Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reserve Bank of India - About email id

 
12 Reviews
User
  ahmad1211 on Jan 8, 2011
Is Reserve Bank Of India use this email id-foreigntransfer@reservebofindia.com ,or not.kindly inform me
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 10, 2011 by
User
Ramalingamsamy  
 
If this mail id belongs to rbi - reservebankofi@accountant.com
A Jan 10, 2011 by
User
Ramalingamsamy  
 
Is Reserve Bank Of India use this email id-reservebankofi@accountant.com, or not.kindly inform me
N Jan 21, 2011 by
User
senthil nambi  
 
can rbi use this email id accounts@reservebnkofindia.in"
N Oct 11, 2011 by
User
vinoth85  
 
Sir,

I have received mail from coca cola Company for the winning amount of
200000 Pounds.
They gave me Account Number and Password:

http://dbssl.net/welcome/uploadpic/index.php

Account number: 2008794566
Password: vinoth

Here, I go to above link to transfer the amount, I need activation code.
For that activation code they are asking Rs.32, 750.
They are gave me the account details to pay the fee.

NAME: K. RICHARD
HDFC BANK
A/C: 18141000001081

This is true or not…
Please reply to me…
Reply Soon…
sjvino85@gmail.com

Thanks,
J.Vinoth
N May 6, 2012 by
User
nkgupta94  
 
IRCTC ME MAIN EK TICKET BOOK KR RHA THA EK TRANSCATION FELD HO GYA AND EK KA BOOK HO GYA BUT LEKIN PAISA DONO KA DEBITED HO GYA AB MAIN KYA KRU PLZ RBI HELP ME
N Feb 14, 2013 by
User
dkrlko  
 
Dear Sir,
I have copied all matter which is coming in my mail id is given under below- please look it because in this time many-2 mails are coming in the name of RBI. and many person is confused, that what is true. Please help us .

Thanks & Regards
Dinesh Kumar Rastogi

Copy of mail is-
Subject: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NOTIFICATION‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ੀ

From: ONLINE TRANSFER DEPARTMENT <rbi-branchdelhi01@dgoh.org> Sat, 19 Jan '13 11:15a
To: You
Show full Headers | View blocked images
WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA





Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Ced: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Telephone Number:+91 (0)11-65887226
Welcome to Reserve Bank e-Banking services, you are currently in contact with online
remittance code department (Private Banking Section).

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE



DEAR ESTEEM CUSTOMER Dinesh Kumar Rastogi,

Welcome to Reserve Bank e-mail services, you are currently in contact with online international remittance department (Private Banking Section)we wish to inform you in person that we are out to make a Remittance of five hundred thousand pounds to your account.

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to you, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the Coca Cola Company London.

Your five hundred thousand pounds, Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Coca Cola Company International Lottery has been forwarded to us for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to us for transfer to your account. You are hereby advised to provide your personal account details to reconfirm for electronically transfer of your winning funds.

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with us and immediate contact is needed from your side for the transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been approved, providing us with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information attach form as we facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won from Coca Cola Company Incorporation United Kingdom.

1) Your Full Name(s):
2) Your Bank Name :
3) Name on Account :
4) Account Number :
5) Bank Address :
6: Your Complete Address:
7: Your Cell Number:
8: Your Office Number:
9: Your Home Number:
10: Your Won Amount:
11: Country And Nationality
12: Two photo passport


PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO US SO THAT WE CAN RE-CONFIRM IT WITH US!

We are sorry for the inconveniences this might have cost you, but we promise you more quality service.

Best wishes and thanking you for your a foreseen co-operation. We the management staff of the
Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.

Sincerely yours,
Chief accountant
Ivon Xavier


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA





Thanks for your business as usual.
Signed.

Head Banking Operations.
Office of the Director of Operations,

Foreign Exchange Management Act (FEMA)
Department of Payment & Settlement Systems,
*******************************************WARNING**********************
This message was sent from the Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only.Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only.
Reply
Forward
Delete
Report Spam
Actions
N Feb 18, 2013 by
User
Gopi Nath Saha  
 
Sir.
My complain about AMT transaction from ATM booth of Oriental Bank of Commerce, South Extn. branch .usins ATM Card of OBC .

