Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Communications - Online complaint

 
364 Reviews
User
  Sabeeha Adil
I had purchased a mobile from Reliance Communications(Sector-4, Vaishali Ghaziabad. Tel- 0120-43018558) on 14th march'09 of Classic Mobiles company with RSN no RL0HSC000544190 with a warranty for one year. After two months it got problem with its speaker. When I contacted to same Reliance communication center I was told to go to the Classic Mobiles service center at Preet Vihar( New Delhi- Tel-011-3207330) At Classic mobile center I was told that the date of warranty was already expired on feb'09 & the RelCom had sold you the out of warranty mobile to you and nothing can be done to it. Now I am facing much of loss without the moblie. Nobody is taking the responsibility of the fraud. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
I can be contacted on other number- 9717099216.


Complaint comments 363 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 9, 2014 by
User
aditya ramvarzi  
 
Best Review
My number is 8100857545... I am from kolkata and I have applied for rs 84 3g pack reliamce but its continiously giving me very slow speed around 14kbps, , , plz fix it or I will change my sim, I hav already advised many friends not to take reliance sims... So plz fix it
N
User
setu  
 

account validity has been made to 2 months instead of 1 year as promised. - Reliance Money

I had opened a demat account with reliance money. I had paid Rs 750 for this account which was suppose to have a validity of 1year, but instead of that i have been given an account which has validity of only 2 months.This has happened to two other friends of mine who had opened the account at the same time.
N
User
Harish  
 

Speaker problem - R.S. Mobile Communication

To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5300 Batch no. 354554012490569

Sir
I have bought nokia 5300 from your dealer "R. S. Mobile communication" (277, Ambedkar Nagar, Rathi Mill Road, Bye Pass Ghaziabad 201009) on 1 may 2007 of Rs. 9400.
it has gone 5 month to used this mobile but now speaker of this mobile is not working properly.

Do as possible as soon

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Harish
 

news ,fun pack - Reliance

i am reliance user but often it happens that the balance of my mobile has been reduced and on enquiry from customer care, The response is unsatisfactory, many time i register my complaints in nearby corporate office roorkee but no response from there.
there is a continuous messaging from the number-53131regarding NEWS AND FUN

kindly keep an vigilant eye on working of your services

the mobile numbers on which these messages are appering are-----935-997-4247, 935-878-4191.
 
this problem is very much genuine
 
i need all varity of your products. so pls send me by email.
thanks and best jahankeer
 

Not received connection in more than 1 month - Reliance Communications

Hi,

I have applied for internet connection from Reliance. I had given them cheque on 22nd Feb. The same was cleared by 26th Feb. But Still till 26th March, I had not received my internet connection.

Regards,
Apoorva
 

We have Complain may times to shifting the Phone - Reliance Communication

no body is avialbale in relaice communication to listen us.
 
I am also facing the same kind of problem. I have also mailed the customer service for that. In reply they told that the same has been activated for 1 yr as promised but actually nothing happend. I want to escalate this matter to senior level but i don't have the escalation matrix. Can any one help...
 

Outgoing barred - Reliance Commununication Ltd,

I have 6 postpaid mobile connection of Reliance Mobile. Outgoing facility barred from my mobile on 5.7.2008 due to non-payment. I have paid the bills by cash on the same day at Reliance webworld. Outgoing facility will be started within 24 hours from the bill payment. It is not yet started till date i.e. on 27.7.2008. So I called customer care for the same. They told me to visit nearest Reliance webworld. Then I went to webworld and asked about the outgoing calls removal. They told me to pay current month bill. Since due date for the current month bill is not over, you can not stop the services like deactivate the services for outgoing & incoming calls. I asked them when my outgoing calls barring will be removed. They have committed again for next 24 hrs.
I had taken postpaid plan of Rs. 199/- per month(NJ SOHO 199) . In this plan I am getting Rs.150/- as free talk time & free CUG between my 6 mobile nos. Since I have not used outgoing calls & cug between my 6 postpaid connections, I want waiver on current month bill for my all postpaid connections.

My mobile nos. are given below :
9372009593, 9372009594, 9372009595, 9372009596, 9372009597 & 9372009598.

Please look in to this matter.

Thanking you,

Dattaram Shantaram Mahadik
Mobile No. 9372009597.
 

Disconnection of outgoing services without any intimation and reason since last 2 months - Smart Cellular Service

Hello Sir,

I am a subscriber vof Smart GSM Services and I have got my prepaid connection about 2 years ago. Since last two months, all of my outgoing services have been suspended without any reason and prior intimation. When contacted, their response is just misguiding, non-fruitful and not more than a political promise.

Sir, kindly look in this matter as this is very important number for my business usages and it is next to impossible to talk to its customer care(9835098350, 58200) because you will always find these lines busy busy and busy.

Thanks and regards,
Vikas Kumar
9835840354
 

automatically activated - Reliance indialedu pack

dear Sir,
in my reliance mobile and day a massage recd that you have successfuly activated Indialedu pack and Rs.30 deducted from my account. i tried many time to deactivate this service but still this is not deactivate. please advise what we will do.

