[Resolved]  Professional Couriers Network Ltd. , — NO DELIVERY STAFF, NON DELIVERY, LOSS TO CONSUMER

THE CASE HISTORY IN BRIEF:
[protected][protected]-------
A Courier cover with Documents were sent from Pune vide bill no.(pod[protected]SMP1)on 12 th,January, 2010 and the document reached New Delhi on 13th,Jan'10 itself.
But it is not at all taken out from the bag for delivery ,and returned back to sender,though the name and complete address were very clearly typed and availability of the receiver in the address also very much available.Still they are not bothered to deliver. The Reason conveyed to me was ' No Staff available for delivering courier . When the matter taken up at their Corporate Office,Mumbai, with their Highest incharge (Mnaging Director, e-mail add. is [protected]@tpcindia.com ) for the document and Compensation as Rs. 1,75,000/- for Delay,Financial loss, Poor service,Harassment,Mental Agony etc., there is no reply / response for the compensation till date. Please look in to the matter and bring the ' Professional Couriers' in to books of stringent Law,and obtain compensation from them for FINANCIAL LOSSES caused, NON DELIVERY in time ,DELAY ,MENTAL AGONY,HARASSMENT,POOR SERVICE and bring them to Justice for all the lapses happened at their end. Thanking you in anticipation and Awaiting your honourable Justice.
-Thanks and Regards

R,VIJAYAKUMAR (my ph. [protected])
e-mail add. [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------
Following are the mail communications, I've sent to the Managing Director,The Professional Couriers Network Ltd.,(but No reply from The Managing Director till date). No. 51/52/53, Sai Chambers, 1st Floor, Plot No.44, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, NAVI MUMBAI - 400 614
Ph: +[protected],
Fax :+[protected],
E-mail : [protected]@tpcindia.com
sir, Please go through the details fully, (if needed I will send scan copy of address cover). Till date no response, from them. Please look into the matter and bring them to Justice and make Society aware of such fraudulent Couriers. sir, I am awaiting your honourable reply /response in this regard at an early period .

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

-----Forwarded by R Vijayakumar/NEW DELHI/UFC/UTI on 02/02/2010 05:31PM -----

To: [protected]@tpcindia.com
Date: 01/27/2010 06:36PM
cc: [protected]@tpcindia.com
Subject: Fw: feedback for the complaints (MOST URGENT- NO DELIVERY STAFF AT NEW DELHI-COMPENSATION)

TO: THE MANAGING DIRECTOR,PROFESSIONAL COURIERS NETWORK LTD.,CORPORATE OFFICE,MUMBAI (27.01.2010 , New Delhi)

Dear sir, Thanks for concern. After so much of Problems, Received the Document by visiting your Courier office (next building)on 25.01.10. The name and address printed dark clear and complete,including the name,office building name,floor no.,door number,street name,Dist,pincode ,service etc., It is veryelaborate,and No staff availability' issue you solve at your end.The issue as specified caused many losses at our end.
In this regard please confirm, when we will get the claimed compensation payment from your end for losses mentioned,.already ? Awaiting the needful at the earliest, to proceed further . -Regards

--- On Fri, 22/1/10, Professional Couriers Network Ltd <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

From: Professional Couriers Network Ltd <[protected]@gmail.com>
Subject: feedback for the complaints
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Cc: "TPC-MUMBAI-HO" <[protected]@tpcindia.com>, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@tpcindia.com, [protected]@tpcindia.com
Date: Friday, 22 January, 2010, 10:51 PM

We are very sorry to inform you that our Divisional Manager who has
commited you for the delivery of shipment which was returned back to
PNU from Delhi which was to be readdressed to you,due to some
technical reason the shipment is being returned from Mumbai today,we
assure you the delivery tomorrow to your address.
We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