Subject: Non-reversal of money not dispensed from ATM using ATM card no. 4357 0896 1386 0364

Sir,
On Aug 18, 2012, I tried to withdraw Rs. 2, 000 (Two thousand only) using myabove mentioned ATM Card at OBC( Oriental Bank of Commerce ) ATM booth, Sector – 4, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 (Booth ID NA170055). The ATM card was issued by the Oriental Commercial Bank, South Extn. Part-I branch, where I hold a savingsaccount. The ATM machine’s screen displayed that the transaction was complete but money was not dispensed out of the machine.The transaction slip was also not printed from the machine. However, I received an SMS on my mobile phone (No. 9968097246) that Rs. 2, 000 had been debited from myaccount. This message was delivered at time18:48:34 hrs.on the same day i.e.18/08/12. I contacted the Call centre of Oriental Bank Commerce Bank and they advised me to wait for 2 – 3 days and if in this time the money is not reversed, they advised me to contact the branch where I hold mySavings account.

Since the money was not reversed, I contacted the OBC branch, where I hold my savings account (i.e. New Delhi, South Extension Part – I Branch). They asked me to submit a written application. I submitted the application at the branch on Aug 24, 2012. They lodged a chargeback claim no. 52675/12. But the money was not refunded .I visited the branch many times and discussed the matter with the branch manager as well, but met with no success .I did not get any co-operation from the branch manager .

Since the concerned ATM booth is under the control of OBC, Sector -4, Dwarka Branch, I requested the respective branch manager also for the required action to return the money.

I discussed the matter with both the branch managers, by meeting them in person, but have not received any kind of any support or assurance that the debited money will be reversed.

Till date, the money has not been reversed to my account.

Therefore, I request you to kindly look into the matter and issue instructions to Oriental Bank ofCommerce toreturn the money (with interest for the past months) to my account at the earliest.

The copy of all the requests made are given below -

With regards.

Gopi Nath Saha
Name :- GOPI NATH SAHA
Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19, SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI – 110078
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No.:- 01442011005725
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com

1.Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM
Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 31


to coc, nodal_ndl

Sir,
Kindly refer to my request forwarded to you in this mail.
The undelivered money by ATM has not yet reversed to my a/c.
You are requested to kindly arrange to reverse the money back to my a/c as it was not delivered by the machine .
With regards.
GOPI NATH SAHA

Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19, SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No.:- 01442011005725 (at South Extn. Part-I. New Delhi Branch)
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com

Forwarded message ----------
From: Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
To: <atmoffsite_nd@obc.co.in>
Cc:
Date: Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:54:09 +0530
Subject: Fwd: Fw: Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM

Sir,
Kindly refer to my request forwarded to you in the mail below .
The undelivered money by ATM has not yet reversed to my a/c .
You are requested to kindly reverse the money back to my a/c as it was not delivered by the machine .
With regards.
GOPI NATH SAHA
Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19, SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078.
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No.:- 01442011005725 ( at South Extn. Part-I. New Delhi Branch) .
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: ATM OFFSITE NEW DELHI RO <atmoffsite_ndl@obc.co.in>
Date: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 6:11 PM
Subject: Fw: Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM
To: coc@obc.co.in, bm9984@obc.co.in
Cc: nodal_ndl@obc.co.in, gopinathsaha@gmail.com, bm0144@obc.co.in



Dear Sir,

Please note that though the transaction no .1071 is a successful txn in the jp log but still the customer is insisting that he did not receive the money.(kindly go through the trailing mail for reference)

So, kindly guide us on this issue.

regards

ATM CELL
RO, NEW DELHI
________________________________________
From: COC
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2012 6:58 PM
To: Nodal Officer New Delhi
Cc: bm9984; B/o South Ex I ND
Subject: Re: Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM

Dear Sir

The complaint no 52675/12 has been closed due to transaction is successful transaction in copy of JP log.

Regards
COC-COPEC
Secunderabad
----- Original Message -----
From: "Nodal Officer New Delhi" <nodal_ndl@obc.co.in>
To: "COC" <coc@obc.co.in>; "bm9984" <bm9984@obc.co.in>; "B/o
South Ex I ND" <bm0144@obc.co.in>
Cc: <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2012 11:17 AM
Subject: Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM


Dear Sir

We are forwarding e-mail of the customer for your necessary action. You are advised to do the needful at the earliest under intimation to us.
RO, New Delhi

