Last updated May 8, 2024
Complaints 20037

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 994

ankit_gupta076137
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

UNSUCCESSFUL MOBILE RECHARGE AND AMOUNT REFUND

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

On 12th july, 2012, i had three consecutive prepaid
recharge transaction of Rs.333 each for the mobile number [protected] from
www.paytm.com website. But unfortunately, the mobile recharge has been failed and
Rs.999 debited from my SBI account no. #########8455. Please refund Rs.999
into my account as soon as possible and revert back for the same.
Please find attached snapshot of the transaction failure and...
santabahadur

bloke my paytm a/c

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

My paytm a/c is bloke...
satishkola

debited Rs, 150 but not recharged

Address:Karnataka

paytm. com and offered me a coupon code " AXIS50" I signed up that site, and recharged Rs. 150 on my mobile, but not recharged, after few minutes I got message from axis bank, that they debited Rs. 150 from my a/c. And info was: www.Paytm. com...
sainiajeet123

recharge fraud

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I have tried to recharge my vodafone no -[protected] for Rs. 95/- online from paytm side and the transaction was successful they have charged Rs 95/ from credit card but my above mentioned phone no was not charged & i have already made a compalint to paytm about that but they have not taken any action .
Kindly do the needfull & get my phone recharged .I think it is a fraud company

Regardsbr...
chandresh mishra

topup recharge mobile

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

i hv recharge online mobile tata docomo no- [protected] 2 times use paytm on 5 july and 6 july rs 54 topup and 57 rs topup . i hv chosse topup option but my mobile recharge stv voucher automatically . so pls return my amount or recharge my account 54+57=111rs urgent.

site www.paytm.com
order no. 42038695 rs 54 dt 5 july
order no 42115491 rs 57 dt 6 july...
satya_dhars
from Palghat, Kerala

debited Rs, 100 but not recharged

Address:West Bengal

Today I got a message about www.paytm.com and offered me a coupon code " AXIS50"
I signed up that site, and recharged Rs. 100 on my mobile, but not recharged, after few minutes I got message from axis bank, that they debited Rs. 100 from my a/c.
And info was:
PUR/Paytm.com/Noida/060712/2115...
r sampath
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

hack of credit card no &password

Address:Maharashtra

I recharged my mobile [protected] from a site called paytm.org in Dec 2011 with my SBI credit card.From this site ,my card no, CVV 3 d password were stolen by a site called DENGI.MAIL.Ru ( a gambling site in Russia)They did fradulent transaction for rs 32 000 with my card. I was forced by SBI to to pay .
Paytm .org did not not respond to any of my complaints.
Paytm.org is not safe for any transaction.
r sampath...
pradipanindita
from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Amount not refunded

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

i have recharge in BSNL mobile [protected] for amount rs50 through www.paytm.com, but recharge was unsuccessful. paytm order number is 41671283 and the SBI ref number is IGB4239270.
paytm company has refund this amount but SBI has not refund or show money in my account. so kindly refund money in my account....
brijeshnailwal
from Patiala, Punjab

recharge of prepaid mobile amounting to Rs 1650 not received

Address:Delhi

Refer paytm Order Number: 41716949

recharge for Rs 1650 carried out on 02 jul 2012 at 12:36 pm. However, recharge not received as per their receipt.
i checked up with MTNL customer care also and they intimated that no
recharge has been found of any such value. Therefore, i request you to
assist in refund of my money at the earliest....
piyush_shobhane

Bank refund by party not credited to my account

I have been cheated for sake of recharge of mobile service by a Noida base cyber recharging
unit as under
PAYTM MOBILE SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD [www.paytm.com]
PAYTM OFFICE B-121, SECTOR 5
NOIDA 201301.
I have paid Rs 800/- on 25-Jun-2012 through Maestro Card
debit card no.[protected]XXXXX027 against paytm order no. 35203129
at 21:00:00 hrs bank SBI ref no.[protected] CCAVENUES...
SHAIK ARSHAD ALI
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

refund my amount

Address:Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

i requested to you for i am a rong subscriber ID intered that was my TATA SKY DTH recharg is not successful
ther was i requested to you refund the my amount please sir

NAME SHAIK ARSHAD ALI
E MAIL shaik.arshad.[protected]@gmail.com
CELL NO [protected]
VILLAGE KUBEER. MANDAL KUBEER. DISTRICT ADILABAD. ANDHRA PRADESH. INDIA
PIN COOD 504103...
Rakesh Kumar

PAYTM FRAUD

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am unable to login in my account "[protected]" there is a message displayed in red "contact us at [protected]@paytm.com".
Password resetting also not working for me.
RakeshKumar...
pradipanindita
from jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

not refund my money

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

i have recharge rs20 on [protected] this number through www.paytm.com. but recharge was not successful. after that i have complaint in www.paytm.com they will tell that money refund was completed bt i could not return back my money because sbi bank does not reflect this refund instanty. so pls as soon as possible kindly returning back my money.the sbi ref number is l44829055IGB3639292....
sanjayy1970

internet Fraud

Dt 21.06.2012 Rs 990/- paid thru debit card at Paytm.com to have recharge of Data card. But recharge not happened till now.
there is no contact details available at site. I find myself cheated by this site....
raj.chavan
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Account amount deducted fraudulently without any recharge

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have deposited the Rs 200 in paytm cash from ICICI bank on 18th May 2012, after that i have recharged the my mobile with Rs 110 on the date 24th May 2012 & again on date 27th may 2012 with Rs 50, after 27th May 2012 I haven't recharge my mobile by using paytm cash, so the my balance Rs 40 was should be there in account, but now it not showing balance in my paytm cash. I have attached the photo of...
Tsering Wangmu

recharge unsuccessful

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

i made my recharge through "paytm" i received the conformation code but i didnt get my recharge i dont have credit and all the shops are closed i want my money refunded as soon as possible or resend the recharge again my mobile number is [protected] and the order number is 40613661 my name is tsering wangmu
and this is troublesome just send my recharge again...
67 Comments
appssharma

amount deduct but not recharge

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

my bsnl postpaid number is ([protected]) and date 5th June 2012 i used online recharge by paytm.com Rs.1010. the point is that my payment deduct but recharge not successful and till now i have not receive any amount in my online account here i am attaching a copy as a proof
pls resolve this problem as soon as possible....
binoddakua

Unable to sign in to paytm account

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

37448423, 40083591
this two order number in which account debitated
my mobile number [protected]
mY email ID : binod.[protected]@yahoo.com...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
27 Comments
raviraj.adrangi
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

ONLINE RECHARGE NOT DONE

Address:Bidar, Karnataka

I HAVE DONE AN ONLINE AIRTEL RECHARGE OF RS. 300/- THROUGH PAYTM WEBSITE.I GOT A MESSAGE ON MY NO.[protected], Thank you for using Paytm.com to recharge mobile no.[protected] for Rs.300. Your Order Number is 40191152. For queries, email us at [protected]@paytm.com.BUT THERE WAS NO BALANCE IN MY A/C.THE ONLINE RECEIPT AND THE MESSAGE SHOWS THE WRONG MOBILE NUMBER [protected] .BUT I HAVE CREATED AN ID ON THE PAYTM SITE WITH MY MOBILE NO. [protected] AND...
abhinab mitra

payment issues

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha

I had recharged my bsnl mobile from my paytm account on 6th June 2012. After I entered my debit card details and forwarded,it showed the site encountered some problem. But by then money was debited from my account. Its 12th June 2012 today and I have still not received my money back. The amount is also not available in my paytm balance.
I hereby furnish all the details of the transaction.

Mobile...