[Resolved]  RBI Customer Care, Delhi — Enquiry about IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi,India informing that you have a won £1,000,000.00 British Pound. Paid by Famous BMW Company, England.

Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail.
I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows........

Reserve Bank of India Building
Harsha Bhawan,E- Block,
Connaught Place,New Delhi - 110001, INDIA
Customer care Line [protected]
05/04/2011
IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.

You are welcome once again to Reserve Bank of India (RBI). We are pleased to be at your service. This is to notify you once again that we have received a Demand Draft of £1,000,000.00 from your processing official in respect of your winning which has also been refer to us for transfer to your personal account,
We are also informing you that your account activation requirements has been received, therefore your information has been fully proceed and verified,
Be informed that your fund supplied to us is in a bonded Demand Draft in British pounds sterling's, which has been fully processed and endorsed by the ministry of finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval of the Governor of the Reserve Bank. An online Account has been opened for you, to enable you transfer your fund to your designated Bank account of your choice, with the directions in the R.B.I home page.
An online transit account has been reserved for you and have been adequately credited with the sum of £1,000, 000.00 which have be converted to
72116072.1 INR for transfer as received from your processing officer (Mrs. Jennifer Scott),
Therefore, your current account balance is 72116072.11 INR with this account, you will have to transfer the fund online yourself by following
the instructions below carefully.
To view your account Statement and make transactions in your Account, you are to click on the link below and login to our secure customer log in home page, with your Account number and Pin included below and follow the instructions.
If clicking the link does not wok, please copy and paste into your web browser instead.

Direct Login Link - http://rbonlindianlnt.co.in/onlinebanking
Once you are there, you will find Customer Login click on to access your account statement.
YOUR ONLINE ACCOUNT LOGIN DETAILS IS AS FOLLOWS:
Customer Number: 854674
Transaction ID: 134
Pin: 54654
Sort code;[protected]
Once you login to your Account, you are to look to the left side, and click on the Fund Transfer info and follow the information’s from step 1 to step 3 to Transfer your fund completely to your Bank account without delay.
SPECIAL NOTICE:
Your fund in the account is on a TRANSIT BASIS, to be expired with in 7 days, after which it expires and the account will be barred.
Our credit facilities are subject to status further; we reserve the right to decline an account application. We believe it is important to make clear to our customers how information is being used at Reserve Bank of India (RBI), the benefits such use provides, and the protections put in place against unauthorized access and use.
We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information.
Contact us on the customer help line at top of this mail for further clarification or any difficulty.
For any help and problems do not hesitate to contact your processing officer Mrs. Jennifer Scott, and If you find any problem opening the above link, kindly contact Mrs. Jennifer Scott Mobile: [protected] for any assistance you may need:
Treat with kind attention and reply to our official email address below.
Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to your delivery officer for her personal update.
We look forward to serving you better.

Customer service department
Reserve Bank of India.

Sir/Madam Please Mail me as soon as possible about this mail

with warms regards
Mahendra

AMRITA BISWAS
Enquary about IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.

I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi, India informing that you have a won £5, 000, 000.00 British Pound. Paid by Famous BBC LOTTERY England.

I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows...
to complete my money transfer C.O.T code is required nd m not getting it...please help me out immediately
Dear Mr. Pradeed Chawla
Reserve Bank Of India,

I recieved mail from Reserve Bank Of India <[protected]@rbiorgi.co.cc> on Sunday, 11 September 2011, regarding TRANSFER OF YOUR 43, 034, 162.81 INR FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA from
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6, Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.
New Delhi:
Financial Regulation and Financial
Inclusion – Working Together or at Cross-purposes:with refno as follows: ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2011
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/09. Is this mail is really from RBI, ? If you dont mind you are an RBI employee?
I had send the deatails, please confirm the funds are with my name accumulated in RBI, if so can you transfer the funds, after deducting the rupees 10, 500 which is towords creditig fee.

