Reliance CDMA — Unwanted subscription to BAKWAS service

I have been subscribed to BAKWAS service without my knowledge. They have deducted Rs 10 from the balance.

THEY ARE STEALING MONEY AND BETRAYING THE CONSUMER!!!

Reliance Cdma Mobile — UNWANTED RECHARGE

I went to retailer to get the recharge of Rs. 95 which consists of free calling and it has done also. But in place of 95 they have done some different recharge which not required. Contact to customer care but they are not able to answer and dissconnecting the call. pls help me

Reliance CDMA — Unwanted SMS Complaints - unwanted SMS

I am receiving unwanted SMS and promotional calls even after registering for DND long back in 2007. Daily i am receiving atleast 2/3 messages and wasting my valuable office/personal time.
Recently i am in continues interaction with reliance over the mail to get such promotions stopped on my number. In every mail they say we are taking action and will inform in 3 days / 8 days but they never turned up.
Attaching the copy of mail transactions.

Reliance CDMA — unwanted calls and msg

i am receiving unwanted calls and sms aat irregular timings which makes me disturbed and panic that what happened and after reciving the calls it shows an unwanted call or sms so please stop to the below mentioned number its [protected]
I am receiving 'unwanted' SMS / ADVERTISEMENTS even after several reminders. till date you have not taken any action. Daily i am receiving atleast 10/15 messages and wasting my valuable personal time.
After sending several messages to you, till date you have not taken any sort of action. this shows the relationship with customers. MY CELL NO: [protected].

In every mail they say we are taking action and will inform in 3 days / 8 days but they never turned up.
Attaching the copy of mail transactions.
I have been subscribed to BAKWAS service without my knowledge. They have deducted Rs 30 till now from the balance.

when i called reliance customer care, they say that this is a third party service and they have taken request to stop this service in 24 hrs on my number.
I too have been subscribed to this nakwas.
I called up customer care and asked them to unsubscribe me twice.
they told me that they have done it and will get deactivated within 24 hrs but still I am subscribed to it.
Does anyone know how to unsubscribe it manually.
He told me to send "Unsub MTV" to 56060 but it shows invalid keyword.
Please help.

Reliance India Mobile (CDMA) — iam recieving unwanted sms and computerised calls.

respected sir i have been using this number [protected] since reliance CDMA services were launched .
i run a business of providing funeral services to christian community and get calls from relatives of the deceased .reliance activate caller ring tones without my knowledge and charge monthly rental when ever i recharge my number .and when i contact customer care the executive he ask me to send some smses to a toll free number with some codes .though i do it. i keep on getting such smses .i get subscribed to cricket scores update without my knowledge and charged rupee 1/- fo every incomming sms .and i get computer guided call regarding reliance offers every day at the frequency of 15 20 calls. their calls start as early as 6am in the morning .when ever i assume that it may be a call from some one needed my services i get reliance .hence i some times ignore some calls from actual people who need my services when i check that it is similar to reliance cell numbers.i wanted to migrate to another services provider but my number is with all my business associates all over the India hence i cannot do it.
hence i request you sir to please help me from this torture of reliance.
unable to activate caller tune
My 80 Rs is been deducted every month.Even After when i unsuscribed all my services..which i never activated.

Reliance — recieving unwanted calls

recieving calls from reliance number- [protected] on my vodafone no. [protected].
caller iz not telling his name and abusing repeatedly.

Reliance India Mobile (CDMA) — subscription of unwanted service & deduction of Rs 30.

I am using reliance mobile (cdma) , number is [protected], the service provider subcribed "mitti ke rang" service on 18.02.2010 without my permission, also deduct Rs 30 for the same.
kindly look on tthis matter.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — unwanted SMS

receiving lots o[censored]nwanted SMSs from various health and medicin related companies like Dr. Batras etc.
want stop all these rubbish. if I want help from them, I can contact them.
similarly insurance companies also.

my number [protected]
Hello Bhasikm,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your number and have asked the vendor to block the same so that you do not receive any sms from us in future.

At your service,

Team Dr. Batra’s
www.DrBatras.com
Dear Mr.Bhasikm,

We try to ensure that SMSes are sent only to those mobile numbers which are not included in the DND list. However if your number has got included erroneously, kindly send us your mobile number at our e-mail id (dr.[protected]@gmail.com) so that we can have it removed from the list.

At your service,

Team Dr. Batra’s

Reliance CDMA — Unwanted call from service provider

Sir,my mobile no[protected] i'm geting unwanted call from service provider it is hampering my mental peace and i'm totally frustrated stop it as soon as possible.

Reliance India Mobile — UNWANTED SMS AND OFFERS

I am an prepaid user of RIM bearing mob. no. [protected], some unwanted offers are activated on my number.
It is my kind request to deactivate all the offers or callers tunes which are activated in my no.oherswise the only way is to change the service provider.
Expecting for positive result.

Rgds.
Sanjiv
Mob. No. - [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information