Last updated Mar 11, 2024
Complaints 2519

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 122

JAI KRISHNA KUMAR SINHA
from Barh, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Didn't Receive the PAN Card

I did not recived the pan card till date my pan details are as follows as per the information given by internet

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BMYPS2133R
APPL_NAME JAIKRISHNA KUMAR SINHA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 28-JUL-2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

We request you kindly look in to our complaint and...
vijaya senkar.k

returned undelivered

i stay in bangalore my pan card has been returned undelivered, when i cheked my status in your website i came to know it has be returned back my PAN NO is AYDPK1728N. i just want the bangalore UTI Technology services Limited Phone No because when i went to pan card office for enquery they said me to contact nearest office o[censored]TI. I just don't know where is the office in bangalore.

Please do help me

thanksbr...
rajnish sharma

Bribe

This is regarding the bribe taken by ur inspector Mr. Ramavtar Ojha working in statue circle office for filing the return.he has taken 1000/ from me.

Pls do the needful....
Ranajoy Singha

No Proper Resolution

I have applied for PAN card with Acknowledgment No.[protected] & Acknowledgment No. [protected] for my mother and brother at[protected] through NSDL site. I paid for those cards by my credit card. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as "Your application is under process at NSDL".
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card. I needed...
ANWESHA GUPTA
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

pan card grievance

sir, my pan card no is- ALZPG4471B, which i have got from the internet, but i have not yet received my card. pl tell me how to get it can the uti services office at ulsoor, bangalore help me?...
40 Comments
biby

i have nt get my pan card

sir, iam biby george pan no(AOAPG7522H), not ready for use due to photo mismatching, after that iwas send one more application no is[protected], but not yet get my pan card, iwas checked in pan tracker it shows that under ppc objection make anecessary step as soon as possible
biby george
VENU GOPAL REDDY.KAMIDI

PAN card re-issue

I have applied for re-issue of my PAN card as I lost my original PAN Card in a train journey...

My application number is:[protected]

I have checked the status online and it shows, UNDER PPC OBJECTION

KIndly, confirm the status

Venu Gopal Reddy.Kamidi
+[protected]...
Manas Ranjan Tripathy

Issue a duplicate Pan card

I am Manas Ranjan Tripathy. I did not received pan card because of posatl issue. But i have Pan card number with me i.e AEOPT5010P. So please issue duplicate Pan card for this number.

Manas...
9 Comments
riddhima nitin guruji

spelling mistake on panacard

though i had given correct details of my father's surname.then also it was printed wrongly ... so i had to give a letter to thane uti service centre about the same....
29 Comments
Md. Shamim Ahmed
from Patan, Gujarat

Grievance about a missing PAN CARD

It is for your kind information that my PAN CARD which has dispatched on 04/12/2007 form your office has not yet been received.
I, therefore request your nobleself to take necessary action for this missing PAN CARD so that Imay recived it as early as possible.
Thanking you, ...
R.Kiran Prabhakar

Note receivable of pan card

after 5 month not rec pan card
sir/madam
I am appley in pan card coopan no[protected] and apply no.[protected] in Koti UTI Tecnologies Hyd. office but not rec pan card in 5 month
iam go uti office but not seedes fied in uti branch and 1 email
in uti tsl gsd and retarn mail to me...
Vishal Singh

Missing pan card

May PAN Card has been dispatched in the month of feb with the dispatch id : 33922842 by the Dart Courier from UTI Mumbai. But I have not recieved that till date. I had talked to the Ghaziabad office of Dart Courier but not got any satisfactory answer. I request you to please look into the matter and solve as i am facing problems because of the financial year closing. Kindly do the needful.br...
101 Comments
K. ADINARAYANA

i did not get pan card

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON[protected]. BUT I HAVE NOT BEEN GOT PAN CARD AND PAN NUMBER. BUT I GOT ACKWOLEDGEMENT. MY ACKWOLEDGEMENT NO. [protected]
PLEASE SEND PAN CARD SIR IN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT THERE IS A CORRECTION THAT IS FATHER NAME K. RAMANJANAPPA INSTEAD OF K. KASAPPA

RIGHT ADDRESS IS :
K. ADINARAYANA MOBILE NO. O[protected]
S/O K. RAMANJANAPPA
K. ADINARAYANA

I have not been got my Pan Card

I K. ADINARAYANA HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON[protected]. BUT I DID NOT GET MY PAN CARD AND PAN NUMBER. I GOT PAN ACKWNOLEDGEMENT ITS NO. [protected].
PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE SIR
I AM WAITING FOR PAN NUMBER AND PAN CARD
MY ADDRESS: K. ADINARAYANA
S/O K. RAMANJANAPPA
CHINNAKODIPALLI VILLAGE,
GURU SHARAN SINGH RATHOUR
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

PAN CARD QUERY

My self Guru Sharan SIngh Rathour my complain no. is 196524{05/05/2008}my application no.[protected], CSF no. 21351850 and apply date {11/10/2007} and my PAN no .AFCP52881Q.

THANKING YOU
GURU SHARAN SINGH RATHOUR
410-MEERPUR
KANPUR CANTT-208001
[protected], [protected]...
62 Comments
p.eswari

lock my pan card

Dear sir /Madam

i am alredy inform your quary department and UTI/Complint register on internet page 09/05/2008 my pan card still not receive (so please stop and lock my card my card No-- AANPE3578N i apply for new card please send new card only please coperate UTI pan service

p.eswari

Thsnks & Re...
bala devi

data doesnt found

i have applied for pan card or my acknowledgement no is[protected] or coupon no is[protected].plz send me the complete status as soon as possible

rgd
BALA DEVI...
Ruben Anand Muchandi

Misplaced

I have misplaced the Pan Card in my house and i am not in a position to trace it out. The problem is i do not remember the Pan number also and do not carry a copy of the same too.

With respect to the same i kindly request you to help me out and give the necessary steps to get a duplicate copy....
11 Comments
AMIT KUMAR SHARMA

complaint for non receipt of pan card

Name : VARINDR PARSHAD SAHO
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 22-Apr-2008 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BVDPS2816P
above mentioned card is dispatched by you but till date i have not receicved it kindly look into this matter and solve it and confirm me by phone

16 Comments
Umesh Babu

PAN card not received(Urgent)

dear sir/madam,
I have applied for PAN Card last year, still i didn't received my PAN card. I checked the status of PAN card from UTIISL website, the status was mentioned as "RUD lying in Mumbai". I sent a mail to chennai UTITSL office regarding the same, but no response for my mail. Kindly let me know, whether i shall apply again for a PAN card or wait for my existing card to be delivered to me.Waiting very eagerly...