With Regards,

Y. Peddi Reddy
RESPT SIR,

I am issusing a cheque in favover or x Rs, 16000/- cheque reflect on x bank accout. afert that i received message ur cheque is disohner. then my bank y again reflect again the cheque to x bank a/c amount credited on x account. and x widwra the amount. After 2 days bank show the mines blance and my bank y is not diducted on my account. my question is that hwo is the folter and how is responsible
Reserve Bank of India
Foreign Exchange & P.S.S Dept.
Central Office. India
Transaction Code No.0115
Our Ref: RBI011/TF/755
====================

Attn: Anil Sudhakar purandare,

The Reserve Bank of India has various offices and departments across the nations. This i.d am using to to notify you of your funds transaction is of the Department of Economic Affairs, Section of The International Remittance Unit of the Reserve Bank of India. The person of KAKHELI SUMI is the RBI Accredited commercial account controller who do confirm to us the payment of fee done by the individual. Because such transaction as yours is from foreign and The Reserve Bank does not deal directly with the Individual. These are set down policies from the Central Government. Hence all fees are payable to the RBI Accredited Commercial account controllers affiliated to the Reserve Bank of India.

Note: Reserve Bank of India is an Indian Government Established Financial Institution which perform the Controlling of Currency and the management of Government accounts. We deals with huge amount of funds and we operate according to government policies and the policies that binds our operations with internal commercial banks, international banking standard and the IMF (International Monetary Funds).

Therefore kindly proceed to deposit the conversion and cost of transfer fees of Rs.18, 550 /- INR into the below mentioned RBI Accredited commercial account.

ACCOUNT NAME : KAKHELI SUMI
BANK NAME : AXIS BANK
ACCOUNT NO : [protected]
NEW DELHI : INDIA
==========================

After deposition of the levied fees into the above mentioned account, you are to forward to us the payment receipt as confirmation of fees paid, and compliance to the directives given.

We await your cooperation as we oblige to serve you better.

D.V.Anthony
Department of Economic Affairs
International Remittance Unit
Reserve Bank of India.
Government of India
Central Office.Delhi.
New Delhi-110001.India
Email: [protected]@rbi-in.info
________________________________________________________________________________...
Reserve Bank of India is an Indian Government Established Financial Institution which perform the Controlling of Currency and the management of Government accounts and public debts. we operate according to government policies and the policies that binds our operation with internal commercial banks, international banking standard and the IMF (International Monetary Funds) This message is for the use of the intended recipient(s) only. If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and delete it. The Reserve Bank of India accepts no liability for loss or damage caused by software's. Online Transmission. Foreign Remittance Unit.(Reserve Bank of India[protected]. All rights reserved.

Forward
I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi, India informing that you have a won £5, 00, 000 British Pound. Paid by MICROSOFT WINDOWS INTERNATIONAL AWARD PROMOTION London.
Regarding which, I have already made payment of 1, 22, 500 towards currency exchange, 75, 000 for SOCA, 2, 15000 for COT CODE, 4, 80, 000 for TAX CODE, 96, 700 for account activation and now we r demanded for 1, 50, 000 for legal fee for the legal practitioner and It's said this the last payment.After which we can get our money.

Now I want to know, this is true or fake.

Best Regards
Mrs, Rizwana Perween.
My contract num-[protected].

I have received an the following e-mail. Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24HRS ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE
OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF OPERATION,
INTERNATIONAL CREDIT SETTLEMENT,
ATM PAYMENT DEPARTMENT.
HALIFAX BANK PLC,
UNITED KINGDOM.
REGISTERED NO:
OFFICE:HALIFAX ADDRESS P O Box 548, LEEDS LS1 IWU...LONDON, E14 5HP.
TELEPHONE: [protected]

====URGENT ATTENTION==== YOUR ATM CARD====

THIS IS TO OFFICIALLY INFORM YOU THAT WE HAVE VERIFIED YOUR
INHERITANCE FILE AND FOUND OUT THAT WHY YOU HAVE NOT
RECEIVED YOUR PAYMENT IS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT FULFILLED THE
OBLIGATIONS GIVEN TO YOU IN RESPECT OF YOUR
CONTRACT/INHERITANCE PAYMENT.

