Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Police department - no action on FIR and faulty FIR

 
7 Reviews
User
  BALBIR SINGH
since more that 10 years matter is pending and criminal are staying in my house after breaking and police department in sleeping with close ears and eyes. this is happening with Schedule Caste Senior Citizen Lady who is depend on Pension of her husband and not having a roof on the head.


TO

THE Commissioner of Police, new delhi

1. FULL NAME OF APPLICANT : Mrs PREM WATI
2. ADDRESS : MRS. PREM WATI W/O SHRI KARAN SINGH, R/O MIG FLAT NO.38, POCKET-3, SECTOR – 19, DWARKA, NEW DELHI

3. PARTICULARS OF INFORMATION REQUIRED : I MRS.PREM WATI W/O SH.KARAN SINGH R/O FLAT NO.38, POCKET-3, SECTOR 19, DWARKA,NEW DELHI SENIOR CITIZEN AND BELONG TO SCHEDULE CASTE CATEGORY TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED POSSESSION OF MY HOUSE FROM THE CRIMINALS. HOUSE NO.R-3, MEASURING 100 SQ. YDS, OUT OF KHASRA NO.51/25, SITUATED AT VILLAGE KARALA, DELHI STATE, COLONY KNOWN AS RAJIV NAGAR, DELHI 110041


(i) Subject matter of information : BREAKING OF MY HOUSE AND INFORM TO POLICE AUTHORITY IN DEC.1999 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GOT POSSESSION OF MY HOUSE.
(ii) Period to which the information relates : FROM DEC.1999 TO TILL DATE
(iii) Description of information required :
FROM DEC. 1999 TO TILL DATE :-
1.WHAT ACTION TAKEN AGAINST MR.INDER PAL TILL DATE
2.WHAT ACTION TAKEN AGAINST MR.RAM PAL WHO IS BROTHER OF MR.INDER PAL AND WORKING IN UP POLICE.
-WHAT ACTION TAKEN AGAINST MR.BABLI WHO IS PARTNER OF NAVIN ASSOCIATE.
3.WHY FIR WAS NOT LODGE SINCE 1999 TO TILL AUG.2003. AND WHY NAME OF OTHER PERSONS NOT INCLUDED IN THE FIR E.G. MR.RAM PAL, MR.BABLI AND THE PERSONS THOSE HAVE BROKEN MY HOUSE AND LIVING IN MY HOUSE (REASONS FOR NOT TAKEN ACTION UNDER ATTOROCITY ACT) AND WHAT ACTION TAKEN AGAINST POLICE OFFICER THOSE HAVE NOT LODGED MY FIR EVEN ON SEVERAL VISIT TO POLICE STATION SULTANPURI. WHAT ACTION TAKEN UNDER SENIOR CITIZEN ACT.
4.NAME/DESIGNATION POLICE OFFICER THOSE DEALT WITH THIS CASE SINCE DEC.1999 TO TILL DATE AND WHAT ACTION TAKEN BY THEM.
5.WHAT ACTION TAKEN BY THE POLICE AUTHORITY AGAINST THE PERSON THOSE HAVE BROKEN MY HOUSE THERE NAME, ADDRESS. NAME OF THE PERSON IN WHOSE NAME OTHER POWER OF ATTORNEY IS MADE BY MR.INDER PAL AND DATE OF POWER OF ATTORNEY. WHO IS LIVING IN THE MY HOUSE AFTER BREAKING MY HOUSE SINCE 1999 TO TILL DATE WITH NAME AND ADDRESS AND THERE RELATION WITH MR.INDER PAL/MR.RAM PAL. ALSO GIVE REASON FOR NOT TAKEN ACTION AGAINST THE PERSON THOSE HAVE BROKEN BY HOUSE AND LIVING IN MY HOUSE TILL DATE.


