Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Religare Securities - Amount debited and Account open still not happend

 
4 Reviews
User
  Manduvakuriti Durga Prasad
I have given a cheque for Rs.5500 (ICICI Bank, Khairatabad branch, Hyderabad) on the account of Religare securities in month of January for D mat account purpose. Ihave sent so many mails to Religare securities and asked one of their representative Mr Lakshman for Dmat account. He asked my bank account statement as a proof of debiting record. I have sent a mini statement of ICICI bank.

But they are not responidng properly. They have not been opening my account or not returning my money.

Please see the append mails for your ref.
Anything progress??




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: race@religareonline.com [mailto:race@religareonline.com]
Sent: Tuesday, July 29, 2008 11:07 AM
To: Durga M. Prasad
Subject: Refid: Rel-481472 FW: Account open still not happened







Dear Sir/Madam,



We thank you for writing to us and sharing the valuable feedback.



We refer to your mail dated 285/07/2008 regarding below mentioned concern. We have gone through the concern detail and we will revert you shortly.



We believe this would resolve your concern. In case you need any further clarification please speak with us on the Client Services helpline no. 011-30812345.



We assure you of a diligent service at all times.



Regards





Client Services Team



Team- Religare





-----Original Message-----
From: dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com
Sent: 28/07/2008 10:52 AM
To: race@religareonline.com
CC:
Subject: Refid: Rel-481472 FW: Account open still not happened

Dear Sir,



Shall I proceed for legal proceedings?? Waiting for your reply. 7 months over to open an account. Please credit my amount on urgent basis and confirm in return mail.



Find attached scan copy of my bank statement. My account number is 000801043875, Khairatabad Branch, Hyderabad.



Durga Prasad M








--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad
Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008 1:25 PM
To: 'race@religareonline.com'
Subject: FW: Account open still not happened



Dear Sir,



Pls settle this issue immediately, otherwise the matter will represent to legal & media authorities to intervene the matter, since cheque amount was already credited to Religare securities which shows it is not a fare deal from your authorities.



Regards,



Durga Prasad M

Hyderabad




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad
Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008 12:43 PM
To: 'race@religareonline.com'
Subject: Account open still not happened





I issued cheque on the name of RELIGARE SECURITIES only. I don’t deposited slip. I can’t understand one thing where this amount was gone.





Durga Prasad M






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Religare Race [mailto:race@religareonline.com]
Sent: Friday, May 23, 2008 10:59 AM
To: Durga M. Prasad
Subject: FW: Account open still not happened







Dear Mr. Prasad,



We thank you for writing to us and sharing the valuable feedback.



We refer to your mail dated 22/05/2008. We have gone through the concern in detail and would want to inform you that you have only provided your Bank Statement, whereas we have also requested for the Deposit slip.Therefore you are requested to provide both statement and deposit slip as well.



We believe this would resolve your concern. In case you need any further clarification please speak with us on the Client Services helpline no. 01130812345 or you may even visit us at any of our branches. The branch addresses are available on the link given below.

http://www.religare.in/contact_us.asp



We assure you of a diligent service at all times.



Regards

Client Services Team

Team- Religare


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad [mailto:dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 22, 2008 7:53 PM
To: race@religareonline.com
Subject: Account open still not happened



Please attached debited amount of Rs.5500 on 16.01.2008, on name of Religare securities.



Please reply at the earliest.



Thanks / regards



Durga Prasad M




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Religare Race [mailto:race@religareonline.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 22, 2008 6:05 PM
To: Durga M. Prasad
Subject: Account open still not happened







Dear Mr. Prasad,

We thank you for writing to us and sharing the valuable feedback.

We refer to your mail dated 22/05/2008 regarding your concern. We would like to inform you that your form is on hold due to we have not received the credit at our end. So, you are requested to provide us the deposit slip and the online Bank Statement in which the said debit amount is mentioned along with account holder name and account number so that we can assist you further.



We believe this would resolve your concern. In case you need any further clarification please speak with us on the Client Services helpline no. 011-30812345. The branch addresses are available on the link given below.

http://www.religare.in/contact_us.asp



We assure you of a diligent service at all times.







Regards

Client Services Team

Team- Religare


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad [mailto:dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 22, 2008 3:08 PM
To: race@religareonline.com
Subject: FW: Account open still not happened



Still my problem has not been solved. Please send me the status. If your not willing to give account number, please return my money otherwise I will put this case to consumer court.



Thanks



Durga Prasad M




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Religare Race [mailto:race@religareonline.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2008 4:57 PM
To: Durga M. Prasad
Subject: Account open still not happened







Dear Mr. Prasad





We thank you for writing to us and sharing the valuable feedback.



We refer to your mail dated 04/03/2008. We have gone through the concern in detail and would like to inform you that we are working on your query, soon the updation will be provided to you.





We believe this would resolve your concern. In case you need any further clarification please speak with us on the Client Services helpline no. 01130812345 or you may even visit us at any of our branches. The branch addresses are available on the link given below.



http://www.religare.in/contact_us.asp





We assure you of a diligent service at all times.



Regards









Client Services Team

Team- Religare


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad [mailto:dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com]
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2008 7:34 PM
To: race@religareonline.com
Subject: FW: Account open still not happened



Reminder





Attached my bank statement which was debited Rs. 5500 on the name of Religare Sec.



Durga Prasad




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Religare Race [mailto:race@religareonline.com]
Sent: Mon 3/3/2008 10:49 AM
To: Durga M. Prasad
Subject: Account open still not happened





Dear Mr. Prasad





We thank you for writing to us and sharing the valuable feedback.



We refer to your mail dated 01/03/2008. We have gone through the concern in detail and would like to inform you that we are working on your query, soon the updation will be provided to you.





We believe this would resolve your concern In case you need any further clarification please speak with us on the Client Services helpline no. 01130812345 or you may even visit us at any of our branches. The branch addresses are available on the link given below.



http://www.religare.in/contact_us.asp





We assure you of a diligent service at all times.



Regards









Client Services Team

Team- Religare


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M Prasad [mailto:dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com]
Sent: Saturday, March 01, 2008 6:21 PM
To: race@religare.in
Cc: devarapalli.laxman@gmail.com
Subject: FW: Account open still not happened



Reminder 1




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Durga M. Prasad
Sent: Thu 2/28/2008 1:04 PM
To: race@religare.in
Cc: devarapalli.laxman@gmail.com
Subject: Account open still not happened

Dear Sir



I have applied 45 days back for account opening. Still now I didn’t get any communication from you. Amount also debited Rs. 5500 from my ICICI bank account.

Form no is C8111424658722



Please reply and confirm my account details.



My mail address : dprasad@dlflaingorourke.com and durgam_prasad@rediffmail.com



My mobile no. 9866424434.



Thanking you



Durga Prasad
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Please Unlock My Passwords
N
User
rupesh  
 
Dear Sir,
At the time of joining Religare-securities said we will give you 10 times margin for trading in shares but now only 2 times, and servies is very bad, my AC in Religare-securities kolkata, near south city .

thanks
 
i want religare customer care numbers . Not the toll free number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Religare Securities - Amount debited and Account open still not happend