SECONDLY WE HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT YOU ARE STILL DEALING
WITH THE NONE OFFICIALS IN THE BANK YOUR ENTIRE ATTEMPT TO
SECURE THE RELEASE OF THE FUND TO YOU. WE WISH TO ADVISE
YOU THAT SUCH AN ILLEGAL ACT LIKE THESE HAVE TO STOP IF YOU
WISH TO RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT SINCE WE HAVE DECIDED TO
BRING A SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEMS. RIGHT NOW WE HAVE ARRANGED YOUR PAYMENT THROUGH OUR
SHIFT CARD PAYMENT CENTER BRITISH PACIFIC
THAT IS THE LATEST INSTRUCTION FROM HALIFAX BANK PLC AND FBI.
THIS CARD CENTER WILL SEND YOU AN ATM CARD WHICH YOU WILL
USE TO WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY IN ANY ATM MACHINE IN ANY PART OF
THE WORLD, BUT THE MAXIMUM IS ONE THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED, BRITISH POUNDS PER DAY, SO IF
YOU LIKE TO RECEIVE YOUR FUND THIS WAY PLEASE LET US KNOW BY PROVIDING US WITH YOUR
INFORMATION.

REQUIRED INFORMATION'S TO PROCEED WITH CLAIMS
1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. PHONE AND FAX NUMBER:
3. ADDRESS :
4. YOUR AGE AND CURRENT OCCUPATION:
5. SEX/MARITAL STATUS:
6.STATE OF ORIGIN:
7.NATIONALITY:

WE THE ATM CARD PAYMENT CENTER HAS BEEN MANDATED TO ISSUE YOU
{350, 000GBP} AS PART PAYMENT, ALSO FOR YOUR
INFORMATION, YOU HAVE TO STOP ANY FURTHER
COMMUNICATION WITH ANY OTHER PERSON(S) OR OFFICE(S) TO
AVOID ANY HITCHES IN RECEIVING YOUR PAYMENT.

TO PROCEED FOR CLAIMS DO GET BACK TO ME WITH THE
NEEDED INFORMATION.

CONTACT PERSON:DENNIS PETERSON .
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
TELEPHONE: [protected]
KINDEST REGARDS,
REV.JOHN WILLIAMS

With Regards,

G Nagarajan
This is SUMIT KUMAR SINGH received an email from Dr. Subir Gokarn {DG & CE} Reserve Bank of India International Remittance Unit. Dept. of Payment and Settlement System Delhi - 110 001, New Delhi. India that rbi has received a cheque amount 10, 00, 000.00 TRANSFER REF.NO:RBI09755 is it true or just a fake if true plz. tell me what to do next.
Dear,
I am also receive a mail copy bellow
manoj mishra

Customer Service Department
Reserve Bank of India
1st Floor, Amar Building
Sir P.M. Road, Fort
New Delhi- 110005.
Chief General Manager
Shri Kaza Sudhakar

Dear, Customer Manoj Mishara,

We reserve Bank of India has received your message regarding your Bank Draft deposited here in our office the sum of $500, 000. We have verified it and the total amount is in it meanwhile we will start processing it by activating your draft followed by crediting it into your Bank account.

After activation of your Draft we will give you fund transfer (LOG IN) which you will use to credit your total fund in your personal Bank account.
Activation process will begin immediately we receive your below information:
Your Full Name...
State and City...
TelePhone Number...
Age...
Bank Account Name...
Account Number...
Bank Name...
Ifs code...
Bank Branch Address...
Your Identity card...

Your Draft activation charge is 9, 900 rupees. We will direct you how to deposit it as soon as we receive the above information to avoid expiration date of your draft.