Imran Khan
 

Non response to my complaint - Reliance Communication Mobile telephone

1.I hav been receiving nuisence SMS since 11-09-08.I registered for Do Not Disturb fecility on 11-09-08. ref 13044108040The service provider informed that the services will be effactive after 45 days.
2.On 30-10-08 I lodged a formal complaint since SMS continued to come, ref no 79087152.&thereafter regularly write to service provider giving all the details like-origin of SMS[no 57474000XXXX.b] time of reciving the callc] date
d]referance subject like MESICOIN, Naukri, com, Moneycontrol .com etc
4 After numerous e mails from my side it was CONFIRMED that action has been taken &No SMS will be received by meon 13/11/08.
5 SMS continues till date &fresh complaint has been generatedby the service provider no 80525949&everyday I get a maileveryday that within 15 days complaint will be solvedfrom 17-11-08by deducting one day from the date of origin.SMS continues,
All my mails have been copied to nodal office maharashtra which is returned, Second copy to Apellatte Authority -but they too are non responsive.
Nodal Officer is NEVER available on telepho no 022-3297890or is reachable on E mail since mail is returned.
I do Not See how this organisation has no system of Customer Complaint Resolution process.
Ther franchise on Linking Road Bandra Mumbai does not contribute in anyway&asked me to get in touch with non existent Nodal Officer Vinit Sharma
 

offer validity - reliance cell

I had taken the scheme of Rs.496 in wich all R 2 R calls wer free all over India. I ws told dat it wil b valid as long as i gt it rechargd every mnth without fail...but now i m being told dat it is nt valid from next mnth...I took it in Manipal bt now Lucknow people are not givng it...Please help in clearing this...
do reply soon...
 

not getting Rs.10 according to the company scheme - Reliance Communications

Respected,
I bought a Reliance GSM connection whose phone no. is +919023079201 from the nearest dealer for Rs.55 (Rs. 25 for connection and Rs. 30 for recharge). According to dealer/company, they promise me to give Rs.10 everyday for calling for the first 90 days and with a 6 months validity but the company didn't give me Rs.10 and everytime when I ask from the Reliance customer care service they make a different statements. When I ask from Reliance WebWorld Sec. 35-C, Chandigarh on dt. 19/01/2009 they didn't reply me and using an abbusive language and saying we can't help u. When I call customer care on dt. 20/01/2009 at 10:36 AM standing infront of Reliance WebWorld Sec.- 35 and they say for Recharge for Rs. 50 to activate that scheme and at the same time I will Recharge my phone of Rs. 50 but then also the scheme is not activated.
I am tired by calling customer care and going to Reliance WebWorld. So please help me out from this trouble.
THANK U
KEWAL KRISHAN SINGLA
# 207, Sector - 44 - A, Chandigarh
+919023079201
 

handset dead since the day i bought it..no sign of exchange - Reliance

this is reagrding a classic handset which i bought from sangeetha vijayanagar bangalore for rs 899/- iinclusive of lifetime offer. the handset never woirked even for 3 days properly.i had to go to the customer service center 3 times again and agin to get it reaparied stilll it doesnt work. after almost 6 months i got a doa certificate. on giving this the store tells that they dont have a handset of the same type and i will have to pay sumting extra and buy another handset. i am no more interested in going ahead with reliance agin ...please help me regarding this at amanjain111@gmail.com,
 

escaped without notice - (Mr. Ram) Reliance Communications

Dear All,

To my knowledge all these rim people are frauds, they disappear without giving any notice to retailer like me about any change in Distributor and even they will not return any balance of stock or money they have taken for stock. can any one solve my pblm

rgds
Vivek.c
v3share@yahoo.com
 

My SMS not sent - Reliance Communication

Sir
maine apne relience mobile no. 9319330473 par 5th feb ko Rs 49 ka sms boucher flexi karbaya tha jisme mujhe 1000 sms sent karne the.mujhe apne friends ko 14th feb. ko wish karna tha lekin mere sms sent nahi hue, custemer care ph. karne par bataya aaj sms karne par charges lagenge iske liye alag se balance dalwao, jabki sms boucher kharidte samay aisi kisi bhi baat se inkaar kiya tha. aur nahi koi suchna is sambandh main pumplet ya news paper ke madhyam se di gayee thi, sir mujhe is se bahut manseek peedha hue hai kya is sambandh mai consumer forum meri madad kar sakta hai
 

Reliance Communications - Reliance

to de-activate INDIALEDU PACK
It has been few days & I am not getting the right solution about how to de-activate the INDIALEDU PACK. When I call on the number 53030863 (which appears with the renewal msg) it is not there in the menu list and on calling to Customer care certain excuses are made by them. I do not understand this pack and how to unsubscribe this. This is eating my balance every month
.
 
my bill (mo.9327087171(usbdata) ) plz argantiye
may bill infarmation send





thenk u
jamil lakhani

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Communications - Online complaint