[Resolved]  Passport Office Ghaziabad — Passport pending

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had submitted passport for renewal Application Date : [protected] both police and CID verification has been done in April and MAY 2010, but i check the status on web still showing Police Report has not been received. File Reference Number : GZB-B[protected]

Applicant's Name : SUMITH KAUL

Station GHAZIABAD last updated on [protected]
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

faisal khan
file.no gzba[protected]

passport — Passport pending for last 11 month

I have applied for the passport some 11 month back and File No:
B20035210 and Date of submission: 09/03/10. And Police verification
happened some 10 month back but still i have not received my passport

Name of Department/Agency: Regional Passport Office(Registration-Major)
Dept/Agency Receipt No: IVRSNO:[protected]

Kindly, let me know the reason

Santosh Kumar
I have submitted my application for issuing of passport on[protected] file no GZBA Z[protected]
police enquiry have allready been done as they have visited and taken required documents and signed on the passport enquiry form during the month of jan.20011but till today passport status not showing any status
kindly look into it and do the needful.
irfan ahmad sabahi
aligarh
SIR, MY NAME IS DALVEER SINGH.MY FILE NUMBER IS GZB Z002822. MY PASSPORT IS PENDING BECAUSE OF NOT GIVING MY BIRTH CERTIFICATE TO PASSPORT OFFICE.MY POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR. NOW I SEND MY BIRTH CERTIFICATE AT 21/02/2011BY SPEED POST.PLEASE LOOK AT THIS.
I am tired of passport office Ghaziabad. They issue a passport with wrong name to me when I applied for re-issue of passport after expiry of old passport. I had to reply for the passport as my address was changed .
they delivered passport in 40 days, this time with wrong Place of birth. I am not sure how they can be help accountable for all this mistakes. I have already met the passport officer once. I am sure he wont be interested.
Respected Passport officer
Sir/ Madem

I m Dipanta sharma File Reference Number (GZB-E[protected] have already applied for my new passport on Date 1st feb 2011, when i have checked my passport status on ur weside its showing the same thing from last 20 days (Personal Particulars Form referred for reverification regarding your last one year stay to the concerned authority).My police verification has been done. Even i have also informed n given all the doccuements about my last one year stay in london.(including my previous passport copy and visa copy with imigaration stemps n my proof address of in ondon.
i look forword to your positive reply...
sir, I had submitted the application for the renewal of passport with file no GZB-C[protected] on 27th december 2010.We have already submitted the scan form with photo and signature personally on 11th march 2011, but still the status is "Please furnish SCAN FORM or only page 1 of Form 1 with photo (white or light background) and signature"

I request you to kindly look into this matter

yours sincierely,
Avin Singhal
email [protected]@yahoo.com
My complain is that i have applied for my passport on date 28/06/2010.
my file ni is GZB A03050510.
there are all the verifications of police have been done two times positively but passport has not been issued tilll now.and i have came passport office in ghaziabad for inquiry ...
so please do the needful for me.
Kaushal
s/o Mr Dharmendra singh
vill+post= faijullapur ajnara
tehsil=shikarpur
dist=bulandshahr[U.P]
mobile [protected]
Sir, I had applied for the passport with file no . GZB Z[protected] on 28th March 2011, in which I have found my name is incorrect the name is on the net is "LAL MAIN" whenever my correct name is " LAL MIAN" .
I am requesting you kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.
I am highly thankful to you for ur action.

Your Sincerly
LAL MIAN
email. [protected]@gmail.com
I have submitted my application on march25, 2011 for obtaining a passport but till now after 55 days also the file has not reached the concerened office for police verification.People say that i have applied directly with out any agent so it will take a long time. IS IT TRUE.but i dont believe this as i myself saw the system of ghaziabad passport office. You are requested to pls help me so that i can get my passport on the time mentioned in the rules.
Ashish kumar
Hathras
i have applied for 4 passports of my family . FILE NO.
1-gzba01509311
2-gzba01509611
3-gzba01506411
4-gzbc00319211
i have applied for more than two and a half months ago liu and police confirmation has been done.please despatch my passport as fast as you can as i am in a urgent need.i shall be very grateful to you.

thanks and regard
vimal gupta
we have not received following family passports still more than two months have been completed . the references are as given below-
1- GZBA015093/11 Vimal Prakash Gupta
2- GZBA015096/11 Neeta Rani Gupta
3- GZBA015064/11 Khyati Gupta
4- GZBC003192/11 Harsh Vardhan
kindly look this matter on top priority and dispatch the passport as soon as possible without any delay.

with regards,
vimal prakash gupta
I have applied for the passport on 31-DEC-10 from Ghazibad ofiice.But till now i have not recievsd my passport.
Status show as: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .
please look in to this matter

File Reference Number : GZB-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : BIRENDRA SINGH Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Regards:
BIRENDRA SINGH
I, Prashant, had applied for the passport in the Muzaffarnagarl office, UP vide file number:- GZB-Z402610 ON,[protected]. (I am a resident of muzaffarnagar) It has been three months since and I haven't received my passport. Status is coming as "Passport dispatch delayed due to unavoidable circumstances". I am urgently required kindly help me.