Thank for your understanding
Management Reserve Bank Of India.
my name is karik shaw, s.b.i s/b account no. [protected], mobile no:[protected], i have a fix deposit a/c no: [protected] few day ago online see(18/10/11) my account interest (1, 654.00+) somthing. close my f.d (22/10/11) s.b.i paid to my interest (1, 175.00), where my interest amount..
Harsha Bhawan Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001,
Reference Number: 28961-85A14-C4861
Funding Method: BankTranfer
Amount: $1Million United State Dollar.
Our Ref: RBI770/49/2011
Date: 24/10/2011.

I have received an email from <[protected]@dvaar.com> informing that details are below:

Harsha Bhawan Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001,
Reference Number: 28961-85A14-C4861
Funding Method: BankTranfer
Amount: $1Million United State Dollar.
Our Ref: RBI770/49/2011
Date: 24/10/2011.

Attn:Mr.Dinabandhu Ghosh,

WE THE BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT/FUND TRANSFER DEPT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA(R.B.I) WISHES TO ACKNOWLEDGE ALL THE RELATED TRANSFER PROTOCOLS IN REFERENCE OF TOTAL 9.9 LAKHS DOLLARS ($1, 000000/- DOLLARS) INTO THE BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT ONLY. YOU HAVE TO KINDLY, CONFIRM YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE THE FUND WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOU. THE MONEY WAS DEPOSITED HERE WITH US IN FAVOR OF YOU BY DIP.KELLY WILLIAMS FROM MICROSOFT COMPANY LONDON.

YOU HAVE TO FILL THE ATTACHED FORM AND SEND IT BACK TO US FOR CONFIRMATION OF YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE THE FUND WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO YOU BECAUSE WE HAVE CONCLUDED THE ARRANGEMENT OF YOUR TRANSFER ($1000000/- USD)AND THE PROCEDURES HAS BEEN DULLY ADMINISTERED IN THIS REGARDS. BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR NON INTERNATIONAL COMPANY ACCOUNT AS STATED BY RBI BANK RULE AND REGULATIONS. TO ENABLE US PROCEED IMMEDIATELY WE ADVISED TO FILL THE TRANSFER FORM AND RETURN IT BACK WITH RS15, 999 INR FOR NON INTERNATIONAL COMPANY ACCOUNT CHARGES AND AFTER THAT WE WILL THEN PROCEED FOR THE TRANSFER.

THE SAID AMOUNT HAS TO BE DEPOSITED IN RESERVE BANK BY DIPLOMA KELLY WILLIAMS MICROSOFT AUTHORIZED CONSULTANT AGENT

FOR THE TRANSFER OF 9.9 LAKHS DOLLARS (1000000/-USD) TO COMMENCE WITH OUT ANY DELAY AS RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.(R.B.I) BANKING RULES/REGULATIONS STIPULATED.

NOTE: YOUR FUND WILL BE KEPT ON HOLD UNTIL THE FEES IS COMPLETED AND PAID AS STATED ABOVE AND ALSO THE FILLED FORM. YOUR TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 20, 500 INR HAS BEEN DULLY CONFIRMED FROM DIP.KELLY WILLIAMS ON SATURDAY ITSELF.

THE SAID FUND WILL BE CREDITED IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 12HRS, THEREAFTER THE PAYMENT OF ABOVE SAID FEES BY THE BENEFICIARY VIA THE MICROSOFT AUTHORIZE CONSULTANT AGENT DIPLOMA KELLY WILLIAMS.
SIGN BY
BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT/FUND TRANSFER
{DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.(R.B.I)
Mr.SANDEEP KUMAR

I have received an email from Dept RBI (India Central Bank), Delhi, India informing that you have a won £500, 000.00 GBP. Paid by SHELL PETROLEUM Company, England.

I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows...

Regional Director : Shri Sandip Ghose
Reserve Bank of India {RBI}
India Central Bank
Jeevan Bharati Building 6th Floor Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001
Date: Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 12:19 PM

Email: [protected]@rbieservicedept.co.in
Customer care number:[protected]

I have already paid them Rs.51, 500.00 for processing that winning amount . but now they are requesting me following court order charges. But now I have no money. please help me how I return from them my Rs.51, 500.00. their mail details below

Dinabandhu Ghosh

FROM THE DESK OF : Barr. W.Martins
Date: 29th Oct.2011
Attn: Client,

In order to commence the process of obtaining the original source of funds transfer documents, enclosed is a DECLARATION OF LIVING TRUST which will enable me act on your behalf and proceed further on this matter per the FSA requirement.

