Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PNB - Net banking id not recieved

 
100 Reviews
User
  Kushal Thakkar
I applied for pnb net banking on 9th december 2008 and havn't recieved my id till now.When i ask the bank manager he just tells me to come on a later day each and every time.My account no. is 3918001500000784 and my account is in sector-27 branch in chandigarh.It would be grateful if someone could help me out.


Complaint comments 99 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 13, 2013 by
User
tarique tk  
 
Best Review
my name is mohd tarique a/c no 6574000100019188 im oldredy sms aleart but ganrate opt code is not receiv my mobile no .9810209285 8285370880
 
is it real please help me i too took project
N
User
mayavi  
 

creating the error in my orgimal copy - S.B Punjab

I am mayavi, I hade taken the project in S.B Punjab company, They give work pages and i workd it and give in proper period. In QC the company is creating error in my orginal coppy and reduse the amount, I found that cheating and ask to them ther not properly repling and saying new rules to follow it is an hiden cheater company so pls be careful to them
 
Dear Sir,
My account no. is 4564000100000879 in bhajanpura delhi-53 branch
i want to activate net banking for my ac. i have fill & submit The form, four time to the branch
but there is no reply by the bank & i face so many proplem finaly i have deside to close my ac. of pnb

Can i hope to solve my problem after this mail ...
 
sir my account in your bank sultanpur (U.P.) account name and number S.K.Enterprises 3126002100029884 I apply net banking three time but no any risponse please help
 
sir,
my ci is 524905771 ac no 0537009400003122 madan lal kaler .I applied for internet passward.passward suplied by you not working .you send me 2 time passward but both time i am not able to login.if thiis is branch fault then guide them .thanking you
 
Dear Sir,
My account is in Punjab National Bank, Park Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand branch
i want to activate net banking for my ac. i have fill & submit The form, is no reply by the bank & i face so many proplem finaly i have deside to close my ac. of pnb

Can i hope to solve my problem after this mail ...
 
I have applied For Netbanking on 18/04/2009.

but not received yet my account no. in sector 13 karnal p.n.b. branch My account is 3264000100102929
in the name of VIKRAM SINGH


Vikram singh Advocate
09466034044
 
Dear sir, My account in punjab national bank, waini pusa road(samastipur), i want to activate Net banking for my ac.pleg sir.account no-046900 0101300181, i have applied for netbanking.
 
dear sir
I applied for pnb net banking on 16th June2009 and havn't recieved my id till now.When i ask the bank manager he just tells me to come on a later day each and every time.My account no. is 0991001500014895.and my account is in mall road branch in Delhi Near Vishwavidyalaya pin code 110009 .It would be grateful if someone could help me out.so plz send my id in current address
c/o devkinandan sharma
D- 19, Ismilpur Road, jaitpur ext
badarpur Delhi- 44

your trully
Barun kumar
 
i have applied for internet banking facility and i have been alloted password. during login, system asks user id & then password.what will be my user id? in case of password no special charcter is acceptable however both the password contain special character. kindly guide me step by step process of login.

merely providing password is not enough. please also explain with example.
 
i want to submit my form but serwer is down
and having a last date 30th june
solve my problem its hardlly request
my num. is 9721229189
 
Dear Sir
i am facing below problem from two month. no one can solve it.
from this mail i hope complete solution here .


This is My A/C No-1775000400140904 & ATM Card No- 5048848888019704954 of Punjab National Bank

Permanent Address -S/o Shri Rampal Singh Vill. Shergerh Post- Lodipur milak Dist- Bijnor.

Local Address- Rajesh Kumar Teva Api India Limited Gajraula Dist. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)

Mobile No.- 09759544539, 09759285559

I withdraw 12000.00 rupes from OBC ATM dated 06/05/09 But Amount not Received And amount is less 12000.00 Rupes Please Solve my problem.
Urgently. &thanking you.




Dear Shri Batra,

Please see mail dated 10th May, 2009 of Mr. Rajesh Kumar and get this matter resolved at an early date.

Please ensure that a suitable reply is sent to Mr. Kumar as the matter is being followed up by him repeatedly in absence of any solution.

A line in reply will be appreciated.

GM (MM)’s sectt.

From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009 12:31 PM
To: mitr@pnb.co.inrkbatra
Cc: Retail Banking Division; Internet Banking; pnbmasd@bol.net.in; MASD website; mitr; Debit Card; complaint; a c chugh; Malathi Mohan
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Remainder

Dear Sir

My issue is still pending, no one is taking initiative, I have got too much mently harrasment and frustation from punjab national bank side.
I am using PNB services from a long time, But no one is taking intereset for its premier customer.
Please Help me, how much follow up a layman can take ?

