Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PASSPORT ofFICE, BHOPAL - Renewal of Passport pending from longtime

 
4 Reviews
User
  RAJESH GUPTA
Dear Sir,
I have posted all correspondance with Passport Offices
1.
No./RG/KVK/MDS/2008/25 Dated: 25.06.2008
To,
The Central Public Information Officer
Passport Officer
Bareilly (U.P.)
Reference: File No. M 00377105, Passport No. 0732774, Applicant Name- Rajesh Gupta
With reference to above file/passport number, Myself Rajesh Gupta S/o Shri Mahesh Kumar Omre, want to state that I got passport through an organization Peoples’ Science Institute, Dehradun (U.A.) for a period of one year i.e., 23/02/05 to 22/02/06 under tatkal passport scheme. Thereafter, I have submitted my passport in December, 2005 alongwith all necessary documents at Passport Office Bareilly (U.P.) by registered post for renewal. Meanwhile I have shifted to new location in Dehradun for which I have informed to Passport Office. In this connection I received a letter in which Passport Office requires my address proof and I sent the photocopy of current BSNL telephone bill as address proof. Thereafter, a verifying officer named Mr. Kathait from Passport Office, Bareilly, Dehradun Unit has verified my address and said that after this a Police Verification will be made on your permanent address (MIG, B/5, Bhaktiyog, Janki Nagar, Ukhari Road, Baldeobag, Jabalpur, M.P.), soon. But, I have not received my Passport and any kind of information/suggestions from Passport Office, Bareilly to till date. What should I have to do to get my passport?
In this regards, I have made many concerns i.e. my tete-enquiry, passport office website etc. but I received no information as it displays invalid file number.
At present, I am working as a Scientist at Krishi Vigyan Kendra, College of Horticulture, Mandsaur (M.P.) as I have shifted from Dehradun (U.A.) to Mandsaur (M.P.). I am giving my postal, e-mail address as well as my mobile number for further communication.
This is for your kind information and necessary action, please.
With regards,
Rajesh Gupta
Scientist
Krishi Vigyan Kendra
College of Horticulture
Mandsaur (M.P.)
PIN-482004
Phone: 09424502802
E-mail: rajeshgupta171@rediffmail.com

2.
No./RG/KVK/MDS/2008/30 Dated: 10.07.2008
Sub: Renewal of Passport
Ref.:No./RG/KVK/MDS/2008/25 dated 25.06.2008 and your e-mail dated 27.06.2008
Dear Sir,
As per your e-mail on dated 27 Jun 2008, I am not received any information/suggestions reply from Passport office Bareilly (U.P.)
Kindly pursue the above matter. I am in hope to solve my problem, positively
Thanking You
Rajesh Gupta
Mandsaur

3.
No./RG/KVK/MDS/2008/33 Dated: 23.07.2008
To,
Passport Officer
Bhopal (M.P.)
Sub: Renewal of Passport
Ref.:Letter received from Passport office, Bareilly (U.P.) by speed post dated 04.07.08, File No. M 003771/05, Passport No.0732774 dated 23.02.2005
Applicant Name- Rajesh Gupta S/o Shri Mahesh Kumar Omre
With reference to above file/passport number, I got a letter by speed post from Passport office, Bareilly (U.P.) which stated that my passport may be delivered by Passport Office, Bhopal (M.P.) as they have been transferred my File case to Passport Office, Bhopal.
So, please issue my passport as soon as possible. I am ready for police verification of my residence address which will be made by you before issue me Passport.
I am giving my postal, e-mail address as well as my mobile number for further communication.
This is for your kind information and necessary action, please.
With regards,
Rajesh Gupta
Scientist
Krishi Vigyan Kendra
College of Horticulture
Mandsaur (M.P.)
PIN-458001
Phone: 09424502802 (Mobile), 07422-220427 (Residence)
E-mail:rajeshgupta171@rediffmail.com

I have not received any correspondance/my passport from Passport Office, Bhopal.
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
This is unfortunate that u have suffered a lot without doing any mistake at your end. Now it is necessary to take some action on Passport office, Bhopal.
 
I am strongly agrred with the problem stated by Mr. Rajesh Gupta. It's a moral responsibity of Passport Office to communicate with him and delivered his passport as early as possible.
 
Dear Sir,

My name is suyash vaishnava and my Passport no. is G5382160, issuing date 05/11/2007
My major concern is my name in Passport, according the my 10'th class marksheet my name is suyash kumar vaishnave after that my name has been using as suyash vaishnava in my all school and college certificate and my company also.right now i am facing the big problam as per as the my name in my engineering degree is suyash vaishnava but in my passport is suyash kumar vaishnave.I am not able to get the visa according the rules.

Please kindly let me know there is any option to change my name in Passport.

Regards,
Suyash
09739049392

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PASSPORT ofFICE, BHOPAL - Renewal of Passport pending from longtime