Kindly fill the form and return to me so I can have it duly stamped and validated at the Federal High courts. Be also advised that you will return it with £580 GBP (Five hundred and eighty pounds sterling) will be required to cover expenses of filing and having this Trust document duly stamped and validated at the Federal high Courts of Justice.
Here is a breakdown of the retainer.

Court Registration- £180.00 GBP
Administration of oaths - £150.00 GBP
Certification/Affirmation of Power of Attorney- £150 GBP
Stamp Duty - £100 GBP
Total - £580 GBP

On receipt of the signed document, I will request for information on how to pay the retainer to the court and will make it available to you once I receive it.

Be advised that this assistance I am offering is from my goodwill in order to avert unnecessary fundings on your part when we can abide by the legal process and have things resolved amicably through the right legal procedure,

I anticipate your timely response so I may proceed.

Sincerely,
Barr.W.Martins.

Dear Mr.D.Ghosh
I have told your daughter that i am france nationality working under microsoft company in london
doubt and feard can lead you to lose your wining amount. i have already explained all my inability
to help through your daughter e mail id please tell her to check her mail . you should tell them to return your Rs51, 000 INR back if you
dont want to complete the transaction. This is all i can say as of now may God bless you
Dip.Kelly Williams

>
> ----- Original Message -----
>
> From: Dinabandhu Ghosh
>
> Sent: 11/01/11 09:24 PM
>
> To: dip.[protected]@diploma.com
>
> Subject: Fwd: Request
>
> Dear Brother,
>
> See I believe in you again and again. If you know the pending transfer will be must creditted into my account as soon as they confirm the uk court
> order certificate copie, then You please request the lawyer give the court order after that i will be given all court expences, this is I commiting you in the name of Jesus Christ. I am commiting you I will also pay you for your hotel and feeding bill 5, 000 pounds. It is my commitment for the God Shake. Now I am bed in rest because of my present condition. right now you please help me pay for the court order requirement. Did you imagine how much is my winning amount? Please believe me nobody agree to give me the loan. All are says this is fraud case, "you are not pay the winining amout". But I have full faith on you.
>
> Yours Faithfully,
> Dinabandhu Ghosh
>
>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
> From: Soma Biswas <soma.[protected]@gmail.com>
> Date: Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 8:51 PM
> Subject: Fwd: Request
> To: dinabandhu.[protected]@gmail.com
>
>
>
>
>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
> From: kelly williams <dip.[protected]@diploma.com>
> Date: Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:39 AM
> Subject: Re: Request
> To: Soma Biswas <soma.[protected]@gmail.com>
>
>
> Dear Mrs Soma,
> Thank for your message and also wishing your father speed recovery, i have spent nearly 1, 000 pounds
> since i have arrived here in india for my hotel and feeding and i did'nt ask your father to pay for my hotel bill
> because of his present condition. right now i dont have enough cash to help you pay for the court order requirement.
> this is not my country and where do you expect me to raise the money, i am France nationality but working under microsoft
> company in London. my final word can't change anymore because the bank has sent me all information regarding your pending
> transfer. according to the bank the pending transfer will be creditted into your father's account as soon as they confirm the uk court
> order certificate copie. Do not upset, this is final moment to pay the borrowers back and i will advise you to try your utmost best.
> Reserve bank also informed me yesterday that they would withraw the transfer back after more 3working days. i do hope Almight God
> will give you ability to arrange the money so that it will enable to release the fund into your father's account while i will be coming to deliver his microsoft laptop gift. May God bless you
> Regards
> Diploma Kelly Williams

harsha enterprises — delay in gas cylinder

Harsha gas Agency is take booking only on completion of 30 days, and for delivery again 8-10 they are taking.

