[Resolved]  Reliance Money Dmat — OPENING DEMAT ACCOUNT

My name is Dandamudi Vijay Babu, Taking in to consideration one of my brother words I contacted one of the executive by name Atosh [protected] of Bangalore.

I applied for reliance DMAT account opening in Bangalore. I submitted all the documents as proof and

A cheque of five hundred rupees in the name of reliance money submitted the last month.

After a month also they are not in a position to tell the status of application.

Finally I called to atosh the person who came me for collecting docs and asked he is not responding to the call and escaping all the time when I called to the number.

I called up to the manager karthik [protected] he replied your application is cancelled due to some reasons.

Then I asked them why can’t you people reply to the customer until the customer calls and find out.

They taken all the papers and kept quite with out informing me.

The money got jammed and when I ask about the money they are telling it will take one month to refund .i think for reliance 500 rupees is matter of one month.

Shame on the part of the team that are spoiling the name and fame of the reliance.

The main I lost bcoz of these types of activities done by the reliance money like time waste and money gets blocked at them.

They are not happy to the DMAT ACCOUNT as well as my money with happy mood.

I am sorry to say that will not suggest from my side to the colleagues or friends or relatives to take and go for this account.

Vijay

I have opened d mat account with Steel city securities, now I want to know about the status about it. My details are as follows ; Name:Godavarthi Madan Kumar Raju, D.O.B:[protected]

demat account — Opening DMAT account with Reliance Money

I have applied for DMAT account with reliance Money. I was told by them I could get the dp id within 24 hours. I have applied the account on 7th January 2008 and the amount was deducted from my account on 9th Jan 2008. But till now I didn't get the account.

Tamil Selvan collected the documents from me. Arun Nagarajan is the Manager of Tamil Selvan.

Now I asked them to cancel my application. Till now they are not contacting me. I am pingging them every day for the status.

No improvemets :-(

Reliance Money — Dmat Not Received

Hi Sir,

Myself D Ravinder had applied for DMAT whose application number is -1402566 from PUNE Maharastra.. The agent is saying the DMAT has opened & courriered to my home in hyderabad by
Blue Dart Courrier , But i haven,t Reciveed till now....

Pls look into this Matter & kindly help to find my DMAT Account No..............................

D Ravinder

Reliance Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reliance Money Phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    Reliance Money Address
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Reliance Money contact information