Complaint No. WS7314/2012-13
Complaint Launch On 9/26/2012 7:51:05 AM
Name GOPI NATH SAHA
Address 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19,
SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078.
State Name Delhi
City Name NEW DELHI
Branch Office Name 0144 - SOUTH EX - I
Regional Office Name New Delhi
Contact No. 9968097246
A/C No. 01442011005725
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com
Subject Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM
Complain Details ATM card no. 4357 0896 1386 0364 On Aug 18,
2012, I tried to withdraw Rs. 2, 000 (Two thousand only) using
above mentioned ATM Card at OBC ATM booth, Sector – 4, Dwarka,
New Delhi – 110078 ( Booth ID NA170055 ). The screen showed that
the transaction was complete but money did not come out of the
machine, I also did not get the transaction slip. Immediately, I
again tried to withdraw Rs. 20, 000 (Rs. Twenty thousand only) by
using same ATM Card at the same ATM machine. This time also no
money came out of the machine. However, I received SMS in my
mobile phone that Rs. 2, 000 and Rs. 20, 000 are debited from my
account. Immediately I received another SMS that Rs. 20, 000 has
been credited in my account. But I did not get any information
about the reversal of Rs. 2, 000. Therefore, on the same day I
contacted your call centre – who advised me to wait for 2 - 3
days and if in this time the money is not reversed, he advised
me to contact the branch where I have my account. Since the
money was not reversed, I contacted the branch where I have my
account (i.e. New Delhi, South Extension Part – I Branch). They
asked me to submit an application. I submitted the application
at the branch on Aug 24, 2012. They lodged the charge back claim
no. 52675/12. But till today I have not been refunded the money.
Meanwhile, I visited the branch many times and discussed the
matter with the branch manager as well, but with end result.
Therefore, request you to kindly look into the problem and
revert the Rs. 2000 to my account at the earliest. With regards.
Gopi Nath Saha
Earlier Reference No.
Complaint Status *
2.Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM

Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 4


to bm5206, bm0144


To,
The Branch Manager .
Oriental Bank of Commerce,
N.K.Bagrodia School, Sector – 4,
New Delhi – 1100758.

Subject :-Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM .
( ATM card no. 4357 0896 1386 0364 )

Sir,
On Aug 18th, 2012, I tried to withdraw Rs. 2, 000 (Two thousand only) using
above mentioned ATM Card at OBC ATM booth, Sector – 4, Dwarka,
New Delhi – 110078 ( Booth ID NA170055 ), ( it is learnt that this booth is under your kind control ).
The screen showed that the transaction was complete but money did not come out of the
machine, I also did not get the transaction slip. Immediately, I
again tried to withdraw Rs. 20, 000 (Rs. Twenty thousand only) by
using same ATM Card at the same ATM machine. This time also no
money came out of the machine. However, I received two separate SMS in my
mobile phone that Rs. 2, 000 ( Time -18:48:34 )and Rs. 20, 000 are debited from my
account. Immediately I received another SMS that Rs. 20, 000 has
been credited in my account. But I did not get any information
about the reversal of Rs. 2, 000. Therefore, on the same day I
contacted your call centre – who advised me to wait for 2 - 3
days and if in this time the money is not reversed, he advised
me to contact the branch where I have my account. Since the
money was not reversed, I contacted the OBC branch, where I have my
account (i.e. New Delhi, South Extension Part – I Branch). They
asked me to submit an application. I submitted the application
at the branch on Aug 24, 2012. They lodged the charge back claim
no. 52675/12. But till today I have not been refunded the money.
Meanwhile, I visited the branch many times and discussed the
matter with the Branch Manager as well, but with end result.
Since, the concerned ATM booth is under your control
I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the record of it and arrange to
revert the Rs. 2000 to my account at the earliest.
With regards.
Gopi Nath Saha

Name :- GOPI NATH SAHA
Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19,
SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078.
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No. :- 01442011005725
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com

Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 16


to rh_ndl, edp_del, bm5206, bcc: gn_saha


Sir,
Kindly refer to my e-mail dt.4/10/2012 regarding the subject cited above ..
Till now I did not get the money back to my account, I also did not hear the progress from you in this regard .
I again request you to kindly reverse the money back to my account which was not delivered by the ATM, at the earliest.
The details in this regard were sent to you in my earlier e-mail dt 04/10/2012 and are also available below.
With regards.
GOPI NATH SAHA
9968097246


Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 31


to rh_ndl


Sir,
Kindly refer to my mails dated 04/10/2012 and 16/10/2012 regarding subject mentioned above .
I am sorry to mention that the money has not yet reversed to my account .
An early action to reverse the undelivered money by ATM is requested .
With regards.
GOPI NATH SAHA

Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19,
SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078.
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No.:- 01442011005725 ( at South Extn. Part-I, New Delhi Branch)
3.Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM

Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 4


to bm5206, bm0144


To,
The Branch Manager .
Oriental Bank of Commerce,
N.K.Bagrodia School, Sector – 4,
New Delhi – 1100758.

