[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — Replacement of lost sim

I have lost my mobile along with a Reliance smart GSM sim in Kolkata for which I have already lodged a diary in Rajarhat police station, Kolkata. The sim was taken from Sikkim circle 4 years back when I was a student in Sikkim Manipal Institute of technology. Now I am working in Kolkata and as per the information given to me by the Reliance customer care, I have to go to Sikkim to collect my new sim which is really troublesome for me. My complaint is, why I am not issued a new sim with the same number in kolkata as I am using this sim from Kolkata since last one and a half year. If all the other services can be availed from the Kolkata circle then why not the sim replacement facility? I can produce all relevant documents which may be required to process the replacement request. Moreover the customer care executive Miss Meenakshi, whom I could reach through the number [protected] (Customer care number for the Sikkim circle) was not at all cooperative and she did not even provide me with the Customer care number of the kolkata circle and disconnected the call without my consent.

Nokia N72-Black & Gold — Lost.

Nokia N 72-5 Black& Gold Mobile with sim,[protected] has been lost. How can i found it.

Gyanendra
Mo-[protected]

SMART GSM SIM — REPLACEMENT OF SIM WITH SAME NUMBER

My number is [protected] . this No. is not working from last two months .so i kindly request you to replace my sim card with the same No.
hi
I am Jitendra Aware.
I am using Reliance Smart Sim No. [protected]
I have lost my Nokia N72 Mobile black gold. IMEI No. of Mobile is [protected] along with Reliance Smart Sim No. [protected].
May you give me suggestion or help to find out my mobile through IMEI No. of Mobile.
and to deactivate my number.

From
Jitendra Aware
Actually my sim card is discarded and it is showing that "insert Sim Card" and I dont know exactly from where I can get the replacement of the same.

Umesh Agarwal
do reliance provide smart (gsm) connection at ahmedabad(gujrat) pls do reply it is urgent..if ny body knows ..
I am verymuch upset by the behaviour of custmore care executive of smart relience GSm servise
my brother lost my reliance sim card 5 days back(that sim is in my name).
i tried simply(feb 4th 2009) call to my reliance GSM mobile no([protected])
i found that some user using my mobile no.
Can anyone please help me in this
i.e where to complaint and how 2 block the sim card?
please block the sim

Sir, I have submitted all my formalities
for reissue of my SIM (No-[protected])
at Distributor Point located at Rupali Square, Saheednagar, Bhubaneswar, ORISSA.

But still (apprx 48hours) my SIM has not
been activated.Further if I am asking to Reliance
customer care they advice me to go to the
Distributer point again even the contact
number they are providing is not valid also.

Please look the matter at your end.

with regards
Bhabani Shankar Mishra.
Bhubaneswar, ORISSA

Kindly
hi
I am vivek mohta
I have lost my Nokia N72 Mobile black gold. IMEI No. of Mobile is [protected] along with Reliance Smart Sim No. [protected]
May you give me suggestion or help to find out my mobile through IMEI No. of Mobile.

From
vivek mohta
i have lost my sim of smart mobile no.[protected] please block sim fastly for not getting misuse
DEAR
I AM PURNIMA DUTTA MY SIM NO [protected] I REQUEST TO YOU MY PHONE ACTIVATE JOCKS PACKS. ACTIVATE CUTOMER CARE I COMPLAIN THREE TIME BUT COULD NOT NO FEED BACK CUSTOMER CARE I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE DEACTIVATE THE JOCKS PACK MY COMPLAIN NO ARE [protected][protected]
Replacement of lost sim
I have lost my mobile along with a Reliance smart GSM sim in Patna at jagdeopath for which I have already lodged a diary at Hawai Aadda police station, Patna. The sim was taken from Patna circle 4 and half years back .Please arrange to block my sim to avoid misuse the mobile and issue a new sim with same number for my use (my mobile no is- [protected]).
thanking you and with hope o[censored]r early action.

yours faithfully
sarvendu
patna
11th April 2009
Reliance Mobile GSM.

34, Chowringhee Road,

Kolkata - 700 071 .

Sub : Unjustified Deduction from Pre-Paid Balance

On 21.03.209, Rs.40/- has been deducted suddenly from my Pre-Paid Balance. I lodged complaints thrice (No. 92465014 dated 21.03.09, No. 92562933 dated 22.03.09 and No. 92898451 dated 25.03.09) to get refund of Rs.40/- and ultimately I got the refund.

But on 31.03.09, again Rs.20/- has been deducted on the ground that I have opted for "background music" which is totally baseless and when I enquired about the same on 01.04.09 and on 04.04.09, in both the instances the same reason has been cited for deduction.

I am really totally un-satisfied with these kinds o[censored]njustified deductions. In addition to the above, I am trying for the last 1(One) month to record the change in address of myself and for this I have contacted several offices like Reliance Customer Care Office in BBD Bag and they in turn sent me to 91, Battala Street (near Satyanarayan Park, Kolkata) and they told that Reliance has stopped to record change in address since last 2(Two) Months.

I have send this complaint two times through email to your nodal officer Mr. Mahendra Kumar Pandey (Kolkata zone) but till the date[protected] I don't recived any mail from your Officer/Company.

I hope a response to solve the issue o[censored]njustified deductions will be addressed from your end once for all.

Satabdi Mallick
Email address:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dated:[protected].
Place:- Kolkata (West Bengal)
Mob No. [protected]

I take a New Reliance GSM Service and I have submitted all my documents
for issue of my SIM (No-[protected]) on 12th June, 2009. on condition R to R .15 P, Other .50.
at Dealer Point located at Archana Enterprise, Ashokenagar, North 24 Parganas, Ph. [protected]. But Dealer submited my documents to Distributor or Reliance Company on 15th June, 2009. My connection is activated 17th June, 2009. But tariff is R to R Rs. .25.

Reliance Company says from 15th June, 2009 their tariff is change without any information. R to R Rs. .15 to change .25.

Distributer Says (Ph. [protected]), Reliance GSM Change their Tariff without any information.

Sir my complain is who is responcibility for this fault. I am not achive this spl Reliance GSM Tariff for Dealer & Distributor or Company's Neglagency.

Sir, Pls help for achive this spl Tariff (R to R Rs. .15).

Please look the matter at your end.

with regards
Jaydeep Paul
Ashokenagar, North 24 Parganas
[protected] / [protected]
i have lost my sim of smart mobile no.[protected] please block sim fastly for not getting misuse
i have lost my sim card and i want to retrieve my lost sim card back
dear relience gsm services, mera number [protected] kahi par kho gaya hai mei us number ko phir se chahiya to mujhe kaise karna chahiya

ye number durgesh kumar dansena ke naam par hai
hi
I am shankar lal dansena
I have lost my sim sim no. [protected]
I useing mobile no. [protected] I had lost my mobile on 19.07.09 at 12:55 PM. and mobile imei no. [protected]. please track this imei no. if any found mobile please contact no. [protected]
u plz activate my num

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information