Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - Missing pan card

 
101 Reviews
User
  Vishal Singh
Dear Sir/Madam,
May PAN Card has been dispatched in the month of feb with the dispatch id : 33922842 by the Dart Courier from UTI Mumbai. But I have not recieved that till date. I had talked to the Ghaziabad office of Dart Courier but not got any satisfactory answer. I request you to please look into the matter and solve as i am facing problems because of the financial year closing. Kindly do the needful.
Note:- I have also attached the mail from UTI below for your reference.
Thanking you,

Yours, Truely
Vishal Singh



----- Original Message -----
From: vishal singh
To: pan.delhi@utitsl.co.in
Sent: Friday, April 11, 2008 12:15 PM
Subject: Fwd: Re: not recieved pan card



Dear Sir/madam,



Your PAN card bearing no BRVPS2477L has been dispatched at your address as per application form through Courier on 01/02/2008 which has not been returned to us as undelivered till date.


Complaint comments 100 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hello sir/madam
myself is Arun Kumar from delhi. i applied for pan card in may 2007 and it had been issued to me as a pan no."AUQPK0683B".and despatched nicely on 17th may 2007 with the despatched id no. 29782052.but i couldn't recieve it so far.
plz show me the right path.
waiting
arun kumar
 
Sir,
I have applied for pan card on 11.12.2007 through UTITSL Service Centre durgapur 2wba 104 but till date not received my pan card.
APPLN NUMBER 033226798
COUPON NUMBER 022441303
PAN NUMBER ARQPM8870K
APPL_NAME RAMKRISHNA MUKHERJEE
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 20-DEC-2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
please sent pan card to my address, thanku you,
Yours faithfully,
Ramkrishna Mukherjee
 
hello
sir/madam
myself is Mr. Samuel Alex Rodrigues from Mumbai. I applied for pan card on 18th April, 2007. My PAN number =AKUPR7078M and dispatched on 3rd May but i couldn't receive it so far.
plz show me the right path.

waiting your reply
Samuel Rodrigues
 
I Mahender kumar got the Pan card but unfortunatly is has been lost by me, I want to issue a duplicate one. Please advise about the prodedure of that.
Best regards,
Mahender
Pan Card no: AUVPK044R.

Acknowledge no: 010050200186902.
 
Hello sir/madam
Myself is Dhiraj Kumar J M from Bangalore. i applied for pan card in Feb 2008 and it had been issued to me as a pan no."ASUPM7460L".and despatched nicely on 5th march 2008 .but i couldn't recieve it so far.
plz show me the right path.
waiting
Dhiraj Kumar J M
 
sir,

I received a Pan card, But its missed in bus.

So what to do ?

How to get a another PAN CARD.

Please help me..

If i want to give Complaint means then in which site will i want to give.

Is there is any document want to produce..

with regards
Ramasamy
 

PAN - PROFESSIONAL

I had gone to your Sector-14, gurgaon office for apply a PAN of partnership firm. Concerned person who was taking the appliction he returned my application that partnership deed are required to be
notarized. I asked him for instructions received from your side. but
he refused to give me copy of instructions. I had approached him/
and other concerned respective person to provide me copy of these
instruction after getting cost from me.
But all the staff of karvy consultancy ( In basement) refused to accept my application and supply of copy of instruction provided from your office.

please give me one copy of instruction so that in future no discrepancy be arised at the time of filing of application to
your offices. Also instruction be given to your staff if any
customer required then supply them the copy of instruction with
or without taking its cost.
hoping for an early action from your part in this behalf.
thanking you.

with best regards


jai bhagwan Saini ( Advocate)
Taxation Consultant.
 

Lost pan card - lost pan card (AOQPK1679B)

HI,

I LOST MY PAN CARD.
PAN NO AOQPK1679B.

how can i contract you.
Please do the needful .

Thanks
koteswararao
9916940489
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have lost my PANCARD last week, sir can you please tell me what is the procedure to get a duplicate PANCARD. Here arethe details of my PANCARD.
PANCARD NO: ANGPG0438F
Acknowledgment Number: 881020103163270


Your Truely
Beetoo Goswami
 

missing of pan - PAN

dear sir i am Bijay Laxim Sahoo i am not receving my PAN card but in net it shows the pan card has been dispatched on 28-Apr-2008 but it can not reached in my adreess i am alos verify in my post office also. so I request to u plz check my PAN satus and send my adress.
 
I am Leeladhar singh sengar, i got my pan card on 12- may-2008 but unfortunately i have been lost my pan card, i want to issue a
duplicate one, please advice me procedure of that.How can i get duplicate pan card...please rectify.


Acknowledgment Number : 070061700057495

Name : LEELADHAR SINGH SENGAR
 
I chunchun kumar got the Pan card but unfortunatly is has been lost by me, I want to issue a duplicate one. Please advise about the prodedure of that.
BMSPS3581B,
PSA/ISW CODE 1MHA105,
COUPON NO 019751460

Best regards,
chunchun kumar
 
I have lost my PAN Card today in the morning at about 10:00am on Dt. 23-08-2008 when I was going to my office, I searched it every where which is possible for me but the same is not found yet, so generally i am informing about the lost of my above said PAN Card Vide its No. AOCPK9821M (NAVAL KISHORE SHARMA)to the concerned the department.

regards

Naval Kishore Sharma
mail-ID raghavram007@rediffmail.com
Mob. 011-20313142 (Garuda)
 

PAN CARD MISSED - RAJUKVSRK

Dear Sir,

My PAN card is missed while pocket snatching. So kindly help me to get my PAN Card.

Thanking You

RAJU KVSRK
N
User
ankush  
 
my name is ankush manhotra.i have applied for the PAN Card and i have checked the status from the tin-nsdl website that mt pan card had already dispatched on 11 nov but i have not received yet.my acknowledgment no is 014490100066702.plz sort my problem as i need my PAN card immediately
 
Please tell me the procedures / contact numbers to approach for getting the same pan card after missing the same.

The details of the same will be furnished for your kind reference from my end.


Regards,
Karthik
 
MY NAME P R S S KUMAR, PAN NO- AIDPP7230L I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD PLEASE ISSUE FRESH PAN CARD.
REGARDS
P R S S KUMAR
 
sir/ madam,

i have applied for my PAN card on 16th September of 2008, my pan card issued with pan number ''BDQPK0201H''

from the information from www.tin-nsdl.com that my pan card has been delivered on 30th sep-2008 by expressit logistics worldwide ltd courierwiththe airway bill number 2666033414.

but the great courier company saying that my pan has been successfully delivered to some other person named aneesh and got his company seal... i donno anyone in that name

THE COURIER COMPANY DIDN'T DELIVER MY PARCEL

i'm not i a situation to ask all the anish in kerala state about my pancard, so can i apply for pan card again, hope this story won't happen again and the pan card dept will not continue the transactions with that courier service

shyam krishnan
 
DEAR SIR,
MY NAME IS VENKATAPPA
23 DECEMBER 2008. BUT I AM NOT GETTING IT .
MY ADRESS
VENKATAPPA S/O CHIAKKAPPAIAH
AT+PO – BANGALORE
PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE.
THANKS,
VENKATAPPA.
 
hai,
i am hemanth.i applied for pancard 1 month ago.my acknowledgement number is 060940100615575.when i enquired through internet, it is mentioning that it is already dispatched through expressit logisics worldwide ltd courier service and the courier vide airway bill no is 2711411791.i hope u give a good solution for this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - Missing pan card