Subject :-Non reversal of non delivered money by ATM .
( ATM card no. 4357 0896 1386 0364 )

Sir,
On Aug 18th, 2012, I tried to withdraw Rs. 2, 000 (Two thousand only) using
above mentioned ATM Card at OBC ATM booth, Sector – 4, Dwarka,
New Delhi – 110078 ( Booth ID NA170055 ), ( it is learnt that this booth is under your kind control ).
The screen showed that the transaction was complete but money did not come out of the
machine, I also did not get the transaction slip. Immediately, I
again tried to withdraw Rs. 20, 000 (Rs. Twenty thousand only) by
using same ATM Card at the same ATM machine. This time also no
money came out of the machine. However, I received two separate SMS in my
mobile phone that Rs. 2, 000 ( Time -18:48:34 )and Rs. 20, 000 are debited from my
account. Immediately I received another SMS that Rs. 20, 000 has
been credited in my account. But I did not get any information
about the reversal of Rs. 2, 000. Therefore, on the same day I
contacted your call centre – who advised me to wait for 2 - 3
days and if in this time the money is not reversed, he advised
me to contact the branch where I have my account. Since the
money was not reversed, I contacted the OBC branch, where I have my
account (i.e. New Delhi, South Extension Part – I Branch). They
asked me to submit an application. I submitted the application
at the branch on Aug 24, 2012. They lodged the charge back claim
no. 52675/12. But till today I have not been refunded the money.
Meanwhile, I visited the branch many times and discussed the
matter with the Branch Manager as well, but with end result.
Since, the concerned ATM booth is under your control
I, therefore, request you to kindly look into the record of it and arrange to
revert the Rs. 2000 to my account at the earliest.
With regards.
Gopi Nath Saha

Name :- GOPI NATH SAHA
Address :- 632, DAKSHINAYAN, EPDP CGHS LTD., PLOT NO. -19,
SECTOR- IV, DWARKA, NEW DELHI -110078.
Contact No. :- 9968097246
A/C No. :- 01442011005725
E-mail gopinathsaha@gmail.com

Gopinath Saha <gopinathsaha@gmail.com>
Oct 16
N Feb 14, 2014 by
User
raghuveerak  
 
Dear sir, i received an email from RBI IS IT CORRECT Please reply me urgently.

Toraghuveerak@yahoo.com
This message contains blocked images.Show Images
Options


Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Welcome to Reserve Bank e-Banking services, you are currently in contact with online
remittance code department (Private Banking Section).

ATTENTION: Dr. K. S. Raghuveera


Welcome to Reserve Bank e-mail services, you are currently in contact with online international remittance department
(Private Banking Section).We wish to inform your person that you tried to make remittance/transfer But your
operations/ transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide C.O.T code number;
this is called Minimum cost of transfer different/Digital signature code of transfer.

All deposit funds in Private banking /online account has a C.O.T code to enable effect transfer and carry
out of the banking services that may be demand by customers, to enable us obtain the code for easy transfer/transaction
the Minimum cost of transfer different/Digital signature code of transfer must be process.

We hereby bring to your notice that we received a telex notification from our system that your person
must make payment of your total sum in question as charges for the processing/procurement of the said code,
as this will enable Central Bank issued an approval for the C.O.T CODE number for the disbursement of your funds to any
of your designated account through our online banking facilities.

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits payment of the total sum in questions (500, 000)USD
being for the administrative/procurement Services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make
any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds. (500, 000)USD = Rs 89, 230.00 INR. Payment must been made within 2hrs working hours.
There also a Fidelity Bonds &amp; Surety Bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us. This is agreement reach by
the corresponding bank and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond,
which is a multi-purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other
causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those
circumstances. You have to make the payment to our department to enable us proceed.

Upon this regards and confirmation of this payment been made and properly endorsed by brokers,
we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the C.O.T code immediately and appropriately.

Best wishes and thanking you for your aforeseen co-operation. We the management staff of the
Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.

Best Regards
RBI
Refered by Monika Verma pghone no. 9111-65816742 PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATLY-Dr. K.S. Raghuveera
N Feb 14, 2014 by
User
raghuveerak  
 
rbi_new_delhi_bank@representation.com is it correct email-Dr. K.S. Raghuveera
N Feb 14, 2014 by
User
raghuveerak  
 
What is RBI email ID?
N May 24, 2014 by
User
Babitha Sundaralingom  
 
I got a mail from RBI as follows.Email: reservebnkindia@mit.tc.Is it a real or fake one


6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/11.
Payment Amount: (£500, 000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43, 421, 815.86 INR)

Attention Beneficiary,
The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2009 to 2013 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)

Recently on 31th January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43, 421, 815.86 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.8000 (Eight thousand India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification.
Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details
Mr. John Anderson: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department Email: reservebnkindia@mit.tc
Requirements are:
1. Name:
2. Address:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Occupation:
6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:
7. State:
8. Country of Residence:
9. Nationality:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:”
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Address:
The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.8000.This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate &amp; Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500, 000.00
Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.
Regards
Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reserve Bank of India - About email id