Paytm — refund

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

hello,
About 15 or 20 days ago i have tried to recharge an airtel number([protected]) three times by Rs 50 from my brothers a/c , all the three times the transaction failed but Rs 150 have been deducted from the a/c, i have also mailed you before but havent god any solution. I have lost Rs 150, this is not fare, Kindly help me please !

from
divya

We have ordered LG NEXUS 5 32GB but i got LG NEXUS 5 16GB
Dear sir on 30.03.2015 i hv do online payment through patym as on number[protected] of amont 600 but when when idoing this process paytm said to fail this process but my account deducts rs600 .For this matter i hv do the mail two times to paytm but there is no satisfactory reply from paytm .i only my amount refund my amount from paytm thogh from u hope u will help me.thank u Mayank raj contact no_[protected]
This is ORDER NO. [protected] Apr '15 7:36 pm
My Recharge Complete but not shown on mobile.. Please refund my 111rs/- Balens.

i wrote more then 15 mails for refund of 360rs.

there is no answer from this [censored]ing paytm team.

Ticket #[protected]: RCtkt - Help Query

My ticket numbers for 360rs ..

no one is taking action .
I order a product from www.paytm.com from mobile app.I return this item but no refund initiated from paytm, my Order no. is[protected] &[protected].
The total amount to be refund is 542 rupees and i request so many times to paytm on their mail to initiate the refund but no response from the paytm.no working telephone number.plz help
I have ordered through paytm and requested return. It accepted return and got it picked up from me. I have the pickup receipt. But paytm is not at all caring my emails and complaints. It has'nt refunded my amount even after 10 days of requesting. My order number is[protected]. Kindly help me.
I have been contacting since week. Asking about my refund on recharge order number[protected]. Which says refund issued into paytm wallet. U ppl replied sayin that was used on someo me other transcation. No mentioned by u was recharge I did before d 1 m talking about. Does it make any sensesense for u. M trying to explain same thing again nd m not getting reply
I MADE A COMPLAINT ON THIS WEBSITE ON[protected],

BUT THIS WEB SITE PEOPLE MISUSED MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS AND MADE PURCHASE FOR Rs 30000/-. A POLICE COMPLAINT WAS ALSO MADE. CALL RECEIVED FROM [protected].

ON THE PRE TEXT OF RETURNING MONEY THEY HAVE DONE THIS FRAUD.

SO CONSUMERS THIS WEB SITE IS ALSO FRAUD AND PAYTM IS TOTALLY FRAUD

GMREDDY

Paytm — I am not able to cancel ticket

my name is shashikant wadikar i have book a bus ticket Pune to Nanded..my ticket PNR no[protected] and order id[protected] Ticket id : 0B3HFL I want to cancel ticket and i m nt find out any way to cancel it what i do now?

Paytm — hold the delivery of material

Somebody hack my credit card no and use it for shopping in paytm.the amount deduct Rs. 8310 against card xxxx9333. so please hold the delitvery.

Paytm — spy camera damage

my spy camera is damge and button not work properly, please refund/exchange the camera my paytm order is[protected] and paytm shipment id[protected]

color changed

I am taken sparx olive Green camel floaters. In outside box also same olive green lable but inside the box sandal color blue .very bad feeling on paytm .

Woofer not working

We had receive home theater on Dt:[protected] form then, 1. The woofers are not working properly 2. The jack was not inserting properly. So, please consider our request and do favour to us.

Mobile Recharge but not get credited to 9533398082

Hello I have recharged 200 rupees but It is not credited. But money is debited. Can you please look into the issue?

Regarding Order 878730793 is not shipped

I placed an order in paytm on 9th April 2015. But my product is not shipped yet. There is no response from the seller. I need to know the status of my order. Please do the needful.

BUS Promblem

Dear Sir/Madam, This is bharathi I have booked the Paytm via ticket. Travels name rahat but i have already raise the Ticket ID[protected] but no one is response could you please conform the ticket issue and please transfer my money

Your Order No is1753059865 10:32 am , May 21 2016

They cancels my order...
I don't known why my order stands cancel they have to deliver my product...
It's not my problem how they will do this...
I want them to deliver my order or send me the actual MRP of product so that I can purchase it from market...

power bank not work

I have receive sony power bank 10000mah. Which is not work . I have do many mails to care but no reply received. If you can replace it or refund it. Please take action

i dont get my recharge

I had done a recharge of 149 rs but I don't get any massage and balance on number and a don't get my money back till now so pls resolve my problem

Mts payment

The payment received of rs 9133.98 dated 18th April2016 with transaction no[protected] still not reached to my credit card of HDFC bank ending 4970.
please send the same.

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information