E.Azimi
Manager customer care
PCNL/DEL

Dear Vijayakumar sir,

This matter come to me yesterday afternoon through phone and after
that you came to our office , I personally apologized and requested
for one day time to solve this matter, reason i already inform to
you,by mistake from our staff (after delivery attempt) this dox
returned on 19/01/2010.same day from our operation dept this dox
returned to pune via Mumbay Kurla, this dox is in transit and we
already make arrangement and you will get this positively tomorrow

Ones again I am requesting you to ,pl give me todays time you will get
documents tomorrow, Iam extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused
to you and i will ensure this willnot repeat

M.G.Satheesh
PCNL/CPL/Delhi

Date: 01/22/10 10:06:38
To: Delhi; ltd delhi Ltd; poona; pune
Cc: abraham
Subject: Fw: MOST URGENT- NO DELIVERY STAFF AT NEW DELHI-COMPENSATION
SOUGHT (POD -1226396 Sent from Pune on12.01.2010)

We are forwarding this mail for your kind reference, please look in to
the matter and do the needful .

REGARDS

TPCPL / MUMBAI

----- Original Message -----
Cc: [protected]@tpcindia.com
Sent: Friday, January 22, 2010 3:19 PM

TO: THE MANAGING DIRECTOR, PROFESSIONAL COURIERS,CORPORATE OFFICE ,MUMBAI

(FINAL REMINDER)

Sir, You are hereby informed to pay Compensation of Rs.
1,75,000/-(Rs.One lakh seventy five thousand) immediately, for
FINANCIAL LOSSES caused, NON DELIVERY till date,DELAY ,MENTAL
AGONY,HARASSMENT,POOR SERVICE etc, to avoid Press ,Legal and Other
platforms.

Counsel / of ,R.VIJAYAKUMAR

--- On Thu, 21/1/10, vijayakumar rajarathinam < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

Cc: [protected]@tpcindia.com
Date: Thursday, 21 January, 2010, 6:00 PM

No response from Your New Delhi Regional Office.

--- On Thu, 21/1/10, vijayakumar rajarathinam < [protected]@yahoo.com > wrote:

Subject: MOST URGENT- NO DELIVERY STAFF AT NEW DELHI-COMPENSATION
Cc: [protected]@tpcindia.com , [protected]@tpcindia.com
Date: Thursday, 21 January, 2010, 5:48 PM

To: The Managing Director, Professional Couriers, Corporate Office, Mumbai
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
No one has come and deliver important cover at New Delhi address,which
is near to your delivery office. Details as below

POD NO: PNU 1226396
Sent from : PUNE ON 12.01.2010 (SMP 01 )

Today date is 21.01.2010 but Still it is not delivered the reason
told by your Delhi Office is No Staff though received cover here on
13.01.10 , and it is just 2 buildings nearer to your delivery office
.No one bothered to deliver/inform.
Heavy compensation 'll be charged from Professional couriers , through
proper platform for non delivery and heavy loss caused due to delay.
Let me know the outcome immediately,if not I am proceeding further
through other way.

R.VIJAYAKUMAR
REGIONAL -COORDINATOR
UTI, ZONAL OFFICE, 124, Jeevan Bharti, CP, New delhi-110001.
(My mobile no. [protected])
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

It is yet not delivered to the given address even after a month.
I couriered one month back to Deoghar and Giridih.
For Deoghar, it has been returned from Kolkata and they said no service to Deoghar. then why they took the package at first place?
http://www.tpcindia.com/Tracking2014.aspx?id=kmy12633361&amp;type=0&amp;...

For Giridih,
It was dispatched from Kolkata to Giridih on 5th Jan, 2015 but yet not delivered to Giridih address. What's going on?
One month for a courier? Seriously?
http://www.tpcindia.com/Tracking2014.aspx?id=kmy12633365&amp;type=0&amp;...

The worst courier service I have ever seen and faced in my life. TPC should be banned and closed forever. No phone calls, no proper service, no delivery reports. And look at those Customer care people, how rudely they talk. company and people.

The Professional Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View all The Professional Couriers contact information