Prashant
174, Dwarkapuri, main road, opp, post office,
Muzaffarnagar-251001
Hi, this is farid from meerut distric vilaage khanpur banger )
i have one problem about my passport
can i have. contact No. Passport Office of Gaziyabaad... thanks.

best regard
Farid
"APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: "rpo.ghaziabad" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

Subject: Re: Re: REMINDER.. GZBA02409910 dt

Date: Thu, 04 Aug 2011 10:54:58 IST
Cc: Satya Prakash Khare <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Applicant may please be informed of exact status of his file and requirement of documents if any, to be completed by him.

For PGO (PG)

----- Original Message -----
Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2011 1:21 pm
Subject: Re: Re: REMINDER.. GZBA02409910 dt
To: grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in

Inspite of repeated request and personal persuance the issue of passport has not been done, only assurance is given for the last 6 months that it will be issued soon and send to your address mentioned inthe form.Kindly look into it.I believe you have also sent a fax for the same but no heed have been put in the matter.
Shilpa Khare
Mob no [protected]

On Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:38:18 +0530 wrote
>
Necessary Action please.
For PGO (PG)
>
>----- Original Message -----
>From: Satya Prakash Khare
>Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 8:21 pm
>Subject: REMINDER
>To: grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
>Cc: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
>
>
>This has reference to our telephonic talk regarding delay in ssuing passport by the ghaziabad passport office, the details are as below
>Passport file no GZBAO2409910 dt[protected]
>I have applied fresh passport as above subsequently police enquiry
>was done police visited at home and also called to police station
>taken requiste document and photograph same was done by the crime branch also, there after I approached passport office on account of the remark mentioned in the web site of passport office i.e Application has been transfered to policy section.Pl see PRO.who has conveyed that police has sent the verification without putting official stamp therefore the verification form has been returned to police deptt
>when I approached the police deptt the concerned officer MrArvind Tewari mob no [protected] has conveyed thatthe verification form has been sent to passport office on 1-4-2011 also he has shown the recpt of the passport office, under the above circumstances I do not know what to whom to approach as more than 13 months passed I have been running police deptt to passport office no outcome as web site is still showing the same remrk as mentioned above.
>SHILPA KHARE
>dt[protected]
>
>I have been requesting rigrously for the last 6 months but no responce
>as remark on web site and SMS remain unchanged for the last 8 months that the file has been sent to policy section, kindly get the file and do the needful
>Thanks
>
>

>Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!

Move to folder...JunkTrash

Prev | Next
Applicant may please be informed of exact status of his file and requirement of documents if any, to be completed by him.

For PGO (PG)

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2011 12:06 pm
Subject: FW:
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Satya Prakash Khare [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, July 27, 2011 11:30 PM
To: [protected]@mea.gov.in
Subject:

KIND ATTENTION Mr Mukesh Kumar Pardesi
I am approaching only after rigrous personal persuance to RPO GHAZIABAD and your office, the passport have not been processed
even after completion of all the formalities, Kindly look into it,
Thanking
SHILPA KHARE
98Dear Sir,
This has reference to our telephonic talk regarding delay in ssuing passport by the ghaziabad passport office, the details are as below
Passport file no GZBAO2409910 dt[protected]
I have applied fresh passport as above subsequently police enquiry
was done police visited at home and also called to police station
taken requiste document and photograph same was done by the crime branch also, there after I approached passport office on account of the remark mentioned in the web site of passport office i.e Application has been transfered to policy section.Pl see PRO.who has conveyed that police has sent the verification without putting official stamp therefore the verification form has been returned to police deptt
when I approached the police deptt the concerned officer MrArvind Tewari mob no [protected] has conveyed thatthe verification form has been sent to passport office on 1-4-2011 also he has shown the recpt of the passport office, under the above circumstances I do not know what to whom to approach as more than 13 months passed I have been running police deptt to passport office no outcome as web site is still showing the same remrk as mentioned above.
SHILPA KHARE
dt[protected]

I have been requesting rigrously for the last 6 months but no responce
as remark on web site and SMS remain unchanged for the last 8 months that the file has been sent to policy section, kindly get the file and do the needful

Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!

For PGO (PG)

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2011 12:06 pm
Subject: FW:
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Move to folder...JunkTrash

Prev | Next
my passport is still pending. all the regarding informations were already submitted but still it's pending. I need the passport in this month other wise I'll not able to go for the industrial visit which is very important for my future. Please send my passport as soon as possible.

please gave all the information on the number given below.

Ekta Tyagi
Meerut
I have submitted my application on June17, 2011 for my police verification complete & panelty submitted, all document self attasted. I am daily status see but status show furnished all document attested. so it will take a long time. But i dont believe this as i myself saw the system of ghaziabad passport office. You are requested to pls help me so that i can get my passport on the time mentioned in the rules.
Shiv Kumar Sharma
Vill-Nagla Girdhari Po-Tuksan
Dist- Hathras
Mob.-[protected]
Gud morning sir,
i submitted my form in month of may and now its september, can you please dipatch it fast because i have to go for industrial tour for my studies and college administration is after me so please do something.

yours sincierely
niharika singh
meerut, u.p

Passport Office Ghaziabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Passport Office Ghaziabad Phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    Passport Office Ghaziabad Address
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002
    View all Passport Office Ghaziabad contact information