[Resolved]  Paytm — mobile recharge

Address:Delhi

hello,sir my self v s prasad. i have recharged rs100 through in paytm but recharge is unsuccessful.
my order number is 34681605. please solve my problem

hello, sir my self v v shirke. i have recharged rs70 through in paytm but recharge is unsuccessful my order number is 35713333. please solve my problem my recharging mo. no is...[protected]
i do recharge mobile at paytm online [protected] aircel use iob net bank for 100 rs on 26/08/2012 3.30pm . I have not recharged but mybank balance 100rs debited .pls return my amount

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Your money has already been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. You can use this Paytm Cash to pay for your next recharge on Paytm.com.

Please note: If your recharge fails on paytm.com your money gets refunded directly into your Paytm Cash balance. This way you do not need to wait to receive the refund in your bank account. Paytm Cash is your own money which you can use to make payments on paytm.com without requiring you to enter your bank details on paytm.com all over again.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to your credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

Paytm Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com
my self nachhatar pal. i have recharged rs450 through in paytm but recharge is unsuccessful.hello, my order number is 46077897. please solve my problemsir
i recharge my mob. of Rs. 43 (airtel) by paytm site bur recharge was un succasfull how can i get refund
Namaste Mr. Kumar,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
on 5th sept 14 i have attempted to recharge my airtel mobile no [protected]. for rs.550/-. amount has been deducted from bank account and mobile number has not been recharged
Today (10.09.14) by using my ATM card No- [protected], i
have processed the payment for recharging to my mobile number
[protected]. But the recharge is no received at the same time amount was
debited from my account for Rs. 110/-
i recharged 76rs 2g plan+10 rs talktime. amount is deducted from my bank.but there is no such plan as per reliance data plan.after rechargin talktime my balance suddnly dissapeard
i recharged my airtel no. [protected] with Rs 120/- on 17/09/2014 with paytm order no.[protected] but till date neither my mobile was recharged nor balance refunded to paytm cash a/c. i given complain several times to paytm but no fruitful result found. kindly initiate needful action
i recharge my mobile [protected] on 17/09/14 with Rs 120/- at PAYTM online with transaction no.[protected]. but till date no rechage done but balance charged on same day. i have given complain several time to paytm but no action taken
good display
no action taken by ur site
dear, sir maine apna airtel no.[protected] me rs 199 ka recharge 18 sept ko netbanking ke madhyam se kiya.sir hamare account se 199 dr. ho gya but number par recharge nahi hua. sir bank ka transaction ref no IGZ7641713 hi.sir please help me.
Mobile Number [protected] not recharge rs.30 odaer no.[protected]
I done 41online recharge from paytm of 250 rupees on my airtel number [protected]on 8th nov. 2014 and transcation of 250 rupee done from bank but still i dont get my recharge..so tell me how much time i have to wait for charge.plz rply me soon...so refund money or recharg as soon as possible

I have recharged two times Rs.39 of vodafone today through I Banking. But it was not successful.
Please guide me how I can recover the money or recharge again of the same amount.
i had recharged from [protected] for [protected] for rs 220/- but not recharged but my account got debited on 18 dec 14 transaction number is 77888972iigooiikaa2 transfer to[protected] one97 communications P

please take urgent action otherwise call on my number [protected] for further clarification

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information