(MRS. PREM WATI)
R/O FLAT NO.38, POCKET-3, SECTOR 19, DWARKA
PLACE : DWARKA, NEW DELHI
DATED 13/07/2009



--- On Mon, 6/7/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: ys.dadwal@nic.in
Date: Monday, 6 July, 2009, 7:02 PM


Sir,
I have visited Police Station Sultanpuri, delhi on 05/07/2009 and with Inspector Mr.Yashpal singh at 6.00 pm and I came to know after oral enquir from him that till date no action taken against the culprit those have broken my house it shows the department working even after lodging complaint with police station 10 years back. Therefore I through this mail I once again request your goodself to take immediate necessary step for arresting the culprit those have broken my house and also against the police official those are silent on taking step against all the culprits.
--- On Wed, 1/7/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: ys.dadwal@nic.in
Date: Wednesday, 1 July, 2009, 10:22 PM



--- On Sun, 21/6/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: ys.dadwal@nic.in
Date: Sunday, 21 June, 2009, 11:40 AM



--- On Wed, 17/6/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: ys.dadwal@nic.in
Date: Wednesday, 17 June, 2009, 9:22 PM



--- On Sun, 14/6/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: pgcdelhi@nic.in
Date: Sunday, 14 June, 2009, 3:52 PM



--- On Tue, 9/6/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: pgcdelhi@nic.in
Date: Tuesday, 9 June, 2009, 9:46 PM



--- On Wed, 13/5/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: pgcdelhi@nic.in
Date: Wednesday, 13 May, 2009, 11:48 AM



--- On Mon, 27/4/09, balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI
To: pgcdelhi@nic.in
Date: Monday, 27 April, 2009, 7:20 PM



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: balbir singh <mahesh01031961@yahoo.co.in>
To: pgcdelhi@nic.in
Sent: Monday, 13 April, 2009 9:51:25 PM
Subject: FIR NO.1011 DT.21/8/2003 POLICE STATION, SULTAN PURI, NEW DELHI



SIR,

I MRS.PREM WATI W/O SH.KARAN SINGH R/O FLAT NO.38, POCKET-3, SECTOR 19, DWARKA,NEW DELHI SENIOR CITIZEN AND BELONG TO SCHEDULE CASTE CATEGORY ONCE AGAIN DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED POSSESSION OF MY HOUSE FROM THE CRIMINALS TILL DATE.

HOUSE NO.R-3, MEASURING 100 SQ. YDS, OUT OF KHASRA NO.51/25, SITUATED AT VILLAGE KARALA, DELHI STATE, COLONY KNOWN AS RAJIV NAGAR, DELHI 110041
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir, no action f.i.r.no.30.at mandir marg p.sta.on 16, feb, 2010 is my black day because on that day i had lost my 2 and half lakh amount of jwellen by the pickpocketer in the route no 39 at 3.00 p.m..the route was divert from barakhamba road to gole market after opearte my locker in P.N.B.e.c.ehouse my f.i.r.no 30 mandir marg
 
sir, regarding to f.i.r no 30 at mandir marg i hope my 2 and half lakh a big amount of gold jwellery is back to me possible with your great affort .i don't know how i recover the fincial loss but this time i hope that you take action for my favour, thanks.my cell no 9818031934
 
sir, reminder to my f.i.r no 30, mandir marg please handle my case because no one take any postive action for my favour.in last today is the womenday pleasae it my great gift in my life .i am attach with centiment with gold ornaments.please confirm with one call 9818031934
 
SIR, IT IS 4TH REMINDER REGARDING TO MY F.I.R NO 30 DATE 16, FEB, 2010 OF STOLEN GOLD JWELLERY AT MANDIR MARG POLICE STATION THE DUTX OFFICER TAKE NO ACTION ON MY F.I.R TILL THE DATE 13, MARCH, 2010 DUTY OFFICER REEUSE BY REASON THEY WERE BUSY IN 0THER DUTIES .I WANT TO KNOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR MY RECOVERY OE MY 2 & HALF LAKH OF BIG AMOUNT FOR ME .PLEASE TAKE IMMEIDIATE ACTION FOR IT, MY CELL NO 9818031934 THANKS
 
Sir.fir no 30.mandir marg police station delhi 17, june, 2010.this reminder belongs to middle class lady who fight to her self confidfnce & fincial recovery of gold asset.she approch ad.c.p & joint commissne of new delhi time to time but till the date result is zero .after five month i want to fix the deadline to spl.staff for workout the case .
A
User
PST  
 
TO
COMMISIONER OF POLICE WEST DELHI
NEW DELHI

MY FIR NO. IS 52 DT.06-04-2010 P.S KHAYALA

SIR
NO TAKE ANY ACTION AT THIS TIME FOR MY FIR
AND NO ANY ENCOUIRY FOR THIS

NAME
PRAKASH TANWAR
RAGHUBIR NAGAR PS KHAYALA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Police department - no action on FIR and faulty FIR