTT. GURGAON (HARYANA)
E.MAIL:- STDROOM@OMAXAUTO.COM

mobil-no.9311872303
 
I am appliying new PAN card dt.28/01/08 but i have not received my pan card please chek and send me imidiately
App. form no.--034592361
Dt.----28/01/08
Processing fee coupon no.--023248280
Pan service center code----1CHD603
Pan service center name---RAIGARH (C.G.)
 
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
 
I Have Not Rreceved My Pan Card
NAME,AMAR SINGH
APP NO, 032555643
COUPAN NO 022856309

You Are Requested To Send My Pancard Of My New Address
My Address Is
# E85/134 J J camp Anand Vihar
New Delhi -110092
Thankyou

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED EVEN AFTER REPEATED REQUESTS & FOLLOWUP !