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 07/02/2009 12:15 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
06/14/2009 04:58 PM

To
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in> rkbatra@pnb.co.in
cc
rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in, mitr@pnb.co.in, debitcard@pnb.co.in
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem







Remainder

Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & solve my Problem.



Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 06/03/2009 01:35 PM -----
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
06/03/2009 10:39 AM

To
<coc@obc.co.in>
cc
"R K Batra" <rkbatra@pnb.co.in>, <rajesh.kumar@teva.co.in>
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem








Mr B.MURALIKRISHNA,
SIR,
Please resolve the complaint.
K L GUPTA,
MANAGER-MITR
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: O.S.D., 9TH FLOOR, ANTRIKSHA BHAVAN,
22, K.G.MARG,
NEW DELHI-110 001.
TEL: 011-43532205, FAX-011-43532222, 23752184
----- Original Message -----
From: R K Batra
To: mitr@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, June 01, 2009 10:45 AM
Subject: Re: ATM Problem

Please take immediate steps to resolve the complaint. In the meanwhile aoppprise the status to complainant with copy to me.

----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
To: hrd@pnb.co.in
Cc: 10.192.155.40 ; ibd@pnb.co.in ; rbd@pnb.co.in ; itdibs@pnb.co.in ; pnbmasd@bol.net.in ; website@pnb.co.in ; mitr@pnb.co.in ; rkbatra@pnb.co.in ; debitcard@pnb.co.in
Sent: Sunday, May 31, 2009 5:17 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/31/2009 05:16 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/31/2009 05:02 PM


To
hrd@pnb.co.in
cc
ibd@pnb.co.in, rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in, mitr@pnb.co.in, rkbatra@pnb.co.in, debitcard@pnb.co.in
Subject
Fw: ATM Problem








Remainder

Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & solve my Problem.

Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/31/2009 04:57 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/22/2009 06:03 PM


To
hrd@pnb.co.in
cc
ibd@pnb.co.in, rbd@pnb.co.in, itdibs@pnb.co.in, pnbmasd@bol.net.in, website@pnb.co.in
Subject
ATM Problem










Dear sir

Please take care of this matter & my complaint no 14632450 and i also send you all the history of regarding this matter .
Pls do some thing in favour of me . & give me positive results.


Highly appologized.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/22/2009 04:12 PM -----
Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL
05/13/2009 06:54 PM


To
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
cc

Subject
Re: Fw: ATM ProblemLink







Dear Sir

Please Solve this matter I contacted with OBC bank but not responce becauce. he said your acount is in PNB. So you must contact in Pnjab national Bank.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
"10.192.155.40" <mitr@pnb.co.in>
05/13/2009 05:15 PM


To
<rajesh.kumar@teva.co.in>
cc

Subject
Fw: ATM Problem









Dear sir,
Please contact obc bank in this matter.
K L GUPTA,
MANAGER-MITR
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
HO: O.S.D., 9TH FLOOR, ANTRIKSHA BHAVAN,
22, K.G.MARG,
NEW DELHI-110 001.
TEL: 011-43532205, FAX-011-43532222, 23752184
----- Original Message -----
From: R K Batra
To: mitr@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 4:27 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in
To: rkbatra@pnb.co.in
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2009 12:52 PM
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3
----- Forwarded by Rajesh Kumar/GAJ/TEVA/IL on 05/11/2009 12:52 PM -----
"DebitCard" <debitcard@pnb.co.in>
05/11/2009 12:54 PM


To
<Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in>
cc

Subject
Re: ATM Problem












Your request has been forward to concern deptt. rkbatra@pnb.co.in
Please take up with them.

From: Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in [mailto:Rajesh.Kumar@teva.co.in]
Sent: Sunday, May 10, 2009 2:30 PM
To: ibsretail@pnb.co.in
Cc: ibscorporate@pnb.co.in
Subject: Fw: ATM Problem


Dear Sir

This is My A/C No-1775000400140904 & ATM Card No- 5048848888019704954 of Punjab National Bank

Permanent Address -S/o Shri Rampal Singh Vill. Shergerh Post- Lodipur milak Dist- Bijnor.

Local Address- Rajesh Kumar Teva Api India Limited Gajraula Dist. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)

Mobile No.- 09759544539, 09759285559

I withdraw 12000.00 rupes from OBC ATM dated 06/05/09 But Amount not Received And amount is less 12000.00 Rupes Please Solve my problem.
Urgently.


Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Teva API India Ltd.
Plot No A-2, A-1/1, A-2/2
UPSIDC Industrial Area
Gajraula, Distt. J.P. Nagar (U.P.)
Direct Dial : 05924-252591, 2, 3

This message is intended solely for the designated recipient(s). It may contain confidential or proprietary information and may be subject to attorney-client privilege or other confidentiality protections. If you are not a designated recipient you may not review, copy or distribute this message. If you receive this in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail and delete this message. Thank you.
DISCLAIMER: The Information transmitted in this email is solely for the addressee. It is confidential and may be legally privileged. Access to this email by anyone else is unauthorized. Any disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken by anyone other than by the intended recipient is prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the intended recipient then kindly delete the mail from your system. Any opinion or views expressed in this mail may not necessarily reflect that of Punjab National Bank. The bank considers unencrypted email as an insecure mode of communication.
 
i dont have my user id and password to access my account online or to access pnb net banking please help me how to get a net banking user id and password.
 
Sir, I an ex officer PNB. I have my SF a/c No 4072000200062076 with Karnal Rd. Kaithal branch and have the internet banking view facility. But for the last two days, the position of the accounts is not displayed with the reasons "APPLICATON ERROR". Kindly look into the matter.

With regards.

S.L.Gulati
 
sir i have lost it my pass book and i want to reissue the new pass book and many times i have lodge the complain to the bank but no response.so i request you to see the matter of issuing the new pass book name-DEEPIKA BHANDARI ACC NO-1267000101189756
 
sir I am a student and having saving account mt acc no 1267000101189756 the issue is that, that i have lost my pass book and want to issue the new pass book so it is the request that please after the matter or just suggest me that how can I issue new pass book NAME- DEEPIKA BHANDARI ACCOUNT NO-1267000101189756 BRANCH-B.I BAZAR CANTT BAREILLY
 
dear sir my A/C 4990 in P.N.BANK- Sakha Milkpur Gurger Bhiwadi (Alwer)-Rajsthan Sir My ATM NO-504884881015818738.Missplease ATM Secruty Pin code October 2008 my Inform to pnb milkpur gurger Shakha & one witren Complet by Fax to Head office Delhi in Feb-2009 but No action my request to concern depttment
Please Reganret my ATM Secruty Pin & send by Coriar my home Address
my Add.PREMPAL SINGH C/O D, P SINGH
4/143 R.H.B COLONY Sector-4 Bhiwadi Alwer (Rajsthan)
 
The manager,
Punjab national Bank
Paltan Bazar (Astely Hall)
Dehradun Ul Dehra
248001
Dear sir
I Vijay kumar Rathi Had invested rs. 5000 By a draft no.99218 Dated 11/10/2006 Through your employee V.K.Gupta . The name of the scheme / plan( MUTUAL FUND )is not remeber me at Present . Till today I have not received any refund or certificate . I reminded to many times to ur Branch manager Rurki ( Mr. Seth, RAMNAGAR BRANCH ) . Till Today i have not recevied any response from him in this connection . Plz Let me know Where u have credited to this amount or what . Let me know immediately what happen so .It shows the great neglegence of your branch . Take the strict and Quick action and inform to us what action u have taken? As soon as u find this plz credit to my Account at Bank of Mahrashtra Vartak nagar, Thane . My saving bank A/c no is 20054671477 and oblige me .
THANKING YOU
From
V.K.RATHI
A/11, 103, RUNWAL PLAZA
VARTAKNAGAR
THANE ( W )
400606
PH. NO . (022) 25886932
 

CLOSE ACCOUNT WITHOUT REASON - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK KAITHAL

punjab national bank Complaints - Complaint against branch
View all punjab national bank complaints
punjab national bank
Posted: 2009-03-03 by Maqsood Ahmad Bhat Send email


Complaint against branch
I am the account holder of Punjab National Bank, KAITHAL .I have been the account holder of your bank for the past SIX YEARS. Since the day, I opened my account in your bank, it has not been working for me. Employees staff are not cooperative and dedicated towards their work. Whenever I visit your bANK AND HE SAY YOUR ACCOUNT CLOSE.MY ACCOUNT NO.0248000400311326.BUT THEY GIVE NOT REASON CLOSE MY ACCOUNT. I shall be thankful to you prompt action should be taken on my complaint

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PNB - Net banking id not recieved