[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Recharge

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

today I recharged my Reliance CDMA no [protected] with Rs. 401/- , they recharged my no. but i have not get my facility to calling Reliance to Reliance free. they told me that if my tarif plan i will get core talk balance, but still i not get.

Anupam Gogoi

Hello Sir, I did recharge of Rs. 97 using my icici bank online, strainge relince deducted all money except Rs. and I got Rs. 15, I called reliance, They made me wait for complte 53 minutes to resolve this issue and did not do any thing.

date : 5 Nov 2008 : [protected]

Reliance GSM — E-recharge 21 not available in market

reliance mobile sended sms e-rechage 21 jadu pack.

I make communication with retailers, they said its bogus plan and not availabel in the maket.
I have ricieved a message yesterday which says that 600 STD min will be given to any network in Rs 285 recharge, but I have got normal 400 min, I had talked to the customer care senior officer they said earlier that you r the selected candidate and later they said it can not be done.
As per the message I shall be given 600 min which I deserves
My mobile no- [protected]
I have ricieved a message yesterday which says that 600 STD min will be given to any network in Rs 285 recharge, but I have got normal 400 min, I had talked to the customer care senior officer they said earlier that you r the selected candidate and later they said it can not be done.
As per the message I shall be given 600 min which I deserves
My mobile no- [protected]
Hello There,

I just bought a new GSM Reilance sim([protected]) just a week back and i got it recharged and i had about Rs.50 worth of credit.My balance got deducted without making any calls and i complained to reliance about this and they said we will give you a refund and will give you an answer in two days but its been more than a week and i tried to call them so many times and i get the same answer.Can you please guide me the right path in this case.Thanking You.

Amit Taneja
sir i have recharge my mobile online by easyrechargemobile.com my order no
70796 ph. [protected] date 16/05/2010 timr 21:30 but this phon no. is not recharge till.
unauthorized charge without any activation they activate a service it does not done by me nd from my side it is does by relience and deduction 30rs in my balande
kindly take immediate action
hi, i have bought paper voucher for rs 20 bearing serial no-[protected] but i was unable to recharge the voucher as i was getting a error stating invalid voucher,after i contacted customer care regarding the problem ,the Representative stated that its a invalid voucher and its not been updated in system with the serial no and told me to contact retailer for replacement ,i went to retailer he told he is helpless, even i very upset regarding this,am going to file a consumer complain against this matter ,how recharge voucher are available in market without being updated in system,kindle take necessary steps or else i am going file a complain in consumer forum. thanking you pratik mohapatra mobile no-[protected] or [protected],

see attached photo scan of recharge voucher
no action yet been taken, already i have mailed a scan copy to reliance

Reliance — night calling pack benefit didn't get last 7 days

i activated 69 night calling pack in 8th feb 2011 but from 23 feb it will be charged the normal tariff i call to the custamer care office 47 times but i didint get any information regarding this same problem plz consider my complaint.

I would like to complain against Reliance GSM. I got message from Reliance stating "Dear Customer recharge with 320 and get talk time of 350. Additional talktime of Rs 59.88 valid for 7 days, Offer valid till 14th July. Reliance GSM" The same I have confirmed from customer care.

So I have recharged with 320 on 11th July, but I have got only 290 (+some change) in main balance and 59.88 as promo balance. So total I got only 290+59.88 = 349.88 instead of 350+ 59.88 = 409.88, 60 Rs less.

I have called many times to customer care. most of time its long waiting, some how I spoke to one customer representative on 12th July at 10.20 AM. But intentionally he tried me to confuse. same problem I explained many times, after 30 mins of conversation he told me that talk time of 60 rs will be credited to my account. But still I did not get any talk time. I asked name to representative but he did not answer that also.

So could you please look into this issue?

Anmol Kumar
kr.[protected]@gmail.com
Rechaege my mobile but it is not cresited in my account. When I cantacted reliance customer they are simply saying we are looking in to it. Now tell me what I do for filing complaint on consumer court. My mobile [protected] (This number is not my recharged one this is other mobile)
I have recharge with Rs.23 in my Reliance FWP wireless phone but yet I have paid calling charges and I have tried to many time to customer but they could not satisfy me.

I want to draw your kind notice towards a fact that I am using Reliance GSM([protected] ).
I was frequently getting the message from RM-651234 on my no. as mentioned below:
" Festive recharge offer.Karein Rs. 150 ka rchrg aur payein Rs. 160 ka talktime,jismein Rs. 136 core aur Rs. 124 ka prom TT hain.Promo TT vldty 3 din.Reliance GSM. "

But today,when i have done online recharge of Rs. 150 from hdfcbank.com , i got only Rs. 133.99 TT and no promo TT. This is totally in cotradiction with the message they sent to their customers. Even I recharged the same day when I received the message.

Sir I am requesting you,please have a look over this topic.

I will be highly obliged to you for this.

Annapurna Jha
I had recharged online my mobile with the following details:

Mob: [protected]
Amount: Rs 49
Website order no. 16766457

This recharge would have given me the facility of free local Reliance-Reliance calls for 1 week.
I got the recharge confirmation from Reliance that the recharge is successful.

But I did not receive the facility. When I called customer care, he replied that the offer is no longer valid and your money will not be refunded.
Also, he told me that I need to resubmit my documents otherwise my phone will be disconnected.

I had to suffer a lot of problem due to this. Therefore, I want the recovery of Rs.25,000 so that I can recover the problems that I had faced.

Ankit
IIT Kharagpur
West Bengal 721302

Reliance GSM Services — unauthorized bank charges

an unauthorised service activated by me by mistake, but i complained 8-10 time deactivate this service in reliance care Bhopal and many time also in customer care executives, after my complaint they send me a MSG after 24 hours that your service has been deactivated, and this process repeated many times and still now today balance of my mobile continue deducting.
i m frustrated this reliance service and their fake customer care service.
plz take a strong action.

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

RCOMcare
Few days back I got message from Reliance GSM that for Rs 19 I'll get R2R call all over India at 0.10paise/minute for 15 days, I used it as per.Than after 15 days,I got it recharged again the same but i didn't got the benefit.When I talked in Reliance Customer Care,they told that Reliance had never a scheme like that, This shows a lack of information within their own people.
After few days, after seeing the Reliance Website for 3G combo pack for Rs 174, I called the reliance customer care to confirm whether I can get this service or not, They told that I can get the recharge done.Than from the Retailer, I got my E-Recharge for Rs 174, I didn't got any benefits for that.I again called the Customer Care to ask why this happened, they give me the reason that on my no. this recharge is not possible.......How this happen that first Customer Care told me that it can happen, than they tell its not possible.I asked that give me atleast balance on that Recharge, they told that not even a single money benefit will be provided.
Is this the way that after giving this much amount what I'm getting is Zero.
The company with a big Reputation is doing such a cheap ........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information