Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - about pan card inquiry

 
131 Reviews
User
  J.K. GOYAL
dear sir,

i have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 9 jan 08 but till my pen card not received.
my application no. & coupan no. below :
application no. 033188613
coupan no. 022931125

Kavita Goyal
Complaint comments 130 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

pan card no. - vinod kumar goel

I Vinod kumar Goel residence of 15 B MIG, Rampura, Delhi. I lost my Pan card as well as my pan no. So kindly sent my pan no. on my email as soon as possible.
 

abouty Pan card - PAN

I have applied for a PAN card and my PAN card no. is AODPD4328K but I have not received my PAN card .Therefore I request you to send my PAN card in the address given below.
Prakash chandra Das
C/o-Rajashekar Mundada
JN-3, Building No.11, Flat no.2
Saptagiri Residence Association
Sector-9, Vashi
Infront of Yewale Hospital, Near S.T Marrys School
Navimumbai-400703
 
I have applied for a PAN card and my PAN card no. is AKNPA1465C but I have not received my PAN card .Therefore I request you to send my PAN card in the address given below.
Arunprakash
s/o-S.Thangarajan
427, Ammalu Ammal Nagar,
Senthamangalam,
Tiruvarur
610002
 
I have applied for a PAN card and my PAN card no. is BUUPS6476F but I have not received my PAN card .Therefore I request you to send my PAN card in the address given below.
VIKRAM SINGH
Village Gopalpur Main Road Gali No. 16,
Post Azadpur, Delhi - 110009
Mobile No. - 9350652943
 
Sir
I have not received my pan card bearing numer ALHPD4522E despatch on 15June 2007 till date from the source. Please do attention for the matter. It is very urgent.

Brajen Das
Assam
 
Sir
I have not received my pan card bearing numer AXHPK8528M despatch on 16 DECEMBER 2007 till date from the source. Please do attention for the matter. It is very urgent.
 
Sir
I have not received my pan card bearing numer AHEPN9834c despatch on 12th jun 2008till date from the source. Please do attention for the matter. It is very urgent.
 
I have not received my pan card.I have submitted it in may but till data not received.
application no:038715684
 
I HAVE NOT RECEVED MY PAN CARD.
I HAVE GIVE MY APPLICATION IN GORDHA (PANCHNAHAL) OFF. BUT TILL I HAVE NOT RECEVED MY CARD.
SO, PLEASE GIVE ME A STATUS OF MY PAN CARD.


REGUARDS
GAURANG SHAH
 
Dear Sir,
I'm inderjeet singh gill from ludhiana.and i was apply my pancard application last month 24 june 2008.and now till date i have not received any letter to pancard office.only i see the my pancard application status in internet site.my pancard number is AOYPG6118D.i request to that plz send me my pancard immediatly to my given permanent address.

regards
inderjeet singh gill
09988800231
 
valid pan card
 
i hav not recived my pan card

Name :- umesh chandr yadav
Father's Name :- Jagdish
Date of Birth :- 01-jan-1970
 
dear sir,

i have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 23 Feb 08 but till my pen card not received.
my application no. & coupan no. below :
application no. 036196519 coupan no. 024251308
 
sir i want to confirm that my pan card no has come r not
 
Please issue my new PAN card
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD SO FAR I HAD SUBMITTED THE FORM ON 2TH OF AUGUST CAN U TELL ME WHEN I M GOING TO GET THE CARD.


THANX,
GURPREET
 
sir,
i have not received my pan card, i have submitted form at 6aug2008.
application sr. no.-040608249
coupon no. -027709693


thanks, Vinay kumar
 
I have not received my pan card.I have submitted it in may but till data not received.
application no:033970663
 
i gave my documents to make my pan card on 09/08/2008. but i did not find my pan card. We need to find that before 26/09/2008.
 
i gave my documents to make my pan card on 09/08/2008. but i did not find my pan card. We need to find that before 26/09/2008.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - about pan card inquiry