I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi,

Rajeevshukla

RBI PAYMENT CENTER [protected]@rbi.org
show details Dec 5
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6, Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.

Financial Regulation and Financial
Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:

Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2011
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/09

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,

The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government 2010. to 2011 According to your file, Your payment is categorized as: contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09.Payment amount: 500, 000.00GBP. But recently, on the 05th of JULY, 2011. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr D. Subbarao, met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr D. Subbarao mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that its an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that( 39, 193, 318.21 INR ) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 19, 500 INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working day after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting.

GET BACK TO ME WITH THE BELLOW DETAILS;

1.) FULL NAME:[protected]-------

2.) AGE:[protected][protected]

3.) SEX:[protected][protected]

4.) ADDRESS:[protected][protected]

5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:[protected]-

6.) STATE/PROVINCE:[protected]--

7.) COUNTRY:[protected][protected]

8.) PHONE:[protected][protected]

9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:[protected]

10.) BANK DETAILS:[protected]---

With Warm Regards,
Dr.Raj Gupta

I have received a call form Ms.Kavita Sharma, Mobile no.[protected] . She has introduced herself as a employee of RBI, Funds tranfer dept and she has to transfer amount of 5000 pound.00 in my account which received from Bill Gates Poverty USA. To get this amount I have to deposit INR 27500/- as celaring charges, pls confirm me is it true/fake . Should I deposit this amount in following detail . Pls help me
SHIVA ENTERPRISES
AC/NO [protected]
PAN -agjipy 2975 k
Ifsc.icici 0001189
AmitKhanna
M #[protected]
Dear Sir./Mam
I am Durga Das Ghosh, get a email form Mr. Kennedy John Ben delivery agent from British UK, your wining prize has been deposited in Reserve Bank Of India (R.B.I) today as a demand draft meanwhile you are required to contact them immediately with below information for them to credit your wining prize in your Bank Account. They will give you LOG IN to transfer your fund by your self through online bank transfer.and they demand my A/C No. for transferring the amount. Plz. tell me it is real or fake. and they also said that This is the deposit details
My UK promo lottery prize details are:-
Deposit Number: RBI-101-PL45 Sort/
Clearance Code: RBI/101-45/P50
Deposit Certificate N0.: 403377
Deposit Description: DEMAND DRAFT (£500, 000)
Plz. Send a mail is it true or false.
Durga Das Ghsoh
dear sir, i got am email that i won a prize of 50, 000 gbp. please tell me is this fake or what. Dr raj gupta from reserve bank of india is looking my funds. so please inform me as soon as possible.

Naveen kumar
iam.naveen.[protected]@gmail.com

i have a note of 1000 which is in half position . so what should i do in this meter because i have thi note and note no. is 4DS J09873 .
plz help me in this meter .

my cont no. [protected], [protected]
Sir, I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi, India informing that you have a won £5, 000, 000.00 British Pound deposited by Diplomatic Mr Mark Philip on 04/04/12. Paid by BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY MOBILE AWARD BOARD. UK –
Direct Login Link - http://www.irbii.co.in/net/Sign_On.php
Your Transfer details are below:
Account Number : [protected]
Account PIN:9999
Transaction ID: RB3408151
Available Balance: 36677243.55
Firstly login, account details shown, then transfer to my SBI account due to non available of COT Code No transfer could not make properly.
received massage -on-04/04/12 and 17/04/12. Further I contact with RBI vide Tel No- [protected] on 19/04/12, . Some document like Notification certificate- RB 76439AI, currency conversion menu today and letter of Reserve Bank Of India.Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Foreign Remittance Department Email: [protected]@indianewdelhi.tk
She said deposit Rs 23910/- in favour of NATIONAL TRADERS SERVICE a/c- NO[protected] ICIC BANK DELHI BRANCH for providing COT Code to make transfer fund to SBI .please provide COT Code if is it true and inform to me as soon as possible.

your Faithfully
Prasanta Kumar kanhar, bilaspur
M.No-[protected]

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information