Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

religareonline.com - My CRN no and Password

 
20 Reviews
User
  Gourisankar Bag
Sir, My CRN number and Password wrong when I am open my account. Please sent my actual CRN and password.
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

MY CRN NUMBER AND PASSWORD WRONG. - Religare

Sir, My CRN number and password wrong seen my user account. Please send my correct CRN number and password.
 
Sir, Please sent my CRN number and password.
 
Sir, Please sent my CRN number and password
 
dear sir
when i enter the crn.after that password.thats demand for new password after enter new password too the page is not proceed.
 
Please Send My CRN Number & Password.

Thank You
 
Reminder - 2 dtd 10.07.09

Dear Sir,
With deep reget, I wish to you to inform that I had visited my branch on 07.07.09 as said by you for my cheque and meet Mr. Aman(9718242713) and I was surprise to hear from him that it will take 7 to 8 more days because some part of our office has been shifted to rajouri garden.He also insured me that he will inform me the actucal date of despatch with one hour by mail.

But, when I had called him on 08.07.09 at 10.00 am and give him the cheque No & Vocher No on phone, he again insured me that he will come back to me in one hour on phone and will inform the status. And now it is 4.30 in the evening and no information had been give to me and I had called him more for than four time after 11.00 am but he is not picking his moblie. Can I ask you people is this the way to treat a customer.

I once again requsted you to look in this matter & do the needful.

An early action in this regard will be highly apprecited.

Thanks
Lalit Chadha
H/O Babita Chadha
20/56 Old Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi - 60
9871732308, 9310235824
Trading ID N214710
 
mara pasward yad nahi ha
pelise eshu new pasward
 
i am unable to know that what is the total procedure to know all of this
 
mara pasward yad nahi ha new passward open nahi hota.your pasward has bin lockd plesh contec admin. masseg aata he.
 
your new psward and user ID
your new E-mail ID yogvirsinght@mail.com
tha requsted new psward and new logain psaword
 
I WANT TO TRADE WITH RELIGAREONLINE, I HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH NO. N 238532 IN AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT. BUT WHEN YOUR REPRESENTATIVE TRIED TO OPEN YOUR SIGHT, SOME PROBLEM WAS THERE.IT SHOW THAT THE PAGE CANNOT BE FOUND AND HTTP ERROR 404 WAS SHOWING. I OPENED AN ACCOUNT WITH YOU BEFORE 4 MONTHS, WITH ADVANCE BROCKRAGE OF RS. 2500/-. SO IF I AM UNABLE TO OPEN YOUR RACEPRO, THEN HOW CAN I WORK WITH YOU AND HOW CAN I GET BACK MY ADVANCE BROCKRAGE OF RS. 2500/-. SO PLEASE GUIDE ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
 
Sir, My CRN number and Password wrong when I am open my account. Please sent my actual CRN and password.
1. my old E-Mail ID yogvirsingh1980@yahoo.com

2. my vil new E-Mail ID yogvirsinght@gmail.com

3.tha chngesh new e-mail Id requsted Changesh E-mail address yogvirsinght@gmail.com
A Feb 5, 2012 by
User
roshan khanna  
 
sir, i have lost my crn id & password. My email id is khanna_roshan@rediffmail.com. please issue to me new password.
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
bhupinderrawat  
 
sir,
i have lost my CRN no. and email password. my email ID is bhupender_1969@rediffmail.com . please issue my password .please give me details my share in d'mat accounts .

mobile no. : 9818441950
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
TRILOKESH GOSWAMI  
 
MY CRN NO IS 1000410172, MY CLIENT ID 12517066, ALL THIS ARE NOT ACTIVE NOW, MY INVESTMENT ARE GOING IN VEIN .HOW CAN I RESCUE MY RUPEE.PL ADVISE ME. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY PROFILE .MY EMAIL DON'T OPENINNG.
N Jan 24, 2013 by
User
y.pthakur  
 
my CRN no is 100105473 and old password 106315.My email ID is YPTHAKUR16@YAHOO.COM . Iforget my email ID password .my email ID is not open .my new mob no is 07896613506. please send new CRN password in my new Email ID yatindrapthakur@yahoo.in and also updated my new mob no.
N Jan 24, 2013 by
User
y.pthakur religareonline.com  - Nawada, West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

my crn i d - religareonline

my CRN no is 100105473 and old password 106315.My email ID is YPTHAKUR16@YAHOO.COM .
i forget my email ID password .
my email ID is not open .my new mob no
is 07896613506. please send new CRN password in my
new Email ID yatindrapthakur@yahoo.in and also updated my new mob no.
N Nov 6, 2013 by
User
kD1710  
 
Sir
My name is krishna Das. My trading id is kd1710. My crn no is 1000976482. My mobile no is 09143133513. My e-mail id is krishdas1811@gmail.com. When i want to open my a/c, after entering my crn no and password it shows my password has expired.
I requesting You to kindly send my new password to my e- mail no. or masseging my phone no.
N Dec 24, 2013 by
User
PAVAN5514  
 
Please sent my CRN No & Password. ACTIVE MY CONTRECT NOTE ON MY REDG EMAIL ID- pavankumar2@in.com. MY CLINT CODE IS N267094

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    religareonline.com - My CRN no and Password